Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

(Hand)READING with... Vladimir Kaminer - "Declarations of Love"

Description:

Kaminer knows to tell stories about the facets of love: funny, amazed, clever.

The successful author Wladimir Kaminer (Spiegel bestseller "The Crusaders", "Germany of all places" and "Russian Disco") is an expert for good entertainment, he skilfully combines culture and humour. And his new book is more than a good piece of entertainment: it pays homage to love and life. Of the countless facets of love, Wladimir Kaminer knows how to sing a song - or tell stories about
Kaminer knows to tell stories about the facets of love: funny, amazed, clever.

The successful author Wladimir Kaminer (Spiegel bestseller "The Crusaders", "Germany of all places" and "Russian Disco") is an expert for good entertainment, he skilfully combines culture and humour. And his new book is more than a good piece of entertainment: it pays homage to love and life. Wladimir Kaminer knows how to sing a song about the countless facets of love - or to tell stories: funny, amazed, clever and always with a loving look at the weaknesses of the human heart.
"Declarations of love" is a special declaration of love, a declaration of love to joy, passion, happiness and life. Love as the motor of countless actions, from essential-convincing to embarrassingly pubescent, captured and portrayed by a Russian who, fortunately, has a perfect command of the German language and always makes use of his sharp sense for the essential detail - finely pointed stories, from amusement to profundity. Kaminer knows how much theory and practice can differ when it comes to the subject of love. His practical examples range from glamorous gala stories to private family events and combine - quite naturally - wit and truth.

Wladimir Kaminer is distinguished by the fact that he is also convincing on stage. His fine sense of observation paired with a good pinch of wonderfully clever humour is especially effective live. In dialogue with his audience, the author can get lost in spontaneously, but always finds a pleasurable ending. And the fact that, in addition to his current book "Liebeserklärungen" (Declarations of Love), he always has new and unpublished stories in his luggage makes every performance a kind of pre-release party. Thanks to the spontaneity and art of improvisation, the outcome is always uncertain, never predictable, but always unique. And Wladimir Kaminer's readings also serve as a declaration of love to life in any case.
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 19,50 Euro, box office 21,50 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

28.10.2021 - 20:00 Uhr

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: http://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/

Organizer:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: http://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de
Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

(Hand)verLESEN mit... Wladimir Kaminer - »Liebeserklärungen«

Beschreibung:

Von den Facetten der Liebe weiß Kaminer Geschichten zu erzählen: witzig, staunend, klug.

Der Erfolgsautor Wladimir Kaminer (Spiegel-Bestseller »Die Kreuzfahrer«, »Ausgerechnet Deutschland« und »Russendisko«) ist Experte für gute Unterhaltung, er verbindet gekonnt Kultur und Humor. Und sein neues Buch ist mehr als ein gutes Stück Unterhaltung: Es huldigt der Liebe und dem Leben. Von den zahllosen Facetten der Liebe weiß Wladimir Kaminer ein Lied zu singen - oder Geschichten zu
Von den Facetten der Liebe weiß Kaminer Geschichten zu erzählen: witzig, staunend, klug.

Der Erfolgsautor Wladimir Kaminer (Spiegel-Bestseller »Die Kreuzfahrer«, »Ausgerechnet Deutschland« und »Russendisko«) ist Experte für gute Unterhaltung, er verbindet gekonnt Kultur und Humor. Und sein neues Buch ist mehr als ein gutes Stück Unterhaltung: Es huldigt der Liebe und dem Leben. Von den zahllosen Facetten der Liebe weiß Wladimir Kaminer ein Lied zu singen - oder Geschichten zu erzählen: witzig, staunend, klug und immer mit liebevollem Blick auf die Schwächen des menschlichen Herzens
„Liebeserklärungen“ ist eine besondere Liebeserklärung, eine Liebeserklärung an die Freude, die Leidenschaft, das Glück und das Leben. Die Liebe als Motor unzähliger Handlungen, von essentiell-überzeugend bis peinlichpubertär, eingefangen und porträtiert von einem Russen, der zum Glück die deutsche Sprache bestens beherrscht und stets von seinem scharfen Sinn für das wesentliche Detail Gebrauch macht - fein pointierte Geschichten, von Kurzweil bis Tiefgang. Kaminer weiß zu berichten, wie sehr beim Thema Liebe Theorie und Praxis von einander abweichen können. Seine Praxisbeispiele reichen von glamourösen Gala-Geschichten bis zu privaten Familienereignissen und verbinden - ganz selbstverständlich - Witz und Wahrheit.

Wladimir Kaminer zeichnet aus, dass er auch auf der Bühne überzeugt. Sein feiner Beobachtungssinn gepaart mit einer guten Prise wunderbar-klugen Humors kommt live besonders zur Geltung. Im Dialog mit seinem Publikum verzettelt sich der Autor auch spontan schon einmal, findet aber stets einen vergnüglichen Ausgang. Und das er neben seinem aktuellen Buch „Liebeserklärungen“ stets neue und unveröffentlichte Geschichten im Gepäck hat, macht jeden Auftritt zu einer Art Pre-Release-Party. Dank der Spontanität und Improvisationskunst ist der Ausgang stets ungewiss, niemals vorhersehbar, aber stets einzigartig. Und auch als Liebeserklärung an das Leben dienen die Lesungen von Wladimir Kaminer in jedem Fall.
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 19,50 Euro, Abendkasse 21,50 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

24.09.2020 ab 20:00 Uhr

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: http://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/

Veranstalter:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: http://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de
Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing