Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Glenn Miller Orchestra at the Rotkäppchen sparkling wine cellar

© Copyright by Danilo D'Auria

Description:

Glenn Miller Orchestra - Anniversary tour postponed to 2021

The date has been moved to 2021.

If that isn't a reason to celebrate: For 35 years and a total of 5,000 concerts, the Glenn Miller Orchestra under the direction of Wil Salden, who celebrates his 70th birthday in June 2020, has been enchanting audiences throughout Europe. This is the occasion for Wil Salden and his musicians to go on a big anniversary tour to celebrate the people of all ages around the
Glenn Miller Orchestra - Anniversary tour postponed to 2021

The date has been moved to 2021.

If that is not a reason to celebrate: For 35 years and a total of 5,000 concerts, the Glenn Miller Orchestra under the baton of Wil Salden, who celebrates his 70th birthday in June 2020, has been enchanting audiences throughout Europe, and this is the reason for Wil Salden and his musicians to go on a major anniversary tour to inspire people of all ages around the globe.


The unmistakable, strikingly harmonious and at the same time electrifying sound brings back the attitude towards life of the 30/40's and leaves no doubt from the first minute about the skills of the excellent musicians. timeless world hits such as: In The Mood, Pennsylvania 6-5000, String of Pearls, Moonlight Serenade and many more are presented in the big band line-up.
The original arrangements, the irresistible power of the musicians, rousing joy of playing and incomparable energy turn every performance venue into a swing temple.

Since the founding of the Glenn Miller Orchestra, the music world is still enriched with numerous unforgettable tunes and arrangements, and just as Coca Cola and Elvis Presley are part of the globally known American cultural heritage, Glenn Miller is known all over the world with his unforgettable music.

Secure your tickets today for an exhilarating evening with Wil Salden and the Glenn Miller Orchestra.
 Read more
  • Tourist event
  • Bad weather offer
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Advance ticket sales: Champagne Winery Little Red Riding Hood, T. +49 3 44 64 / 34 122. Naumburger Tageblatt, t. +49 34 45 / 23 07 830. Further information and tickets by mail: telephone: +49 61 85 / 81 86 22

  • Advance ticket sales

When:


next events:

18. Sep. 2021 - 19:30 Uhr
19. Sep. 2021 - 19:30 Uhr

Where:

Venue:

Rotkäppchen Champagne Winery

Champagne cellar road 5
06632 Freyburg
website: http://www.glenn-miller.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Glenn Miller Orchestra in der Rotkäppchen Sektkellerei

© Copyright by Danilo D'Auria

Beschreibung:

Glenn Miller Orchestra - Jubiläumstour auf 2021 verschoben

Der Termin wurd in 2021 verschoben.

Wenn das kein Grund zum Feiern ist: Seit 35 Jahren und insgesamt 5.000 Konzerten verzaubert das Glenn Miller Orchestra unter Leitung von Wil Salden, der im Juni 2020 seinen 70. Geburtstag feiert, das Publikum in ganz Europa. Das ist der Anlass für Wil Salden und seine Musiker auf große Jubiläumstour zu gehen, um die Menschen aller Altersstufen rund um den
Glenn Miller Orchestra - Jubiläumstour auf 2021 verschoben

Der Termin wurd in 2021 verschoben.

Wenn das kein Grund zum Feiern ist: Seit 35 Jahren und insgesamt 5.000 Konzerten verzaubert das Glenn Miller Orchestra unter Leitung von Wil Salden, der im Juni 2020 seinen 70. Geburtstag feiert, das Publikum in ganz Europa. Das ist der Anlass für Wil Salden und seine Musiker auf große Jubiläumstour zu gehen, um die Menschen aller Altersstufen rund um den Globus zu begeistern.


Der unverwechselbare, auffallend harmonische und zugleich elektrisierende Sound bringt das Lebensgefühl der 30/40er Jahre zurück und lässt von der ersten Minute keinen Zweifel an dem Können der exzellenten Musiker. In der großen Big Band Besetzung werden zeitlose Welthits wie: In The Mood, Pennsylvania 6-5000, String of Pearls, Moonlight Serenade u. v. m. präsentiert.
Die Originalarrangements, die unwiderstehliche Power der Musiker, mitreißende Spielfreude und unvergleichliche Energie machen aus jedem Auftrittsort einen Swing Tempel.

Seit der Gründung vom Glenn Miller Orchestra, wird die Musikwelt immer noch mit zahlreichen unvergesslichen Tunes und Arrangements bereichert. So wie Coca Cola und Elvis Presley zum global bekannten amerikanischen Kulturgut gehören, ist Glenn Miller mit seiner unvergessenen Musik ein Begriff auf der ganzen Welt.

Sichern Sie sich schon heute Ihre Tickets für einen beswingten Abend mit Wil Salden und dem Glenn Miller Orchestra.
 Mehr lesen
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • Schlechtwetterangebot
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenvorverkauf: Sektkellerei Rotkäppchen, T. +49 3 44 64 / 34 122. Naumburger Tageblatt, T. +49 34 45 / 23 07 830. Weitere Informationen und Tickets per Post: Telefon: +49 61 85 / 81 86 22

  • Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

18.09.2021 ab 19:30 Uhr

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Rotkäppchen Sektkellerei

Sektkellereistraße 5
06632 Freyburg
Webseite: http://www.glenn-miller.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing