Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Big travesty revue with Miss Starlight

Description:

100% travesty with laugh muscle guarantee. Live singing, comedy, parody, magic, artistry.

Miss Starlight is back with a new program and new guests.
Miss Starlight is a travesty artist from the distant planet "Travestiezia", which is many galaxies away from earth. She spent her childhood on her home planet. At a young age she went on her way to Earth, where she landed first in Germany, in the cosmopolitan city of Hamburg. Arrived there
100% travesty with laugh muscle guarantee. Live singing, comedy, parody, magic, artistry.

Miss Starlight is back with a new program and new guests.
Miss Starlight is a travesty artist from the distant planet "Travestiezia", which is many galaxies away from earth. she spent her childhood on her home planet. at a young age she went on her way to earth, where she landed first in germany, in the cosmopolitan city of hamburg. once there, Miss Starlight first had to find her way around and make her way in the completely new world of entertainment, party and show.
Miss Starlight soon realized that her person is in great demand from another world. she began to find out how her precocious companions proved themselves in the theatres of the world. Miss Starlight entered the showbiz and quickly proved her skills on countless stages of the travesty show. today Miss Starlight and her figurine is a welcome artist in many shows. she has travelled around the world and is now one of the most top-class artists in the travesty business.
 Read more
  • Bad weather offer
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
advance booking 24,50 Euro; box office 28,00 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

03.07.2020 from 20:00

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: http://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Große Travestie-Revue mit Miss Starlight

Beschreibung:

100% Travestie mit Lachmuskelgarantie. Livegesang, Comedy, Parodie, Magie, Artistik.

Miss Starlight ist zurück mit neuem Programm und neuen Gästen.
Miss Starlight ist ein Travestiekünstler vom fernen Planeten „Travestiezia“, der viele Galaxien von der Erde entfernt ist. Ihre Kindheit hat sie auf ihrem Heimatplaneten verbracht. Mit jungen Jahren begab sie sich dann auf den Weg zur Erde, wo sie als erstes in Deutschland, in der Weltstadt Hamburg gelandet ist. Dort angekommen
100% Travestie mit Lachmuskelgarantie. Livegesang, Comedy, Parodie, Magie, Artistik.

Miss Starlight ist zurück mit neuem Programm und neuen Gästen.
Miss Starlight ist ein Travestiekünstler vom fernen Planeten „Travestiezia“, der viele Galaxien von der Erde entfernt ist. Ihre Kindheit hat sie auf ihrem Heimatplaneten verbracht. Mit jungen Jahren begab sie sich dann auf den Weg zur Erde, wo sie als erstes in Deutschland, in der Weltstadt Hamburg gelandet ist. Dort angekommen, musste Miss Starlight sich erst einmal zurecht finden und sich in der völlig neuen Welt von Entertainment, Party und Show durchschlagen.
Schnell merkte Miss Starlight, dass ihre Person von einer anderen Welt sehr gefragt ist. Sie begann sich zu informieren wie ihre vorausgeilten Mitstreiterinnen sich in den Theatern der Erde bewiesen. Miss Starlight stieg mit in das Showbiz ein und bewies schnell ihr Können auf unzähligen Bühnen der Travestieshow. Heute ist Miss Starlight mit ihrer Kunstfigur als ein gern gesehener Künstler in vielen Shows. Sie ist um die Welt gereist und zählt heute zu den hochkarätigsten Künstlern in der Travestiebranche.
 Mehr lesen
  • Schlechtwetterangebot
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Vorverkauf 24,50 Euro; Abendkasse 28,00 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

03.07.2020 ab 20:00 Uhr

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: http://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing