Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Junior Choir Festival

Description:



The JuniorChorfest has taken place every two years since 2012 (annually since 2018) in changing locations in Saxony-Anhalt. Children from primary schools are invited to make music together and gain new experiences in interesting workshops.


The JuniorChorfest has taken place every two years since 2012 (annually since 2018) in changing locations in Saxony-Anhalt. Children from primary schools are invited to make music together and gain new experiences in interesting workshops.
  • for all weathers
  • Target group young people
  • for children (6-10 years)
  • for children (from 10 years)
  • for school classes
Participation fee per choir member/accompanying person: 5,- € (for school choirs: 3 €) This includes the participation in the Landes-Chorfest and the admission to all events of the Landes-Chorfest. The Landesmusikrat also organises the possibility to participate in a the opportunity to participate in reduced-price catering. Travel and other accommodation costs are borne by the ensemble itself. Ensembles with particularly high travel expenses can can apply to the Landesmusikrat (State Music Council) for a proportional receive a proportionate grant. However, there is no legal legal claim to this.

When:

Friday 16.06.23 17:00

Where:

Venue:

Culture house Weißenfels

Merseburger Street 14
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 370339
E-mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Junior Chorfest

Beschreibung:



Das JuniorChorfest findet seit 2012 alle zwei Jahre (seit 2018 jährlich) in wechselnden Orten in Sachsen-Anhalt statt. Kinder aus Grundschulen sind eingeladen, in interessanten Workshops miteinander zu musizieren und neue Erfahrungen zu sammeln.


Das JuniorChorfest findet seit 2012 alle zwei Jahre (seit 2018 jährlich) in wechselnden Orten in Sachsen-Anhalt statt. Kinder aus Grundschulen sind eingeladen, in interessanten Workshops miteinander zu musizieren und neue Erfahrungen zu sammeln.
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Jugendliche
  • für Kinder (6-10 Jahre)
  • für Kinder (ab 10 Jahre)
  • für Schulklassen
Teilnahmebeitrag pro Chormitglied/Begleitperson: 5,- € (bei Schulchören: 3 €) Darin enthalten sind die Teilnahme am Landes-Chorfest und der Eintritt zu allen Veranstaltungen des Landes-Chorfestes. Der Landesmusikrat organisiert außerdem die Möglichkeit zur Teil- nahme an einer vergünstigten Verpflegung. Reise- und andere Aufenthaltskosten trägt das Ensemble selbst. Ensembles mit einem besonders hohen Reisekostenaufwand können auf formlosen Antrag an den Landesmusikrat eine antei- lige Förderung erhalten. Ein Rechtsanspruch darauf besteht allerdings nicht.

Wann:

Freitag 16.06.23 17:00

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kulturhaus Weißenfels

Merseburger Straße 14
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 370339
E-Mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing