Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Gardenlust

© Copyright by Melanie Albrecht

Description:

Invitation to the excursion on 20 September 2020 to GartenLust at the Parkhotel Güldene Berge.

The Weißenfelser GartenLust will take place on Sunday, 20 September 2020, from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m., in the Parkhotel area "Güldene Berge".
The focus is on nature and gardens, which is why gardeners and florists from the region will be presenting their matching offers. They will be joined by tradesmen and craftsmen from all over Central Germany. The guests can look forward to a mix of
Invitation to the excursion on 20 September 2020 to GartenLust at the Parkhotel Güldene Berge.

The Weißenfelser GartenLust will take place on Sunday, 20 September 2020, from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m., in the Parkhotel area "Güldene Berge".
The focus is on nature and gardens, which is why gardeners and florists from the region will be presenting their matching offers. They will be joined by tradesmen and craftsmen from all over Central Germany. The guests can look forward to a mix of the tried and tested and the new for house, yard and garden. 
For the first time, the association Solidarity-based Agriculture ("Solawi"), which was newly founded in October last year, will participate with an information stand. "We are happy to accept the invitation of initiator Bärbel Schmuck, so we can introduce ourselves to a wide audience", explains the chairman of the association, Volker Rakut. For the first time, the Mineralogy Association Bad Kösen will also be present with a varied presentation and an alpaca farm. The Europa-Rosarium Sangerhausen has also promised to be there. Participants from Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia and Saxony have repeatedly announced their participation in GartenLust. The suppliers, to which also florist Sandra Lange from the Weißenfels district of Langendorf and master potter Kerstin Goschala from the district of Lobitzsch belong, will present exquisite decorations made of clay, fabric, woody and herbal plants, special perennials, cultivated mushrooms from the Kyffhäuserkreis, wild fruit spreads and noble drops of grape juice from the Kriechauer Weinhaus Gaudig. Visitors are invited to stroll and look around the park for free.
 Read more
Free admission!

When:


next events:

Abgelaufene Veranstaltung ( 20.09.2020 )

Where:

Venue:

Weißenfels

Market 3
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 303070
fax: +49 3443 / 239472
E-mail: info@weissenfelstourist.de
website: http://www.gueldene-berge.de/

Organizer:

Parkhotel Güldene Berge

Langendorfer Str. 94
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: 03443-39200
E-mail: m.albrecht@gueldene-berge.de
website: http://www.gueldene-berge.de
Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

GartenLust

© Copyright by Melanie Albrecht

Beschreibung:

Einladung zum Ausflug am 20. September 2020 zur GartenLust ins Parkhotel Güldene Berge.

Die Weißenfelser GartenLust findet am Sonntag, 20. September 2020, von 11 bis 18 Uhr, im Parkhotelgelände „Güldene Berge“ statt.
Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf Natur und Garten, deshalb werden sich Gärtner und Floristen aus der Region mit ihren passenden Angeboten präsentieren. Zu ihnen gesellen sich Gewerbetreibende und Kunsthandwerker aus ganz Mitteldeutschland. Die Gäste dürfen auf einen Mix an
Einladung zum Ausflug am 20. September 2020 zur GartenLust ins Parkhotel Güldene Berge.

Die Weißenfelser GartenLust findet am Sonntag, 20. September 2020, von 11 bis 18 Uhr, im Parkhotelgelände „Güldene Berge“ statt.
Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf Natur und Garten, deshalb werden sich Gärtner und Floristen aus der Region mit ihren passenden Angeboten präsentieren. Zu ihnen gesellen sich Gewerbetreibende und Kunsthandwerker aus ganz Mitteldeutschland. Die Gäste dürfen auf einen Mix an Bewährtem und Neuem für Haus, Hof und Garten gespannt sein. 
Zum ersten Mal wird sich der im Oktober vergangenen Jahres neugegründete Verein Solidarische Landwirtschaft („Solawi“) mit einem Informationsstand beteiligen. „Wir folgen der Einladung von Initiatorin Bärbel Schmuck gern, so können wir uns einem breiten Publikum vorstellen“, erklärt der Vereinsvorsitzende Volker Rakut. Erstmalig dabei sein werden auch der Mineralogieverein Bad Kösen mit einer abwechslungsreichen Präsentation und ein Alpakahof. Zugesagt hat ebenso das Europa-Rosarium Sangerhausen.  Wiederholt haben sich zur GartenLust Teilnehmer aus Sachsen-Anhalt, aus Thüringen und Sachsen angesagt. Die Anbieter, zu denen auch Floristin Sandra Lange aus dem Weißenfelser Ortsteil Langendorf und Töpfermeisterin Kerstin Goschala aus dem Ortsteil Lobitzsch gehören, präsentieren erlesene Dekorationen aus Ton, Stoff, Gehölze und Kräuterpflanzen, besondere Stauden, Zuchtpilze aus dem Kyffhäuserkreis, Wildobst-Aufstriche und edle Tropfen Rebensaft aus dem Kriechauer Weinhaus Gaudig. Besucher sind bei freiem Eintritt zum Flanieren und Schauen durch den Park eingeladen.
 Mehr lesen
Eintritt frei!

Wann:


nächste Veranstaltungen:

Abgelaufene Veranstaltung ( 20.09.2020 )

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Weißenfels

Markt 3
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 303070
Fax: +49 3443 / 239472
E-Mail: info@weissenfelstourist.de
Webseite: http://www.gueldene-berge.de/

Veranstalter:

Parkhotel Güldene Berge

Langendorfer Str. 94
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: 03443-39200
E-Mail: m.albrecht@gueldene-berge.de
Webseite: http://www.gueldene-berge.de
Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing