Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

CANCELLED !!! Hans Werner Olm - Comedy "Live & Absurd

Description:



When Hans Werner Olm says "Good evening", he already poses a danger, an unknown newspaper writer once wrote. He is authentic and straightforward. That is certainly a bit exaggerated. The truth is: Hans Werner Olm is one of the best all-rounders in the universe when it comes to popular amusement, enlightenment and cultivated interlude. He parodies, satirises, polarises, popularises


When Hans Werner Olm says "Good evening", he already poses a danger, an unknown newspaper writer once wrote. He is authentic and straightforward. That is certainly a bit exaggerated. The truth is: Hans Werner Olm is one of the best all-rounders in the universe when it comes to popular amusement, enlightenment and cultivated interlude. He parodies, satirizes, polarizes, popularizes, penetrates and practices on the living self.
Olm speaks plain language. His stories & texts are so unpolished, poetic, concise and absurd that even television rejects them for the most part and hardly anyone manages that. Which means, however, that his audience gets to enjoy unfiltered poetry slamming and uncensored word acrobatics. He's mastered the shocking element of sustained prejudice as well as the prejudicial but enlightening and dynamic aspect of lunacy, and his topics are as varied as the gut bacteria of your average successful influencer. In an age of inflated cabaret and comedy shows, Olm's 83 years is still a sparkling gem of vividly refreshing, loquacious nastiness.

Admission: 18:00
Ticket prices: Advance booking 25,50 Euro, Box office 28,50 Euro
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 25,50 Euro, Box office 28,50 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Saturday 29.01.22 19:00 - 22:30

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

ABGESAGT !!! Hans Werner Olm - Comedy »Live & Absurd«

Beschreibung:



Wenn Hans Werner Olm “Guten Abend” sagt, geht von ihm bereits eine Gefahr aus, schrieb mal ein unbekannter Zeitungsfritze. Er ist authentisch und schnörkellos. Das ist sicher etwas übertrieben. Wahr ist: Hans Werner Olm zählt zu den besten Allroundern des Universums in Sachen Volksbelustigung, Aufklärung und gepflegten Dazwischenkeulens. Er parodiert, persifliert, polarisiert, popularisiert


Wenn Hans Werner Olm “Guten Abend” sagt, geht von ihm bereits eine Gefahr aus, schrieb mal ein unbekannter Zeitungsfritze. Er ist authentisch und schnörkellos. Das ist sicher etwas übertrieben. Wahr ist: Hans Werner Olm zählt zu den besten Allroundern des Universums in Sachen Volksbelustigung, Aufklärung und gepflegten Dazwischenkeulens. Er parodiert, persifliert, polarisiert, popularisiert, penetriert und praktiziert am lebenden Selbst.
Olm spricht Klartext. Seine Geschichten & Texte sind so ungeschliffen, poetisch, prägnant und absurd, dass sogar das Fernsehen diese zum größten Teil ablehnt und das schafft kaum jemand. Was aber bedeutet, dass sein Publikum in den Genuss ungefilterter Poetry-Slammerei und unzensierter Wortakrobatik kommt. Er beherrscht das schockierende Element des nachhaltigen Vorurteils ebenso wie den vorverurteilenden, aber aufklärenden und dynamischen Aspekt der Wahnwitzigkeit und seine Themen sind so vielseitig wie die Darmbakterien einer durchschnittlich erfolgreichen Influencerin. In Zeiten inflationierter Kabarett- und Comedyshows ist Olm seit 83 Jahren ein noch immer funkelndes Juwel der lebendig erfrischenden, geschwätzigen Boshaftigkeit.

Einlass: 18:00 Uhr
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 25,50 Euro, Abendkasse 28,50 Euro
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 25,50 Euro, Abendkasse 28,50 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Samstag 29.01.22 19:00 - 22:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing