Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Dr. Carsten Lekutat - Infotainment "How biscuits can save your life".

Description:



...stories from the family doctor's office
The general practitioner Lekutat began his work in German television in 2001 with Sat.1 breakfast television and the magazine Akte. Since then he has presented changing health formats for various stations. Since 2014 he has also been touring Germany with his stage programmes.
Within the framework of a ninety-minute stage show, Dr


...stories from the family doctor's office
The general practitioner Lekutat began his work in German television in 2001 with Sat.1 breakfast television and the magazine Akte. Since then he has presented changing health formats for various stations. Since 2014 he has also been touring Germany with his stage programmes.
In a ninety-minute stage show, Dr. Carsten Lekutat presents his secret for a long and healthy life. He tells stories from his own family doctor's practice, starting as a young medical student (with only one role model: Dr. Brinkmann from the Black Forest Clinic), through to the quirky peculiarities of a doctor's house call ("My husband has an ox sack"). The audience thus also takes a look behind the scenes of a doctor's practice. The special thing about it: Nothing is fiction, everything is true!
But besides the humour, the knowledge imparted is not neglected. Carsten Lekutat calls this form of entertainment meditainment. And unlike other comedy formats, success is not measured in laughs per minute, but in insights per minute. The viewer is entertained and at the same time motivated to incorporate healthier behaviors into their lives today. But how do cookies lead to a fit and healthy life? Germany's TV family doctor Dr. Carsten Lekutat has not only successfully fought his own obesity with biscuits and lost more than 20 kilograms of weight, but also swears by biscuits in the treatment of his patients. And cookies don't just help with obesity. They lead to a healthier life overall. What's behind all this? Find out in Dr. Carsten Lekutat's stage show.

Admission: 19:00
Ticket prices: Advance booking 18,50 Euro, Box office 21,50 Euro
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
Ticket prices: Advance booking 18,50 Euro, Box office 21,50 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Friday 10.06.22 20:00 - 22:30

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Dr. Carsten Lekutat - Infotainment »Wie Kekse Ihr Leben retten können«

Beschreibung:



...Geschichten aus der Hausarztpraxis
Seine Tätigkeit im deutschen Fernsehen begann der Allgemeinmediziner Lekutat im Jahre 2001 beim Sat.1-Frühstücksfernsehen sowie im Magazin Akte. Seitdem moderiert er wechselnde Gesundheits-Formate verschiedener Sender. Seit 2014 ist er darüber hinaus mit seinen Bühnenprogrammen auf Deutschland-Tour.
Im Rahmen einer neunzigminütigen Bühnenshow stellt Dr


...Geschichten aus der Hausarztpraxis
Seine Tätigkeit im deutschen Fernsehen begann der Allgemeinmediziner Lekutat im Jahre 2001 beim Sat.1-Frühstücksfernsehen sowie im Magazin Akte. Seitdem moderiert er wechselnde Gesundheits-Formate verschiedener Sender. Seit 2014 ist er darüber hinaus mit seinen Bühnenprogrammen auf Deutschland-Tour.
Im Rahmen einer neunzigminütigen Bühnenshow stellt Dr. Carsten Lekutat sein Geheimnis für ein gesundes und langes Leben vor. Er erzählt Geschichten aus seiner eigenen Hausarztpraxis, beginnend als junger Medizinstudent (mit nur einem Vorbild: Dr. Brinkmann aus der Schwarzwaldklinik), bis hin zu den schrulligen Besonderheiten des ärztlichen Hausbesuchs („Mein Mann hat einen Ochsensack“). Der Zuschauer blickt somit auch hinter die Kulissen einer Arztpraxis. Das Besondere: Nichts ist erfunden, alles ist wahr!
Aber neben dem Humor kommt das vermittelte Wissen nicht zu kurz. Meditainment nennt Carsten Lekutat diese Form der Unterhaltung. Und der Erfolg wird, anders als bei anderen Comedy-Formaten, nicht in Lachern pro Minute, sondern in Erkenntnissen pro Minute gewertet. Der Zuschauer wird unterhalten und gleichzeitig motiviert, noch heute gesündere Verhaltensweisen in sein Leben einzubauen. Aber wie führen Kekse zu einem fitten und gesunden Leben? Deutschlands Fernseh-Hausarzt Dr. Carsten Lekutat hat mit Keksen nicht nur erfolgreich sein eigenes Übergewicht bekämpft und mehr als 20 Kilogramm Gewicht abgenommen, sondern schwört auch auf Kekse bei der Behandlung seiner Patienten. Und Kekse helfen nicht nur bei Übergewicht. Sie führen zu einem insgesamt gesünderen Leben. Was dahintersteckt? Das erfahren Sie in der Bühnenshow von Dr. Carsten Lekutat

Einlass: 19:00 Uhr
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 18,50 Euro, Abendkasse 21,50 Euro
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 18,50 Euro, Abendkasse 21,50 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Freitag 10.06.22 20:00 - 22:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing