Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Saxony-Anhalt State Literature Days 2021

© Copyright by United Cathedral Founders, Falko Matte

Description:

Saxony-Anhalt State Literature Days 2021 in Zeitz and on the Saale, Unstrut and Elster rivers

In Zeitz and with direct reference to the city of Zeitz there are no less than eight important libraries - a unique treasure in a small space. Almost all of the libraries also have outstanding historical holdings, which are of the highest cultural-historical importance in the region and far beyond, and are therefore a central building block in the rich cultural landscape of Zeitz.
Saxony-Anhalt State Literature Days 2021 in Zeitz as well as on the Saale, Unstrut and 
Magpie


In Zeitz and with direct reference to the city of Zeitz there are no less than eight important libraries - a unique treasure in a small space. Almost all of the libraries also have outstanding historical holdings, which are of the highest cultural-historical importance in the region and far beyond, and therefore represent a central building block in the rich cultural Zeitz landscape.

In autumn 2021, the Vereinigte Domstifter, together with the city of Zeitz and the Burgenlandkreis, and in cooperation with the FriedrichBödecker-Kreis Sachsen-Anhalt e.V., will host the Saxony-Anhalt State Literature Days. The motto "Factories, Churches, Libraries" refers to the diversity of the literary, but also the (industrial) historical tradition and the outstanding libraries, which together make up the event region. 

The diverse programme for readers and literature enthusiasts of all ages with readings, lectures, performances, workshops and competitions will be published shortly.
 Read more
  • for all weathers
more information to follow

When:

30.10.21 - 14.11.21

Where:

Venue:

Zeitzer monastery library

Schlosstraße 6
06712 Zeitz
Phone: +49 3445 / 2301120
fax: +49 3445 / 2301134
E-mail: fuehrung@naumburger-dom.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Landesliteraturtage Sachsen-Anhalt 2021

© Copyright by Vereinigte Domstifter, Falko Matte

Beschreibung:

Landesliteraturtage Sachsen-Anhalt 2021 in Zeitz sowie an Saale, Unstrut und Elster

In Zeitz und mit unmittelbarem Bezug zur Stadt Zeitz finden sich gleich acht bedeutende Bibliotheken – ein einzigartiger Schatz auf engem Raum. Die Bibliotheken verfügen fast alle auch über herausragende historische Bestände, die in der Region und weit darüber hinaus von höchster kulturhistorischer Bedeutung sind und daher einen zentralen Baustein in der reichen kulturellen Zeitzer Landschaft
Landesliteraturtage Sachsen-Anhalt 2021 in Zeitz sowie an Saale, Unstrut und 
Elster


In Zeitz und mit unmittelbarem Bezug zur Stadt Zeitz finden sich gleich acht bedeutende Bibliotheken – ein einzigartiger Schatz auf engem Raum. Die Bibliotheken verfügen fast alle auch über herausragende historische Bestände, die in der Region und weit darüber hinaus von höchster kulturhistorischer Bedeutung sind und daher einen zentralen Baustein in der reichen kulturellen Zeitzer Landschaft darstellen.

Im Herbst 2021 richten die Vereinigten Domstifter gemeinsam mit der Stadt Zeitz und dem Burgenlandkreis sowie in Zusammenarbeit mit dem FriedrichBödecker-Kreis Sachsen-Anhalt e.V. die Landesliteraturtage Sachsen-Anhalt aus. Das inhaltliche Motto „Fabriken, Kirchen, Bibliotheken“ weist auf die Vielfalt der literarischen, aber auch der (industrie-)geschichtlichen Tradition und die herausragenden Bibliotheken hin, die gemeinsam die Veranstaltungsregion ausmachen. 

Das vielfältige Programm für Leser und Literaturbegeisterte jeden Alters mit Lesungen, Vorträgen, Performances, Workshops und Wettbewerben wird in Kürze veröffentlicht.
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
weitere Informationen folgen

Wann:

30.10.21 - 14.11.21

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Zeitzer Stiftsbibliothek

Schlosstraße 6
06712 Zeitz
Telefon: +49 3445 / 2301120
Fax: +49 3445 / 2301134
E-Mail: fuehrung@naumburger-dom.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing