Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Dresser

© Copyright by E.S.-Photography

Description:

The Weißenfelser Kulturhaus becomes the venue for a women's clothing exchange.

On the first Sunday in November 2020, the Weißenfelser Kulturhaus will be the venue for a women's clothing exchange. With second-hand clothes and accessories such as belts and bags, shoes, costume jewellery, scarves and shawls, with fabrics and wool, with sewing, knitting and crochet work as well as creations made of felt, also with sound carriers, this exchange will experience its 5th anniversary as a meeting place under the title "KomMODE".
The Weißenfelser Kulturhaus becomes the venue for a women's clothing exchange.

On the first Sunday in November 2020, the Weißenfels cultural centre will be the venue for a women's clothing exchange. With second-hand clothing and accessories such as belts and bags, shoes, costume jewellery, scarves and shawls, with fabrics and wool, with sewing, knitting and crochet as well as creations made of felt, also with sound carriers, this exchange will experience its 5th edition as a place of encounter under the title "KomMODE".

KomMODE also offers a platform for schools and associations. For example, the Goethegymnasium and secondary schools will have the opportunity to participate with stands, and the 1st Weißenfels Dance Sport Club (TSC) "Blau-Gelb" will repeatedly present itself and offer costumes.

For the first time, a Weißenfels fashion house is taking part in the event, as a fashion show will be held on the Kulturhaus stage from 2 p.m. to 3 p.m. Heike Wolter, head of Mode-Express at the Weißenfels market, and her dedicated team are hoping to come up with a few surprises.
 Read more
  • Tourist event
  • for all weathers
  • Target group young people
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • Suitable for prams
  • for families
  • for individual guests

When:

01.11.2020 - 10:00 a.m.

Where:

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Kommode

© Copyright by E.S.-Photographie

Beschreibung:

Der Weißenfelser Kulturhaus wird Schauplatz für eine Frauensachenbörse.

Der Weißenfelser Kulturhaus wird am ersten Sonntag im November 2020 Schauplatz für eine Frauensachenbörse. Mit Second-Hand-Kleidung und Accessoires wie Gürtel und Taschen, Schuhe, Modeschmuck, Schals und Tücher, mit Stoffen und Wolle, mit Genähtem, Strick- und Häkelarbeiten sowie Kreationen aus Filz, auch mit Tonträgern, erlebt diese Börse als Ort der Begegnung unter dem Titel „KomMODE“  ihre 5
Der Weißenfelser Kulturhaus wird Schauplatz für eine Frauensachenbörse.

Der Weißenfelser Kulturhaus wird am ersten Sonntag im November 2020 Schauplatz für eine Frauensachenbörse. Mit Second-Hand-Kleidung und Accessoires wie Gürtel und Taschen, Schuhe, Modeschmuck, Schals und Tücher, mit Stoffen und Wolle, mit Genähtem, Strick- und Häkelarbeiten sowie Kreationen aus Filz, auch mit Tonträgern, erlebt diese Börse als Ort der Begegnung unter dem Titel „KomMODE“  ihre 5. Auflage.

Die KomMODE bietet zudem eine Plattform für Schulen und Vereine. So sollen zum Beispiel das Goethegymnasium und Sekundarschulen die Möglichkeit bekommen, sich mit Ständen zu beteiligen. Wiederholt will sich auch der 1. Weißenfelser Tanzsportclub (TSC) „Blau-Gelb“ präsentieren und Kostüme anbieten.

Mit von der Partie ist erstmalig ein Weißenfelser Modehaus. Denn von 14 bis 15 Uhr findet auf der Kulturhaus-Bühne eine Modenschau statt. Heike Wolter, Chefin von Mode-Express am Weißenfelser Markt, und ihr engagiertes Team wollen sich dafür einige Überraschungen einfallen lassen.
 Mehr lesen
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Jugendliche
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • Kinderwagentauglich
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
  • Deutsch

Wann:

01.11.2020 ab 10:00 Uhr

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing