Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

die feisten - The finest of the feisten!

Description:

Rainer and C. sing about the scurrilities of life and love in a wonderfully humorous manner

Rainer and C. - they are the feisty ones! The two comedy bards sing about the scurrilities of life and love in a wonderfully humorous manner and give the madness of everyday life its very own soundtrack.

The unusual duo is in a constant musical role reversal. Multi-instrumentalist and background vocalist Rainer likes to take over the lead vocal part.
Rainer and C. sing about the scurrilities of life and love in a wonderfully humorous manner

Rainer and C. - they are the feisty ones! The two comedy bards sing about the scurrilities of life and love in a wonderfully humorous manner and give the madness of everyday life its very own soundtrack.

The unusual duo is in a constant musical role reversal. Multi-instrumentalist and background vocalist Rainer likes to take over the lead vocal part, while the vocalist C. tries his hand at guitar and drum. And sometimes the other way round. With these all-round talents, entertainment with unpredictable surprises is written in capital letters.

Lasting humour, unbelievable stories, full-bodied performances, jumping strings, goosebumps and voices that blues, croons and rocks their way through the programme, which is well worth seeing and hearing. All guaranteed - and more.
 Read more
  • Tourist event
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • for individual guests

When:

Friday 10.11.23 20:00 - 22:00

Where:

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

die feisten - Das Feinste der feisten!

Beschreibung:

Rainer und C. besingen in herrlich humoristischer Manier die Skurrilitäten des Lebens und der Liebe

Rainer und C. – das sind die feisten! Die zwei Comedy-Barden besingen in herrlich humoristischer Manier die Skurrilitäten des Lebens und der Liebe und verpassen dem Wahnsinn des Alltags ihren ganz eigenen Soundtrack.

Das ungewöhnliche Duo befindet sich im steten musikalischen Rollentausch. Multiinstrumentalist und Background-Vocal-Artist Rainer übernimmt dann gern mal den Leadsänger-Part
Rainer und C. besingen in herrlich humoristischer Manier die Skurrilitäten des Lebens und der Liebe

Rainer und C. – das sind die feisten! Die zwei Comedy-Barden besingen in herrlich humoristischer Manier die Skurrilitäten des Lebens und der Liebe und verpassen dem Wahnsinn des Alltags ihren ganz eigenen Soundtrack.

Das ungewöhnliche Duo befindet sich im steten musikalischen Rollentausch. Multiinstrumentalist und Background-Vocal-Artist Rainer übernimmt dann gern mal den Leadsänger-Part, während der stimmgestählte C. sich an Gitarre und Trommel versucht. Und das alles auch mal umgekehrt. Bei diesen Allround-Talenten wird Unterhaltung mit unvorhersehbaren Überraschungen groß geschrieben.

Nachhaltiger Humor, unglaubliche Geschichten, voller Körpereinsatz, Saitensprünge, Gänsehautmomente und Stimmen, die sich durchs sehens- und hörenswerte Programm bluesen, säuseln und rocken. Alles garantiert – und noch mehr.
 Mehr lesen
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • für Individualgäste

Wann:

Freitag 10.11.23 20:00 - 22:00

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing