Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

FrauAndrea - Cabaret "Strong women can do EVERYTHING - When princes become frogs again".

Description:



...when princes become frogs again.
FrauAndrea is a woman with a big heart and an even bigger mouth. She presents her heavyweight fun programme and talks about her two diets, because one didn't fill her up. "Success needs space", that explains it all. She talks about snoring men and chats about her tired husband, whom she likes to call "the corpse of the bed". Who


...when princes become frogs again.
FrauAndrea is a woman with a big heart and an even bigger mouth. She presents her heavyweight fun program and talks about her two diets, because one didn't fill her up. "Success needs space", that explains it all, doesn't it? She talks about snoring men and chats about her tired husband, whom she likes to call "the bed body". Who's surprised by her fondness for chocolate with whole nuts?
Witty and intelligent, she wonders about declining manhood but increasing lactose intolerance. 
She takes herself for a ride without lifting a hernia. FrauAndrea is new to the stage, but experienced in life. She combines the best of Mother Theresa and Conan the Barbarian. She raves about love, beauty and the happiness of being able to live here and now....
What distinguishes a macho from the mating ritual of the capuchin monkeys and why for them always remains only "The rest" she explains in her show. Have fun, come here, because "Strong women can do anything!"

Admission: 19:00
Ticket prices: Advance booking 17,50 Euro, box office 20,50 Euro
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 17,50 Euro, box office 20,50 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Friday 17.06.22 20:00 - 22:30

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

FrauAndrea - Kabarett »Starke Weiber dürfen ALLES -Wenn Prinzen wieder Frösche werden«

Beschreibung:



... wenn Prinzen wieder Frösche werden.
FrauAndrea ist eine Frau mit großem Herz und noch größerer Klappe. Sie präsentiert ihr schwergewichtiges Spaßprogramm und spricht über Ihre zwei Diäten, denn von einer wurde sie nicht satt. „Erfolg braucht Platz“, das erklärt doch wohl alles. Sie erzählt von schnarchenden Männern und plaudert über ihren müden Mann, den sie gern „Die Bettleiche“ nennt. Wen


... wenn Prinzen wieder Frösche werden.
FrauAndrea ist eine Frau mit großem Herz und noch größerer Klappe. Sie präsentiert ihr schwergewichtiges Spaßprogramm und spricht über Ihre zwei Diäten, denn von einer wurde sie nicht satt. „Erfolg braucht Platz“, das erklärt doch wohl alles. Sie erzählt von schnarchenden Männern und plaudert über ihren müden Mann, den sie gern „Die Bettleiche“ nennt. Wen wundert jetzt ihre Vorliebe für Schokolade mit ganzen Nüssen?
Witzig und intelligent wundert sie sich über abnehmende Manneskraft, aber zunehmende Laktoseintoleranz. 
Sie nimmt sich selbst auf die Schippe, ohne sich dabei einen Bruch zu heben. FrauAndrea ist neu auf der Bühne, aber erfahren im Leben. Sie vereint das Beste aus Mutter Theresa und Conan dem Barbaren. Sie schwärmt von Liebe, Schönheit und dem Glück, hier und jetzt leben zu dürfen…
Was einen Macho von dem Paarungsritual der Kapuzineräffchen unterscheidet und warum für sie immer nur „Der Rest“ übrig bleibt erklärt sie in ihrer Show. Haben Sie Spaß, kommen Sie her, denn „Starke Weiber dürfen alles!“

Einlass: 19:00 Uhr
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 17,50 Euro, Abendkasse 20,50 Euro
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 17,50 Euro, Abendkasse 20,50 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Freitag 17.06.22 20:00 - 22:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing