Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

THE FISTS- NOW!

© Copyright by Enrico Meyer

Description:

MOVED FROM 05.11.2021

2ManSongComedy
High time for the feisty ones! After all, you shouldn't miss when guys in their prime celebrate their second spring. Like C and Rainer, who have known each other for eons and maybe that's exactly why they can sum up those moments that make our modern world so absurd.
Whether bachelor parties with over 50, eternal ass kissers or the lost game
MOVED FROM 05.11.2021

2ManSongComedy
High time for the feisty ones! After all, you shouldn't miss when guys in their prime celebrate their second spring. Like C and Rainer, who have known each other for eons and maybe that's exactly why they can sum up those moments that make our modern world so absurd.
Whether bachelor parties with over 50, eternal ass kissers or the lost Wild West feeling of smoking: As long as the feisty still have a pulse, they also want our ear. And that can hardly get enough of the story songs of the two songwriters.
With their new programme "jetzt!", a new era now begins for the winners of the German cabaret award. Songs for eternity join very fresh feisty songs that pick us up exactly where we are right now. And not at some point, but now!
 Read more
  • Tourist event
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • for individual guests
Tickets from €27.40

  • Advance ticket sales
Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Friday 16.09.22 20:00

Where:

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

DIE FEISTEN- JETZT!

© Copyright by Enrico Meyer

Beschreibung:

VERLEGT VOM 05.11.2021

2MannSongComedy
Höchste Zeit für die feisten! Schließlich sollte man nicht verpassen, wenn Jungs im besten Alter ihren zweiten Frühling feiern. So wie C und Rainer, die sich seit Äonen kennen und vielleicht genau deshalb jene Momente auf den Punkt bringen können, die unsere moderne Welt so absurd machen.
Ob Junggesellenabschiede mit über 50, ewige Arschkriecher oder das verloren gegangene Wild
VERLEGT VOM 05.11.2021

2MannSongComedy
Höchste Zeit für die feisten! Schließlich sollte man nicht verpassen, wenn Jungs im besten Alter ihren zweiten Frühling feiern. So wie C und Rainer, die sich seit Äonen kennen und vielleicht genau deshalb jene Momente auf den Punkt bringen können, die unsere moderne Welt so absurd machen.
Ob Junggesellenabschiede mit über 50, ewige Arschkriecher oder das verloren gegangene Wild West-Feeling des Rauchens: Solange die feisten noch Puls haben, wollen sie auch unser Ohr. Und das kann sich kaum satt hören an den Geschichtensongs der beiden Liedermacher.
Mit ihrem neuen Programm „jetzt!“ beginnt nun eine neue Ära für die Träger des deutschen Kleinkunstpreises. Lieder für die Ewigkeit gesellen sich zu ganz frischen feisten Songs, die uns genau dort abholen, wo wir gerade stehen. Und das nicht irgendwann, sondern jetzt!
 Mehr lesen
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • für Individualgäste
Tickets ab 27,40 €

  • Kartenvorverkauf
Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Freitag 16.09.22 20:00

Wo:

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing