Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Ignatz Netzer - Blues Concert

Description:



With Ignaz Netzer the winner of the German Blues Award comes to Naumburg. The international press has showered him with superlatives: The trade magazine JAZZ Podium, for example, called him a "grand master of classic blues", the Süddeutsche even called him a "blues magician", the "Saaner Anzeiger" from Switzerland judged: "The whitest black man in all of Germany".
In the meantime, he has been standing


With Ignaz Netzer the winner of the German Blues Award comes to Naumburg. The international press has showered him with superlatives: The trade magazine JAZZ Podium, for example, called him a "grand master of classic blues", the Süddeutsche even called him a "blues magician", the "Saaner Anzeiger" from Switzerland judged: "The whitest black man in all of Germany".
In the meantime he has been on stage for half a century: He founded his first band at the tender age of 13 and is today considered THE classic blues singer. Since 1971 he has given far more than 2500 concerts in many European countries, among others with blues legends like Alexis Korner, Champion Jack Dupree, Louisiana Red or genre-spanning with Barbara Dennerlein and Gerhard Polt. He has released 17 recordings and one DVD.

Admission: 18:00
Ticket prices: Advance booking 18,50 Euro, Box office 21,50 Euro
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for families
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 18,50 Euro, Box office 21,50 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Saturday 14.05.22 19:00 - 22:30

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/ignatz-netzer.html

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Ignatz Netzer - Blues-Konzert

Beschreibung:



Mit Ignaz Netzer kommt der Gewinner des German Blues Award  nach Naumburg. Mit Superlativen überhäuft ihn die internationale Presse: Als  „Großmeister des klassischen Blues“ bezeichnete ihn etwa das Fachmagazin JAZZ Podium, die Süddeutsche nannte ihn gar „Bluesmagier“, der „Saaner Anzeiger“ aus der Schweiz urteilte: „ Der weißeste Schwarze von ganz Deutschland.“
Mittlerweile steht er seit einem


Mit Ignaz Netzer kommt der Gewinner des German Blues Award  nach Naumburg. Mit Superlativen überhäuft ihn die internationale Presse: Als  „Großmeister des klassischen Blues“ bezeichnete ihn etwa das Fachmagazin JAZZ Podium, die Süddeutsche nannte ihn gar „Bluesmagier“, der „Saaner Anzeiger“ aus der Schweiz urteilte: „ Der weißeste Schwarze von ganz Deutschland.“
Mittlerweile steht er seit einem halben Jahrhundert auf der Bühne: Er gründete im zarten Alter von 13 Jahren seine erste Band und gilt heute als DER klassische Bluessänger. Seit 1971 gab er weit mehr als  2500 Konzerte in vielen Ländern Europas, u.a. mit Blueslegenden wie Alexis Korner, Champion Jack Dupree, Louisiana Red oder genreübergreifend mit Barbara Dennerlein und Gerhard Polt. Er veröffentlichte 17 Tonträger und eine DVD.

Einlass: 18:00 Uhr
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 18,50 Euro, Abendkasse 21,50 Euro
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 18,50 Euro, Abendkasse 21,50 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Samstag 14.05.22 19:00 - 22:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/ignatz-netzer.html

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing