Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Florian Simbeck and Jochen Prang - "Comedy Daddies"

Description:

Unadorned, refreshingly honest, they speak out in stand-up comedy what parents do not dare to think.

To all the wrapers, breastfeeders, stroller pushers, bottle warmers, formula cookers, playground goers, pacifier seekers, and homework helpers. This show is for you! For all who are parents, will become parents or want to become parents. Florian Simbeck & Jochen Prang call a spade a spade. In their stand-up comedy, they speak out in an unvarnished and refreshingly honest way what many parents don't think about.
Unadorned, refreshingly honest, they speak out in stand-up comedy what parents do not dare to think.

To all the wrapers, breastfeeders, stroller pushers, bottle warmers, formula cookers, playground goers, pacifier seekers, and homework helpers. This show is for you! For all who are parents, will become parents or want to become parents. Florian Simbeck & Jochen Prang call a spade a spade. In their stand-up comedy, they speak out in an unvarnished and refreshingly honest way what many parents don't dare to think.
Who are those two birds?

"Originally, I only wanted the wife, who then wanted the children and the children then wanted the dog!" You can't describe the change from bunnychecker to daddy more aptly than Florian Simbeck does in this little sentence. In the past, he was the terror of German teachers, and as part of the comedy duo Erkan & Stefan, he put grammar and bourgeoisie to the sword. A few years later the tide turned and fate struck back hard. In the meantime Florian Simbeck is father of 2 children with puberty background. He takes it with humor! What else can you do.

And then there's Jochen Prang. He still has no idea what's in store for him, but has already booked his ticket for the puberty express. A year ago his first daughter was born, or as Jochen jokingly says on stage: "The first pet to outlive me". He is still in the middle of the miracle. The first time crawling, the first words, all these great experiences he packs into super funny stories and brings them on stage. But experienced parents know: after miracle comes wonder, and Jochen Prang will surely soon wonder about his daughter's stubbornness and all the weird things that come with being a father.




Admission: 7 pm

Ticket prices: Advance booking 18,00 Euro, box office 21,00 Euro
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 18,00 Euro, box office 21,00 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Saturday 06.02.21 20:00 - 22:30

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: http://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/florian-simbeck-und-jochen-prang----comedy-daddies-.php

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Florian Simbeck und Jochen Prang – »Comedy Daddies«

Beschreibung:

Ungeschönt,erfrischend ehrlich sprechen sie in Stand-up Comedy aus,was Eltern nicht zu denken wagen

An alle Wickler, Stiller, Kinderwagenschieber, Fläschenwarmhalter, Breikocher, Spielplatzgeher, Schnullersucher und Hausaufgabenhelfer. Diese Show ist für euch! Für alle die Eltern sind, es werden oder werden wollen. Florian Simbeck & Jochen Prang nennen das Kind beim Namen. Ungeschönt und erfrischend ehrlich sprechen sie in ihrer Stand-up Comedy das aus, was viele Eltern nicht zu denken
Ungeschönt,erfrischend ehrlich sprechen sie in Stand-up Comedy aus,was Eltern nicht zu denken wagen

An alle Wickler, Stiller, Kinderwagenschieber, Fläschenwarmhalter, Breikocher, Spielplatzgeher, Schnullersucher und Hausaufgabenhelfer. Diese Show ist für euch! Für alle die Eltern sind, es werden oder werden wollen. Florian Simbeck & Jochen Prang nennen das Kind beim Namen. Ungeschönt und erfrischend ehrlich sprechen sie in ihrer Stand-up Comedy das aus, was viele Eltern nicht zu denken wagen.
Wer sind die beiden Vögel?

“Ursprünglich wollte ich eigentlich nur die Frau, die wollte dann die Kinder und die Kinder dann den Hund!” Treffender kann man den Wandel vom Bunnychecker zum Daddy nicht umschreiben als Florian Simbeck das in diesem kleinen Satz tut. Früher war er der Schrecken der Deutschlehrer, schlug Grammatik und Bürgerlichkeit knallhart in die Flucht als Teil des Comedy Duos Erkan & Stefan. Wenige Jahre später schon wendete sich das Blatt und das Schicksal schlug hart zurück. Denn mittlerweile ist Florian Simbeck Vater von 2 Kindern mit Pubertätshintergrund. Er nimmt es mit Humor! Was bleibt einem auch sonst übrig.

Und dann ist da noch Jochen Prang. Der hat noch keine Ahnung was auf ihn zukommt, aber das Ticket für den Pubertätsexpress bereits gebucht. Vor einem Jahr kam seine erste Tochter zur Welt oder wie Jochen scherzhaft auf der Bühne sagt: “Das erste Haustier, das mich überlebt”. Er ist noch mittendrin im Wunder. Das erste mal krabbeln, die ersten Worte, all diese tollen Erlebnisse packt er in superlustige Storys und bringt sie auf die Bühne. Aber erfahrene Eltern wissen: nach Wunder kommt wundern und wundern wird sich Jochen Prang sicher bald über den Dickkopf seiner Tochter und all die schrägen Dinge die das Vatersein mit sich bringt.




Einlass: 19 Uhr

Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 18,00 Euro, Abendkasse 21,00 Euro
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 18,00 Euro, Abendkasse 21,00 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Samstag 06.02.21 20:00 - 22:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: http://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/florian-simbeck-und-jochen-prang----comedy-daddies-.php

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing