Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Lars Redlich - Music-Comedy "A little Lars must be a"

Description:



"With Lars Redlich one of the coming great, versatile entertainers of this country is growing up" writes the Berliner Morgenpost about the likeable all-rounder, and rightly so: After his first solo show "Lars But Not Least!" was celebrated by the press and the audience all over Germany and was awarded with various renowned prizes, now follows the second trick of the Berliner:
Lars


"With Lars Redlich one of the coming great, versatile entertainers of this country is growing up" writes the Berliner Morgenpost about the likeable all-rounder, and rightly so: After his first solo show "Lars But Not Least!" was celebrated by the press and the audience all over Germany and was awarded with various renowned prizes, now follows the second trick of the Berliner:
Lars Redlich - quasi the thermomix among the small artists: He sings, swings, jumps from the soprano aria to hip hop, mimes the rocker, the diva and rewrites hits like "Stairway to Heaven" or "Despacito" in an uproariously funny way!
His own songs show imagination and grandiose humour, like the song about "Eike the mayfly", who can't reproduce because one-night stands have a bad reputation even in the animal kingdom.
It's wonderful how the musical star (Grease, The Rocky Horror Show, Disney in Concert and many more) takes himself for a ride, improvises a medley of shouted songs together with the audience at the piano or ponders the necessity of the five blades on his razor.
See for yourself and experience a two-hour frontal assault on your laughing muscles!

Admission: 19:00
Ticket prices: Advance booking 19,50 Euro, box office 22,50 Euro
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 19,50 Euro, Box office 22,50 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Friday 25.03.22 20:00 - 22:30

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Lars Redlich - Musik-Comedy »Ein bisschen Lars muss ein«

Beschreibung:



„Mit Lars Redlich wächst gerade einer der kommenden großen, vielseitigen Entertainer dieses Landes heran“ schreibt die Berliner Morgenpost über den sympathischen Allrounder, und das zu Recht: Nachdem seine erste Soloshow „Lars But Not Least!“ deutschlandweit von Presse und Publikum gefeiert und mit diversen renommierten Preisen ausgezeichnet wurde, folgt nun der zweite Streich des Berliners:
Lars


„Mit Lars Redlich wächst gerade einer der kommenden großen, vielseitigen Entertainer dieses Landes heran“ schreibt die Berliner Morgenpost über den sympathischen Allrounder, und das zu Recht: Nachdem seine erste Soloshow „Lars But Not Least!“ deutschlandweit von Presse und Publikum gefeiert und mit diversen renommierten Preisen ausgezeichnet wurde, folgt nun der zweite Streich des Berliners:
Lars Redlich – quasi der Thermomix unter den Kleinkünstlern: Er singt, swingt, springt von der Sopran-Arie in den Hip Hop, mimt den Rocker, die Diva und textet Hits wie „Stairway to Heaven“ oder „Despacito“ brüllend komisch um!
Seine eigenen Songs zeugen von Phantasie und grandiosem Humor, wie etwa das Lied von „Eike der Eintagsfliege“, die sich nicht vermehren kann, weil One-Night-Stands auch im Tierreich einen schlechten Ruf haben.
Herrlich, wie sich der Musical-Star (Grease, The Rocky Horror Show, Disney in Concert u.v.m.) selber auf die Schippe nimmt, am Klavier zusammen mit dem Publikum ein Medley aus zugerufenen Songs improvisiert oder über die Notwendigkeit der fünf Klingen an seinem Rasierer sinniert.
Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und erleben Sie einen zweistündigen Frontalangriff auf Ihre Lachmuskeln!

Einlass: 19:00 Uhr
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 19,50 Euro, Abendkasse 22,50 Euro
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 19,50 Euro, Abendkasse 22,50 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Freitag 25.03.22 20:00 - 22:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing