Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

MR. DOCTOR, THE CANNULA IS STUCK!

Description:

Experience the frivolous comedy at the Kulturhaus Weißenfels!

The gynaecologist Prof. Dr. Löchler has to go to an important congress in Cambridge/Boston. Unfortunately, the substitute for his practice cancels. What to do? In his distress Alexander Löchler calls his twin brother Axel Löchler. He gladly takes over, but he is a veterinarian - specializing in large livestock. What the hell ... It's only for three weeks and nobody will notice anything.
Unfavourable
Experience the frivolous comedy at the Kulturhaus Weißenfels!

The gynaecologist Prof. Dr. Löchler has to go to an important congress in Cambridge/Boston. Unfortunately, the substitute for his practice cancels. What to do? In his distress Alexander Löchler calls his twin brother Axel Löchler. He gladly takes over, but he is a veterinarian - specializing in large livestock. What the hell ... It's only for three weeks and nobody will notice anything.
However, it is unfavourable that the receptionist, Rosina Nudelmann, is also only employed on a temporary basis and brings along a senile parrot, which is not allowed to stay alone because of a psychosis. The fact that she has also applied for DSDS and permanently warbles German hits, seems almost bearable.
And then there are the patients! Mrs. Leutheuser-Schnarrenthal, a single lady around 95, who only knows her best years from the past tense, comes several times a week. Also to the doctor.
 Read more
P18 NOTICE: PLEASE NOTE: Under 18s will only be admitted if accompanied by their parents. Under 16s will not be admitted.

When:

Wednesday 23.03.22 20:00 - 22:00

Where:

Venue:

Culture house Weißenfels

Merseburger Street 14
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 370339
E-mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

HERR DOKTOR, DIE KANÜLE KLEMMT!

Beschreibung:

Erleben Sie die frivole Komödie im Kulturhaus Weißenfels!

Der Gynäkologe Prof. Dr. Löchler muss zu einem wichtigen Kongress nach Cambridge/Boston. Dummerweise sagt die Vertretung für seine Praxis ab. Was tun? In seiner Not ruft Alexander Löchler seinen Zwillingsbruder Axel Löchler an. Dieser übernimmt gern die Vertretung, allerdings ist er Tierarzt – Fachgebiet Großvieh. Was solls ... Es ist ja nur für drei Wochen und niemand wird was merken.
Ungünstig
Erleben Sie die frivole Komödie im Kulturhaus Weißenfels!

Der Gynäkologe Prof. Dr. Löchler muss zu einem wichtigen Kongress nach Cambridge/Boston. Dummerweise sagt die Vertretung für seine Praxis ab. Was tun? In seiner Not ruft Alexander Löchler seinen Zwillingsbruder Axel Löchler an. Dieser übernimmt gern die Vertretung, allerdings ist er Tierarzt – Fachgebiet Großvieh. Was solls ... Es ist ja nur für drei Wochen und niemand wird was merken.
Ungünstig ist allerdings, dass auch die Sprechstundenhilfe, Rosina Nudelmann, nur aushilfsweise angestellt ist und einen senilen Papagei mitbringt, der wegen einer Psychose nicht allein bleiben darf. Das sie sich außerdem bei DSDS beworben hat und permanent deutsche Schlager trällert, erscheint da schon fast verschmerzbar.
Und dann noch die Patienten! Frau Leutheuser-Schnarrenthal, eine alleinstehende Dame um die 95, die ihre besten Jahre nur aus dem Präteritum kennt, kommt jede Woche mehrmals. Auch zum Arzt.
 Mehr lesen
P18-HINWEIS: BITTE BEACHTEN SIE: Jugendliche unter 18 Jahren erhalten Zutritt nur in Begleitung ihrer Eltern. Jugendliche unter 16 Jahren erhalten keinen Zutritt.

Wann:

Mittwoch 23.03.22 20:00 - 22:00

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kulturhaus Weißenfels

Merseburger Straße 14
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 370339
E-Mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing