Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Hand(ver)Lesen mit Christian von Aster - Reading "Ruprecht's Big Rod Festival - Eine schwarzhumorige Weihnachts-vermeidungs-Lesung" (A black-humoured Christmas avoidance reading)

Description:



A black-humoured Christmas avoidance reading.
In his role as literary part-time Father Christmas, Mr von Aster offers the festive audience all kinds of almost contemplative texts between sense and nonsense. What on the one hand is cryptic humour, nasty satire and shyly scattered rhymes, but on the other hand also a series of disturbingly pleasurable disturbing truths about the


A black-humoured Christmas avoidance reading.
In his role as literary part-time Father Christmas, Herr von Aster offers the festive audience all kinds of almost contemplative texts between sense and nonsense. Which on the one hand promises cryptic humour, nasty satire and shyly scattered rhymes, but on the other hand also a series of disturbingly pleasurable unsettling truths about Christmas.
In the author's book of the same name, the Christmas stories are about conspiracies, wrestling and electronic preachers. They are set in the Wild West, Transylvania and psychiatry. Their heroes are pint-sized wrestling managers, Christian software developers, vampires and deserted Christmas elves, whose nasty and strange stories are not only extraordinarily amusing, but also hold a number of disturbingly pleasurable truths about Father Christmas in store for the reader.
You can expect true word acrobatics, peppered with a lot of humour!

Admission: 15:00
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 14,00 Euro, box office 16,00 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Sunday 11.12.22 16:00 - 18:30

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/11-12-2022-c-von-aster.html

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Hand(ver)Lesen mit Christian von Aster - Lesung »Ruprechts großes Rutenfest - Eine schwarzhumorige Weihnachts-vermeidungs-Lesung«

Beschreibung:



Eine schwarzhumorige Weihnachtsvermeidungslesung.
In seiner Rolle als literarischer Teilzeitweihnachtsmann offeriert Herr von Aster dem festlich gestimmten Publikum allerlei beinahe besinnliche Texte zwischen Sinn und Unsinn. Was einerseits hintersinnigem Humor, garstige Satire und scheu gestreute Reimen andererseits aber auch eine Reihe verstörend vergnüglicher verstörender Wahrheiten über das


Eine schwarzhumorige Weihnachtsvermeidungslesung.
In seiner Rolle als literarischer Teilzeitweihnachtsmann offeriert Herr von Aster dem festlich gestimmten Publikum allerlei beinahe besinnliche Texte zwischen Sinn und Unsinn. Was einerseits hintersinnigem Humor, garstige Satire und scheu gestreute Reimen andererseits aber auch eine Reihe verstörend vergnüglicher verstörender Wahrheiten über das Weihnachtsfest verspricht.
Im gleichnamigen Buch  des Autors handeln die Weihnachtsgeschichten von Verschwörungen, Wrestling und elektronischen Predigern. Sie spielen im Wilden Westen, in Transsilvanien und in der Psychiatrie. Ihre Helden sind kleinwüchsige Wrestlingmanager, christliche Softwareentwickler, Vampire und desertierte Weihnachtselfen, deren garstige und sonderbare Geschichten nicht nur außerordentlich amüsant sind, sondern für den Leser auch noch eine Reihe verstörend vergnüglicher Wahrheiten über den Weihnachtsmann bereithalten.
Sie erwatet wahre Wortakrobatik, gespickt mit viel Humor!

Einlass: 15:00 Uhr
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 14,00 Euro, Abendkasse 16,00 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Sonntag 11.12.22 16:00 - 18:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/11-12-2022-c-von-aster.html

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing