Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Irish evening with the "Stokes

Description:

Irish Folk in Reinform,wenig popige Schnörkelei, möglichst keine Mainstream-Variationen

On tour since 2001. Over 700 concerts. Considered by the trade press as "the only legitimate successors to the DUBLINERS", the three bards of the STOKES, who have ceaselessly fought against the sell-out of Irish folklore to the masses, have reached more than the full decade.

Volle Konzerthäuser, Anekdoten und comedy-reifes Entertainment rund um die „grüne Insel“ und traditionelles
Irish Folk in Reinform,wenig popige Schnörkelei, möglichst keine Mainstream-Variationen

On tour since 2001. Over 700 concerts. Considered by the trade press as "the only legitimate successors to the DUBLINERS", the three bards of the STOKES, who have ceaselessly fought against the sell-out of Irish folklore to the masses, have reached more than the full decade.

Full concert halls, anecdotes and comedy-ready entertainment around the "Emerald Isle" and traditional singalong. They like it original. Few pop flourishes, as few mainstream variations as possible with harmonious preparation for the common taste. Irish Folk in its purest form - that's what the STOKES stand for. Rich in words, powerful in voice, passionate and with a lot of feeling for the heart of the people on the Emerald Isle, they formulate again and again a musical declaration of love to a country and its cultural tradition. Singing along, dancing along or crying along, everything is possible and desired and creates the atmosphere of the unmistakable Stokes stage show.

As always with delicacies from Whisky Wendelmuth.




Admission: 7 pm

Ticket prices: Advance booking 19,00 Euro, box office 22,00 Euro
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 19,00 Euro, box office 22,00 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Samstag 20.03.21 20:00 - 22:45

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: http://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/irischer-abend-mit-den--stokes-.php

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Irischer Abend mit den »Stokes«

Beschreibung:

Irish Folk in Reinform,wenig popige Schnörkelei, möglichst keine Mainstream-Variationen

Seit 2001 auf Tournee. Über 700 Konzerte. Von der Fachpresse als „die Einzigen legitimen Nachfolger der DUBLINERS“ gehandelt, haben die drei Barden der STOKES, die sich unaufhörlich gegen die Verramschung der irischen Folklore zur Massenware stemmen, mehr als das volle Jahrzehnt erreicht.

Volle Konzerthäuser, Anekdoten und comedy-reifes Entertainment rund um die „grüne Insel“ und traditionelles
Irish Folk in Reinform,wenig popige Schnörkelei, möglichst keine Mainstream-Variationen

Seit 2001 auf Tournee. Über 700 Konzerte. Von der Fachpresse als „die Einzigen legitimen Nachfolger der DUBLINERS“ gehandelt, haben die drei Barden der STOKES, die sich unaufhörlich gegen die Verramschung der irischen Folklore zur Massenware stemmen, mehr als das volle Jahrzehnt erreicht.

Volle Konzerthäuser, Anekdoten und comedy-reifes Entertainment rund um die „grüne Insel“ und traditionelles Singalong. Sie mögen's ursprünglich. Wenig popige Schnörkelei, möglichst keine Mainstream-Variationen mit harmonischer Aufbereitung für den Allerweltsgeschmack. Irish Folk in Reinform – dafür stehen die STOKES. Wortreich, stimmgewaltig, leidenschaftlich und mit viel Gefühl für das Herz der Menschen auf der grünen Insel formulieren sie immer wieder aufs Neue eine musikalische Liebeserklärung an ein Land und seine kulturelle Tradition. Mitsingen, Mittanzen oder Mitweinen, alles ist möglich und gewünscht und erzeugt erst die Atmosphäre der unverwechselbaren Stokes-Bühnenshow.

Wie immer mit Köstlichem von Whisky Wendelmuth.




Einlass: 19 Uhr

Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 19,00 Euro, Abendkasse 22,00 Euro
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 19,00 Euro, Abendkasse 22,00 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Samstag 20.03.21 20:00 - 22:45

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: http://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/irischer-abend-mit-den--stokes-.php

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing