Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages

Heinz Rudolf Kunze - WERDEGANG

Description:

With an engaging voice, Heinz Rudolf Kunze looks back in WERDEGANG

With an engaging voice, Heinz Rudolf Kunze looks back in WERDEGANG: on a childhood and youth in the land of the economic miracle, on the upheavals and departures of the garishly turbulent 1980s and the German zeitgeist of the last decades. The artist's first autobiography is an honest, reflective and entertaining account of successes, low points, doubts and flights of fancy. And not
With an engaging voice, Heinz Rudolf Kunze looks back in WERDEGANG

With an engaging voice, Heinz Rudolf Kunze looks back in WERDEGANG: on a childhood and youth in the land of the economic miracle, on the upheavals and departures of the garishly turbulent 1980s and the German zeitgeist of the last decades. The artist's first autobiography is an honest, reflective and entertaining account of successes, low points, doubts and flights of fancy. And not least about the power that music and literature can have.

Just in time for his 40th stage anniversary, Heinz Rudolf Kunze, who has shaped Germany's musical landscape like hardly any other rock singer, is going on a big reading tour with his first autobiography. He has his book and, of course, his guitar in his luggage. Fans can expect a very personal evening, a stocktaking with numerous well-known hits such as "Finden Sie Mabel" or "Leg nicht auf".
 Read more
  • Tourist event
  • Bad weather offer
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • for individual guests
Tickets at www.reservix.de

  • Advance ticket sales
  • Tickets at the box office
Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Saturday 14.01.23 20:00

Where:

Venue:

Culture house Weißenfels

Merseburger Street 14
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 370339
E-mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Heinz Rudolf Kunze - WERDEGANG

Beschreibung:

Mit einnehmender Stimme blickt Heinz Rudolf Kunze in WERDEGANG zurück

Mit einnehmender Stimme blickt Heinz Rudolf Kunze in WERDEGANG zurück: Auf eine Kindheit und Jugend im Wirtschaftswunderland, auf die Umbrüche und Aufbrüche der grell-turbulenten 1980er Jahre und den deutschen Zeitgeist der letzten Jahrzehnte. Die 1. Autobiografie des Künstlers erzählt ganz ehrlich, reflektiert und unterhaltsam von Erfolgen, Tiefpunkten, Zweifeln und Höhenflügen. Und nicht
Mit einnehmender Stimme blickt Heinz Rudolf Kunze in WERDEGANG zurück

Mit einnehmender Stimme blickt Heinz Rudolf Kunze in WERDEGANG zurück: Auf eine Kindheit und Jugend im Wirtschaftswunderland, auf die Umbrüche und Aufbrüche der grell-turbulenten 1980er Jahre und den deutschen Zeitgeist der letzten Jahrzehnte. Die 1. Autobiografie des Künstlers erzählt ganz ehrlich, reflektiert und unterhaltsam von Erfolgen, Tiefpunkten, Zweifeln und Höhenflügen. Und nicht zuletzt davon, welche Kraft Musik und Literatur entfalten können.

Pünktlich zum 40-jährigen Bühnenjubiläum geht Heinz Rudolf Kunze, der wie kaum ein anderer Rocksänger die musikalische Landschaft Deutschlands geprägt hat, mit seiner 1. Autobiografie auf große Lesetour. Im Gepäck hat er sein Buch und natürlich seine Gitarre. Die Fans erwartet ein ganz persönlicher Abend, eine Bestandsaufnahme mit zahlreichen bekannten Hits wie „Finden Sie Mabel“ oder „Leg nicht auf“.
 Mehr lesen
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • Schlechtwetterangebot
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • für Individualgäste
Tickets unter www.reservix.de

  • Kartenvorverkauf
  • Karten an der Abendkasse
Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Samstag 14.01.23 20:00

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kulturhaus Weißenfels

Merseburger Straße 14
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 370339
E-Mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing