Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Farid-Magic Unplugged Tour

© Copyright by E.S.-Photography

Description:

Experience magic you can touch, art that touches and remains in your memory, that takes you away from everyday life.

his art. his magic. his passion. his life. live, up close, real and unfiltered. that's MAGIC UNPLUGGED. that's magic you can touch. art that touches you, that fascinates you and that stays in your memory; that takes you out of your everyday life and turns you back into an amazed, dreaming child.
A magic show: Quiet, modern, full of surprises and unforgettable stories
Experience magic you can touch, art that touches and remains in your memory, that takes you away from everyday life.

his art. his magic. his passion. his life. live, up close, real and unfiltered. that's MAGIC UNPLUGGED. that's magic you can touch. art that touches you, that fascinates you and that stays in your memory; that takes you out of your everyday life and turns you back into an amazed, dreaming child.
a magic show: quiet, modern, full of surprises and unforgettable stories - and you are right in the middle of this world, where everything is possible. in the show, where FARID seems so tangible and yet everything seems so incomprehensible. MAGIC UNPLUGGED is magic in its original form. cool and stylish, with a lot of love for detail. you won't find a false bottom, no half-silk special effects, elaborate backdrops or half-naked dancers. but you will find FARID, which lets the power of imagination speak for itself, convinces with its quiet tones and presents a very unique color of the art form magic.
"MAGIC UNPLUGGED - that's me to 100%. and it's exactly this passion and these emotions that my audience will feel. i don't perform magic tricks for my audience, but invite them to experience an illusion with me. because i want to astound each and every one of them beyond the mere effect, and to do so i think of magic moments in which the emotions of the audience are also addressed on a personal level. together we create unforgettable experiences that touch, that make us feel like children again - and thus offer a counterpart to the thoroughly structured everyday life.
 Read more
  • Tourist event
  • for all weathers
  • Target group young people
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
51,05 € plus shipping costs

  • Advance ticket sales
Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

06.11.2020 - 20:00 hours

Where:

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Farid-Magic Unplugged Tour

© Copyright by E.S.-Photographie

Beschreibung:

Erlebe Magie zum Anfassen, Kunst die berührt und in Erinnerung bleibt, die aus dem Alltag entführt.

Seine Kunst. Seine Magie. Seine Leidenschaft. Sein Leben. Live, hautnah, echt und ungefiltert. Das ist MAGIC UNPLUGGED. Das ist Magie zum Anfassen. Kunst, die Dich berührt, die Dich fasziniert und die in Erinnerung bleibt; die Dich aus dem Alltag entführt und wieder zum staunenden, träumenden Kind werden lässt.
Eine Magieshow: Leise, modern, voller Überraschungen und unvergesslicher Geschichten
Erlebe Magie zum Anfassen, Kunst die berührt und in Erinnerung bleibt, die aus dem Alltag entführt.

Seine Kunst. Seine Magie. Seine Leidenschaft. Sein Leben. Live, hautnah, echt und ungefiltert. Das ist MAGIC UNPLUGGED. Das ist Magie zum Anfassen. Kunst, die Dich berührt, die Dich fasziniert und die in Erinnerung bleibt; die Dich aus dem Alltag entführt und wieder zum staunenden, träumenden Kind werden lässt.
Eine Magieshow: Leise, modern, voller Überraschungen und unvergesslicher Geschichten – und Du bist mitten drin in dieser Welt, in der alles möglich ist. In der Show, in der FARID so greifbar und doch alles so unbegreifbar scheint. MAGIC UNPLUGGED ist Magie in ihrer Ursprungsform. Cool und stylisch, mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Du findest keinen doppelten Boden, keine halbseidenen Special-Effects, aufwändige Kulissen oder halbnackte Tänzerinnen. Sondern Du findest FARID, der die Macht der Imagination für sich sprechen lässt, mit seinen leisen Tönen überzeugt und eine ganz einzigartige Farbe der Kunstform Magie präsentiert.
„MAGIC UNPLUGGED - das bin ich zu 100%. Und genau diese Leidenschaft und diese Emotionen wird mein Publikum auch spüren. Ich führe meinen Zuschauern keine Zauberkunststücke vor, sondern lade sie ein, mit mir eine Illusion zu erleben. Denn ich möchte jeden Einzelnen über den bloßen Effekt hinaus nachhaltig verblüffen, und dazu überlege ich mir magische Momente, bei denen die Emotionen der Zuschauer auch auf persönlicher Ebene angesprochen werden. Gemeinsam schaffen wir so unvergessliche Erlebnisse, die berühren, uns wieder zum Kind werden lassen -und damit einen Gegenpart zum durchstrukturierten Alltag bieten.“
 Mehr lesen
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Jugendliche
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
  • Deutsch
51,05 € zuzüglich Versandkosten

  • Kartenvorverkauf
Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

06.11.2020 ab 20:00 Uhr

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing