Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

J.B.O.

Description:

J.B.O. - incredible 25 years

J.B.O. - incredible 25 years, er, no, 26 years of "Explicit Lyricism" - and finally tour dates again!

Erlangen - They like anniversaries at J.B.O.. And actually one of them should have been celebrated in 2020: The cult album "Explicit Lyricism", with which J.B.O. invented comedy metal in 1995, celebrated its 25th birthday. Good. Celebrating is for well-known reasons 2020 yes
J.B.O. - incredible 25 years

J.B.O. - incredible 25 years, er, no, 26 years of "Explicit Lyricism" - and finally tour dates again!

Erlangen - They like anniversaries at J.B.O.. And actually one of them should have been celebrated in 2020: The cult album "Explicit Lyricism", with which J.B.O. invented comedy metal in 1995, celebrated its 25th birthday. Good. For well-known reasons, 2020 is not the time for celebrations and 27 is also a nice number. So the "Explicit Lyric" concerts actually planned for autumn 2020 are simply postponed to 2022. It doesn't help.

The album (which has sold over 350,000 copies to date and won a "Men's Gold" award - at that time for 250,000 copies) is celebrated at these shows in full length and with a special show, framed by other classics from later years.
 Read more
  • Tourist event
  • Target group young people
  • Target group adults

When:

Saturday 01.10.22 20:00 - 22:00

Where:

Venue:

Culture house Weißenfels

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages

J.B.O.

Beschreibung:

J.B.O. – unglaubliche 25 Jahre

J.B.O. – unglaubliche 25 Jahre, äh, nein, 26 Jahre „Explizite Lyrik“ – und endlich wieder Tour-Termine!

Erlangen – Jubiläen mag man ja im Hause J.B.O. Und eigentlich hätte 2020 mal wieder eines davon gefeiert werden sollen: Das Kultalbum „Explizite Lyrik“, mit dem J.B.O. 1995 den Comedy Metal erfunden haben, feierte nämlich seinen 25. Geburtstag. Gut. Mit Feiern ist aus bekannten Gründen 2020 ja
J.B.O. – unglaubliche 25 Jahre

J.B.O. – unglaubliche 25 Jahre, äh, nein, 26 Jahre „Explizite Lyrik“ – und endlich wieder Tour-Termine!

Erlangen – Jubiläen mag man ja im Hause J.B.O. Und eigentlich hätte 2020 mal wieder eines davon gefeiert werden sollen: Das Kultalbum „Explizite Lyrik“, mit dem J.B.O. 1995 den Comedy Metal erfunden haben, feierte nämlich seinen 25. Geburtstag. Gut. Mit Feiern ist aus bekannten Gründen 2020 ja nicht so und 27 ist ja schließlich auch eine schöne Zahl. Also verschieben sich die eigentlich für Herbst 2020 geplanten „Explizite Lyrik“-Konzerte einfach auf 2022. Es hilft ja nix.

Das Album (bis heute über 350.000 verkaufte Exemplare und „Männer-Gold“-Auszeichnung - damals noch für 250.000 Stück) wird bei diesen Shows in voller Länge und mit spezieller Show zelebriert, eingerahmt von anderen Klassikern aus späteren Jahren.
 Mehr lesen
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • Zielgruppe Jugendliche
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Deutsch

Wann:

Die Veranstaltung liegt in der Vergangenheit.

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kulturhaus Weißenfels

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing