Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Karsten Kaie - Lies but honest

© Copyright by E.S.-Photography

Description:

With his updated lie program, the cabaret artist has hit the nerve of the times.

With his updated lie program, the cabaret artist has hit the nerve of the times. Bizarre and obsessed with detail he dissects the lies of our society. With a high trump factor, original fake news and brilliant ideas, he subtly targets political and everyday hypocrisy, exposes the methods and tricks of successful liars and introduces the high art of
With his updated lie program, the cabaret artist has hit the nerve of the times.

With his updated lie program, the cabaret artist has hit the nerve of the times. bizarre and detail-obsessed, he dissects the lies of our society. with a high trump factor, original fake news and ingenious ideas, he subtly takes a close look at political and everyday hypocrisy, exposes the methods and tricks of successful liars and introduces the high art of professional lying.

He gives answers to questions that we have never asked, such as: Has language been given to humans only to hide their thoughts, and what do butterflies actually have in their stomachs when they are in love?
a ruthless view of reality between comedy, cabaret and theatre. Karsten Kaie learned professional lying at the Lee Strasberg Theatre and Film Institute in New York and on stage for over twenty years. in addition to his parade role as "caveman", he has been thrilling a huge fan base for years with his solo programmes "Ne Million ist so schnell weg" and "Lügen, aber ehrlich". of course, he is also highly talented, incredibly attractive and has absolute pitch. when he's not jetting around the world on behalf of world peace, he's fully occupied with saving his lie formations from collapsing.
 Read more
  • Tourist event
  • for all weathers
  • Target group young people
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
23,05 € plus shipping costs

  • Advance ticket sales
Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

14.11.2020 from 20:00

Where:

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Karsten Kaie - Lügen aber ehrlich

© Copyright by E.S.-Photographie

Beschreibung:

Mit seinem aktualisierten Lügenprogramm hat der Kabarettist den Nerv der Zeit getroffen.

Mit seinem aktualisierten Lügenprogramm hat der Kabarettist den Nerv der Zeit getroffen. Skurril und detailversessen seziert er die Lügen unserer Gesellschaft. Mit hohem Trump-Faktor, original Fake-News und genialen Einfällen nimmt er subtil die politischen und alltäglichen Heucheleien aufs Korn, entlarvt die Methoden und Tricks erfolgreicher Lügner und führt ein in die hohe Kunst der
Mit seinem aktualisierten Lügenprogramm hat der Kabarettist den Nerv der Zeit getroffen.

Mit seinem aktualisierten Lügenprogramm hat der Kabarettist den Nerv der Zeit getroffen. Skurril und detailversessen seziert er die Lügen unserer Gesellschaft. Mit hohem Trump-Faktor, original Fake-News und genialen Einfällen nimmt er subtil die politischen und alltäglichen Heucheleien aufs Korn, entlarvt die Methoden und Tricks erfolgreicher Lügner und führt ein in die hohe Kunst der professionellen Lüge.

Dabei gibt er Antworten auf Fragen, die wir nie gestellt haben, wie zum Beispiel: Wurde dem Menschen die Sprache nur gegeben, um seine Gedanken zu verbergen? Und was haben eigentlich Schmetterlinge im Bauch, wenn sie verliebt sind?
Ein schonungsloser Blick auf die Wirklichkeit zwischen Comedy, Kabarett und Theater. Das professionelle Lügen erlernte Karsten Kaie am Lee Strasberg Theatre and Film Institut in New York und in über zwanzig Jahren auf der Bühne. Neben seiner Paraderolle als »Caveman« begeistert er mit seinen Solo-Programmen »Ne Million ist so schnell weg« und »Lügen, aber ehrlich« seit Jahren eine riesige Fangemeinde. Selbstverständlich ist er zudem hochbegabt, unglaublich attraktiv und verfügt über das absolute Gehör. Wenn er nicht gerade im Auftrag des Weltfriedens um die Welt jettet, ist er vollauf damit beschäftigt, seine Lügengebilde vor dem Einsturz zu bewahren.
 Mehr lesen
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Jugendliche
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
  • Deutsch
23,05 € zuzüglich Versandkosten

  • Kartenvorverkauf
Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

14.11.2020 ab 20:00 Uhr

Wo:

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing