Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Expert tour "Amsdorf and the introduction of the Reformation in the Naumburg Cathedral

© Copyright by Vereinigte Domstifter, Matthias Rutkowski

Description:

Propst Johann Schneider takes you with him into the stirring period of upheaval of the Reformation.

Naumburg Cathedral is an important site of the Reformation. Martin Luther himself consecrated here the first Protestant bishop, Nikolaus von Amsdorf - a scandal. And only one of many decisive upheavals in a world-changing epoch. On the day before Reformation Day Provost Johann Schneider will take you to the scenes of the Reformation in Naumburg Cathedral and show you
Propst Johann Schneider takes you with him into the stirring period of upheaval of the Reformation.

Naumburg Cathedral is an important site of the Reformation. Martin Luther himself consecrated here the first Protestant bishop, Nikolaus von Amsdorf - a scandal. And only one of many decisive upheavals in a world-changing epoch. The day before Reformation Day, Provost Johann Schneider will take you to the scenes of the Reformation in Naumburg Cathedral and show you where you can still meet Martin Luther today.
Due to the current regulations for the containment of the Corona pandemic, there is unfortunately only a limited number of visitors who are allowed to take part in the tour. In order to be able to trace back chains of infection, we kindly ask you to register in advance in writing with the visitor service of the Naumburg Cathedral, giving the necessary data (name, first name, address, telephone number).
 Read more
  • Registration required
  • Tourist event
  • Bad weather offer
  • for all weathers
12,00 €

When:

30.10.2020 - 18:30 Uhr

Where:

Venue:

Naumburg Cathedral

Cathedral square 16/17
06618 Naumburg
Phone: +49 3445 / 2301133
fax: +49 3445 / 2301134
E-mail: fuehrung@naumburger-dom.de

Organizer:

United Cathedral Founders

Cathedral square 19
06618 Naumburg
Phone: +49 3445 / 2301-0
website: http://www.vereinigte-domstifter.de
Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Expertenführung "Amsdorf und die Einführung der Reformation im Naumburger Dom"

© Copyright by Vereinigte Domstifter, Matthias Rutkowski

Beschreibung:

Propst Johann Schneider nimmt Sie mit in die aufwühlende Umbruchszeit der Reformation.

Der Naumburger Dom ist eine wichtige Stätte der Reformation. Martin Luther höchstpersönlich weihte hier den ersten evangelischen Bischof, Nikolaus von Amsdorf – ein Skandal. Und nur einer von vielen entscheidenden Umbrüchen in einer weltverändernden Epoche. Am Vortag des Reformationstags nimmt Sie Propst Johann Schneider mit zu den Schauplätzen der Reformation im Naumburger Dom und zeigt Ihnen
Propst Johann Schneider nimmt Sie mit in die aufwühlende Umbruchszeit der Reformation.

Der Naumburger Dom ist eine wichtige Stätte der Reformation. Martin Luther höchstpersönlich weihte hier den ersten evangelischen Bischof, Nikolaus von Amsdorf – ein Skandal. Und nur einer von vielen entscheidenden Umbrüchen in einer weltverändernden Epoche. Am Vortag des Reformationstags nimmt Sie Propst Johann Schneider mit zu den Schauplätzen der Reformation im Naumburger Dom und zeigt Ihnen, wo Sie auch heute noch Martin Luther begegnen können.
Aufgrund der aktuellen Verordnungen zur Eindämmung der Corona-Pandemie gibt es leider nur eine begrenzte Anzahl an Besuchern, die an der Führung teilnehmen dürfen. Um Infektionsketten zurückverfolgen zu können, bitten wie Sie um schriftliche Voranmeldung unter Angabe der nötigen Daten (Name, Vorname, Adresse, Telefonnummer) beim Besucherservice des Naumburger Doms.
 Mehr lesen
  • Anmeldung erforderlich
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • Schlechtwetterangebot
  • für jedes Wetter
12,00 €

Wann:

30.10.2020 ab 18:30 Uhr

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Naumburger Dom

Domplatz 16/17
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: +49 3445 / 2301133
Fax: +49 3445 / 2301134
E-Mail: fuehrung@naumburger-dom.de

Veranstalter:

Vereinigte Domstifter

Domplatz 19
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: +49 3445 / 2301-0
Webseite: http://www.vereinigte-domstifter.de
Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing