Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

THE DREAM MAGIC TREE - MR. CELLAR DUST SAVES CHRISTMAS

Description:

****RENEWED TO 19.12.2022***Tickets remain valid.

It's Christmas time again, dream magic star songs sparkle and glitter in the dream magic forest. Waldwuffel and Moosmutzel, the two forest spirits of the Dream Magic Tree, are drawing wish lists. Then Agga Knack, the wild dream louse, bursts in and already... "Zappzerapp, a leaf has come off!" Moosmutzel has caught her. But Christmas should be put off, warns the magic dream tree. They now wait together
****RESCHEDULED FOR 19.12.2022***
Tickets remain valid.


Christmas is coming again, dream magic star songs sparkle and glitter in the dream magic forest. Waldwuffel and Moosmutzel, the two forest spirits of the Dream Magic Tree, are drawing wish lists. Then Agga Knack, the wild dream louse, bursts in and already... "Zappzerapp, a leaf is off!" Moosmutzel has caught them. But Christmas should be postponed, warns the dream magic tree. They are now waiting together for Helga Himmel, because as every year, the Heavenly Director sends his beautiful messenger of lights to the Dream Magic Tree to pick up a special dream leaf for the Heavenly Christmas Tree. Helga Himmel rages about her failed landing in the Dream Magic Tree. Blame it on a mysterious, very large hat that reached out to her! Yes, an old hat, covered with patches like years and days, woven from time. There go the wish lists! And Helga Himmel suddenly disappeared too! It was none other than Mr. Kellerstaub, that strange old hat. He has put himself over Helga and kidnapped her to Grummelburg. There lives Möchthild, the woman with the ugly heart. She hates Christmas, Christmas should be cancelled! That's why she wants to prevent Helga from bringing the Christmas dream leaf to the heavenly Christmas tree. She has stolen Mr. Kellerstaub's silver Christmas sound, which he would only get back if he took Helga Himmel to the dungeon of Grummelburg. There is also his silver sound and only she has the key for it. Will it be possible to free Helga Himmel and the Silver Tone from Grummelburg? It will take very brave children.
Together with Monika Ehrhardt, Reinhard Lakomy developed a new genre of children's entertainment in 1978 - the story songs. With this enchanting mixture of radio play, rock ballad and children's song, a total of fourteen radio play stories have been created to date (including "Der Regentropfen Paule Platsch", "Der Traumzauberbaum", "Das Blaue Ypsilon"). These have shaped generations of children for over 40 years now and, with 5 million records sold to date, have made TRAUMZAUBERBAUM a true success story.
The story songs were staged as interactive children's participatory theatre. With the REINHARD LAKOMY ensemble, the popular tales can be experienced live and have been successfully present in various shows on German-speaking stages for years.
 Read more
  • Tourist event
  • published
  • for children (3-6 years)
  • for children (6-10 years)
  • for children (from 10 years)
  • for families
  • for individual guests
24,15 € 18.65 € for children up to 14 years of age and severely handicapped persons with a "B" in their identity card.

  • Advance ticket sales
Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Monday 19.12.22 15:30

Where:

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

DER TRAUMZAUBERBAUM - HERR KELLERSTAUB RETTET WEIHNACHTEN

Beschreibung:

****VERLEGT AUF DEN 19.12.2022***Karten behalten Ihre Gültigkeit.

Weihnachten wird es wieder, Traumzaubersternenlieder funkeln und glitzern im Traumzauberwald. Waldwuffel und Moosmutzel, die beiden Waldgeister des Traumzauberbaums, malen Wunschzettel. Da platzt Agga Knack, die wilde Traumlaus, herein und schon… „Zappzerapp, ein Blatt ist ab!“ Moosmutzel hat sie ertappt. Aber Weihnachten soll man sich vertagen, mahnt der Traumzauberbaum. Sie warten nun gemeinsam
****VERLEGT AUF DEN 19.12.2022***
Karten behalten Ihre Gültigkeit.


Weihnachten wird es wieder, Traumzaubersternenlieder funkeln und glitzern im Traumzauberwald. Waldwuffel und Moosmutzel, die beiden Waldgeister des Traumzauberbaums, malen Wunschzettel. Da platzt Agga Knack, die wilde Traumlaus, herein und schon… „Zappzerapp, ein Blatt ist ab!“ Moosmutzel hat sie ertappt. Aber Weihnachten soll man sich vertagen, mahnt der Traumzauberbaum. Sie warten nun gemeinsam auf Helga Himmel, denn wie jedes Jahr schickt der Himmlische Direktor seinen wunderschönen Lichterboten zum Traumzauberbaum, ein besonderes Traumblatt für den himmlischen Weihnachtsbaum abzuholen. Helga Himmel wettert über ihren missglückten Landeanflug im Traumzauberbaum. Schuld daran sei ein geheimnisvoller, sehr großer Hut, der nach ihr langte! Ja, ein alter Hut, besetzt mit Flicken wie Jahre und Tage, gewebt aus Zeit. Da verschwinden die Wunschzettel! Und Helga Himmel ist plötzlich auch verschwunden! Das war kein anderer als Herr Kellerstaub, dieser merkwürdige alte Hut. Er hat sich über Helga gestülpt und sie in die Grummelburg entführt. Dort lebt Möchthild, die Frau mit dem hässlichen Herzen. Sie hasst Weihnachten, Weihnachten soll ausfallen! Deshalb möchte sie verhindern, dass Helga das Weihnachtstraumblatt zum himmlischen Weihnachtsbaum bringt. Dem armen Herrn Kellerstaub hat sie seinen silbernen Weihnachtsklang gestohlen, den bekäme er nur zurück, wenn er Helga Himmel ins Verließ der Grummelburg bringt. Dort ist auch sein Silberklang und nur sie hat den Schlüssel dafür. Ob es gelingt, Helga Himmel und den Silberklang aus der Grummelburg zu befreien? Dazu braucht man sehr tapfere Kinder.
Zusammen mit Monika Ehrhardt entwickelte Reinhard Lakomy 1978 eine neue Gattung der Kinderunterhaltung – die Geschichtenlieder. Mit dieser bezaubernden Mischung aus Hörspiel, Rockballade und Kinderlied entstanden bis heute insgesamt vierzehn Hörspiel-Geschichten (u.a. „Der Regentropfen Paule Platsch“, „Der Traumzauberbaum“, „Das Blaue Ypsilon“). Diese prägten seit nunmehr über 40 Jahren Generationen von Kindern und ließen mit bisher 5 Millionen verkauften Tonträgern den TRAUMZAUBERBAUM zu einer wahren Erfolgsgeschichte werden.
Die Geschichtenlieder wurden als interaktives Kindermitmachtheater inszeniert. Mit dem REINHARD LAKOMY-Ensemble werden die beliebten Erzählungen live erlebbar und sind seit Jahren in verschiedenen Shows auf den deutschsprachigen Bühnen erfolgreich präsent.
 Mehr lesen
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • verlegt
  • für Kinder (3-6 Jahre)
  • für Kinder (6-10 Jahre)
  • für Kinder (ab 10 Jahre)
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
  • Deutsch
24,15 € 18,65 € für Kinder bis zum 14. Lebensjahr und Schwerbehinderte mit einem "B" im Ausweis.

  • Kartenvorverkauf
Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Montag 19.12.22 15:30

Wo:

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing