Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

KAY RAY "The Kay Ray Show"

Description:



Kay Ray's show is different. Because Kay Ray is different. He is the ringing prank made flesh: provocation and poetry! Trash and tabula rasa! Experiment and ecstasy! Anarchy and amour fou! Klamauk and cabaret! Comedy and chanson! As a singer he reaches our hearts, as a clown every diaphragm and as a provocateur every little mind. No one is safe from his jokes and his magic. That makes


Kay Ray's show is different. Because Kay Ray is different. He is the ringing prank made flesh: provocation and poetry! Trash and tabula rasa! Experiment and ecstasy! Anarchy and amour fou! Klamauk and cabaret! Comedy and chanson! As a singer he reaches our hearts, as a clown every diaphragm and as a provocateur every little mind. No one is safe from his jokes and his magic. That's what makes him so different. And it makes his shows so different - night after night. Experience it for yourself!
In these highly morally charged times of no-alternative political correctness, Kay Ray seems almost like the last of his kind in his mischievous impartiality. His impudence is that of a child who says what he thinks - capable of any truth and ready for any shenanigans. For Kay Ray is a buffoon. A prankster in the flesh, free of shyness and shame, whose capers know neither waistlines nor other lower and upper limits of taste.

Admission: 19:00
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 19.50 euros, box office 22.50 euros - tickets for the event of the same name from previous years do NOT remain valid. Please have them refunded.

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Friday 17.02.23 20:00 - 22:30

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/17-02-2023-kay-ray.html

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

KAY RAY »Die Kay Ray Show«

Beschreibung:



Kay Rays Show ist anders. Weil Kay Ray anders ist. Er ist der fleischgewordene Klingelstreich: Provokation und Poesie! Trash und Tabula rasa! Experiment und Extase! Anarchie und Amour fou! Klamauk und Kabarett! Comedy und Chanson! Als Sänger erreicht er unsere Herzen, als Clown jedes Zwerchfell und als Provokateur jeden Kleingeist. Keiner ist sicher vor seinen Zoten und seinem Zauber. Das macht


Kay Rays Show ist anders. Weil Kay Ray anders ist. Er ist der fleischgewordene Klingelstreich: Provokation und Poesie! Trash und Tabula rasa! Experiment und Extase! Anarchie und Amour fou! Klamauk und Kabarett! Comedy und Chanson! Als Sänger erreicht er unsere Herzen, als Clown jedes Zwerchfell und als Provokateur jeden Kleingeist. Keiner ist sicher vor seinen Zoten und seinem Zauber. Das macht ihn so anders. Und es macht seine Shows so anders - Abend für Abend. Erleben Sie es selbst!
In diesen hochmoralisch aufgeladenen Zeiten des alternativlosen Politischkorrektseins wirkt Kay Ray in seiner schelmischen Unbefangenheit fast wie der Letzte seiner Art. Seine Unverschämtheit ist die eines Kindes, das ausspricht, was es denkt - zu jeder Wahrheit fähig und zu allen Faxen bereit. Denn Kay Ray ist ein Kasper. Ein leibhaftiger Schelm, frei von Scheu und Scham, dessen Kapriolen weder Gürtellinien noch andere Geschmacksunter- und Obergrenzen kennen.

Einlass: 19:00 Uhr
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 19,50 Euro, Abendkasse 22,50 Euro - Karten für die gleichnamige Veranstaltung aus den Vorjahren behalten NICHT ihre Gültigkeit. Bitte lassen Sie diese erstatten.

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Freitag 17.02.23 20:00 - 22:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/17-02-2023-kay-ray.html

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing