Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Jochen Prang - "Live Comedy with Jochen Prang ...stand-up 2021"

Description:

Look forward to a radical pogo dance through the world of a father, husband, punk rocker....

Jochen Prang goes on tour with his new stand-up solo and it gets wild! Because Jochen used to be a punk. Or rather, he is punk, you just don't see it on him anymore. The studded jacket is in the cellar, the green-red mohawk has long since grown out of it and at concerts the escalation is meanwhile limited more to the foot area. In short: the boy has grown older.

"Is
Look forward to a radical pogo dance through the world of a father, husband, punk rocker....

Jochen Prang goes on tour with his new stand-up solo and it gets wild! Because Jochen used to be a punk. Or rather, he is punk, you just don't see it on him anymore. The studded jacket is in the cellar, the green-red mohawk has long since grown out of it and at concerts the escalation is meanwhile limited more to the foot area. In short: the boy has grown older.

"Is this still punk rock" the ärzte once asked and Jochen says: Yes! Because it's not about the appearance but the attitude. And Jochen stays true to himself. Always honest and direct. No frills and certainly no pretense. He knows what attitude means and brings it to the fore. Look forward to a radical pogo dance through the world of a father, man, punk rocker...



Admission: 6 pm


Ticket prices: Advance booking 16,50 Euro, box office 19,50 Euro
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 16,50 Euro, box office 19,50 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Tuesday 09.11.21 19:00 - 22:30

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Jochen Prang - »Live Comedy mit Jochen Prang ...stand-up 2021«

Beschreibung:

Freu dich auf einen radikalen Pogotanz durch die Welt eines Vaters, Mannes, Punkrockers…

Jochen Prang geht mit seinem neuen Stand-up Solo auf Tour und es wird wild! Denn Jochen war mal Punk. Oder besser gesagt, er ist Punk, man sieht es ihm nur nicht mehr direkt an. Die Nietenjacke ist im Keller, der grün-rotgefärbte Irokese ist längst rausgewachsen und auf Konzerten ist die Eskalation mittlerweile mehr wippend auf den Fußbereich beschränkt. Kurz: der Junge ist älter geworden.

“Ist
Freu dich auf einen radikalen Pogotanz durch die Welt eines Vaters, Mannes, Punkrockers…

Jochen Prang geht mit seinem neuen Stand-up Solo auf Tour und es wird wild! Denn Jochen war mal Punk. Oder besser gesagt, er ist Punk, man sieht es ihm nur nicht mehr direkt an. Die Nietenjacke ist im Keller, der grün-rotgefärbte Irokese ist längst rausgewachsen und auf Konzerten ist die Eskalation mittlerweile mehr wippend auf den Fußbereich beschränkt. Kurz: der Junge ist älter geworden.

“Ist das noch Punkrock” haben die ärzte mal gefragt und Jochen sagt: Ja! Denn es geht ja nicht um das Aussehen sondern die Einstellung. Und da bleibt Jochen sich treu. Immer ehrlich und direkt. Kein Schnick-Schnack und schon gar kein Schnuck. Er weiß was Attitüde heißt und bringt diese auch zur Geltung. Freu dich auf einen radikalen Pogotanz durch die Welt eines Vaters, Mannes, Punkrockers…



Einlass: 18 Uhr


Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 16,50 Euro, Abendkasse 19,50 Euro
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 16,50 Euro, Abendkasse 19,50 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Dienstag 09.11.21 19:00 - 22:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing