Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Heinrich Schütz Music Festival

Description:

Also in 2021, a festival of music will be celebrated around the life of Heinrich Schütz.

The Heinrich Schütz Music Festival has become the most important forum for the music and culture of the 17th century. Also in 2021, a festival of music will be celebrated around the life of Heinrich Schütz (1585-1672), the first German composer of European rank. And right in the middle of it Weißenfels with its authentic and
auratic cultural venues. As artist in residence, the legendary Capella de
Also in 2021, a festival of music will be celebrated around the life of Heinrich Schütz.

The Heinrich Schütz Music Festival has become the most important forum for the music and culture of the 17th century. Also in 2021, a festival of music will be celebrated around the life of Heinrich Schütz (1585-1672), the first German composer of European rank. And right in the middle of it Weißenfels with its authentic and
auratic cultural sites. The legendary Capella de la Torre around the charismatic shawm player Katharina Bäuml could be won as artist in residence. These exceptional artists will perform the opening concert of the music festival in Weißenfels and will have a special impact on the festival. In Weißenfels, renowned artists from Europe and stars of baroque music will be in attendance: the Austrian ensemble Concerto Stella Matutina will be full of sound. The sounds of the celebrated gambist Juliane Laake and the Belgian Ricercar Consort are intimate and chamber music-like. And finally, the queen of baroque singing, Dorothee Mields, returns to Weißenfels after acclaimed concerts in recent years.
 Read more
  • Tourist event
  • Bad weather offer
  • for all weathers
  • Target group young people
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for children (6-10 years)
  • for children (from 10 years)
  • for families
Tickets can be purchased in advance or at the box office.

  • Advance ticket sales
  • Tickets at the box office

When:

07.10.21 - 18.10.21

Where:

Venue:

Heinrich Schütz House Weißenfels

Nikolaistrasse 13
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 302835
E-mail: info@schuetzhaus-weissenfels.de
website: http://www.weissenfels.de/de/heinrichschuetzhausmusikfest.html

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Heinrich Schütz Musikfest

Beschreibung:

Begangen wird auch 2021 ein Fest der Musik rund um das Leben von Heinrich Schütz.

Das Heinrich Schütz Musikfest hat sich zum bedeutendsten Forum für die Musik und Kultur des 17. Jh. entwickelt. Begangen wird auch 2021 ein Fest der Musik rund um das Leben von Heinrich Schütz (1585-1672), dem ersten deutschen Komponisten von europäischem Rang. Und mittendrin Weißenfels mit seinen authentischen und
auratischen Kulturstätten. Als artist in residence konnte die legendäre Capella de
Begangen wird auch 2021 ein Fest der Musik rund um das Leben von Heinrich Schütz.

Das Heinrich Schütz Musikfest hat sich zum bedeutendsten Forum für die Musik und Kultur des 17. Jh. entwickelt. Begangen wird auch 2021 ein Fest der Musik rund um das Leben von Heinrich Schütz (1585-1672), dem ersten deutschen Komponisten von europäischem Rang. Und mittendrin Weißenfels mit seinen authentischen und
auratischen Kulturstätten. Als artist in residence konnte die legendäre Capella de la Torre um die charismatische Schalmei-Spielerin Katharina Bäuml gewonnen werden. Diese Ausnahmekünstler werden das Eröffnungskonzert des Musikfests in Weißenfels gestalten und das Festival besonders prägen. In Weißenfels geben sich renommierte Künstler:innen aus Europa und Stars der Barockmusik die Klinke in die Hand: Klangprächtig geht es zu beim österreichischen Ensemble Concerto Stella Matutina. Kammermusikalisch und intim sind die Klänge der gefeierten Gambistin Juliane Laake und des belgischen Ricercar Consorts. Und schließlich kehrt die Königin des Barockgesangs, Dorothee Mields, nach umjubelten Konzerten in den letzten Jahren nach Weißenfels zurück.
 Mehr lesen
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • Schlechtwetterangebot
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Jugendliche
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Kinder (6-10 Jahre)
  • für Kinder (ab 10 Jahre)
  • für Familien
  • Deutsch
Tickets können im Vorverkauf oder an der Abendkasse erworben werden.

  • Kartenvorverkauf
  • Karten an der Abendkasse

Wann:

07.10.21 - 18.10.21

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Heinrich-Schütz-Haus Weißenfels

Nikolaistraße 13
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 302835
E-Mail: info@schuetzhaus-weissenfels.de
Webseite: http://www.weissenfels.de/de/heinrichschuetzhausmusikfest.html

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing