Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Lydia Benecke

© Copyright by E.S.-Photography

Description:

Discover the emotional and mental worlds of psychopathic people in this lecture.

Is Hannibal Lecter really the prototype of a psychopath? Do all psychopaths feel the need to kill other people? How does criminal psychology determine if a person is psychopathic? How is a psychopathic personality formed? How do some psychopathic serial killers manage to remain inconspicuous for decades as loving family fathers and friendly neighbors?
Discover the emotional and mental worlds of psychopathic people in this lecture.

is hannibal lecter really the prototype of a psychopath? do all psychopaths have the need to kill other people? how does criminal psychology determine whether a person is psychopathic? how does a psychopathic personality emerge? how does some psychopathic serial killers manage to live an inconspicuous life for decades as loving family fathers and friendly neighbours? why don't all psychopaths become criminals? how much of the "evil" is also in "normal" people?
This lecture will shed light on the emotional and intellectual worlds of psychopathic people - both those who made headlines with horrifying crimes and those who get through life without criminal acts and are among us.

Lydia Benecke will be exploring these and other questions in her lecture, an exciting journey into the world of criminal psychology.
 Read more
  • Tourist event
  • Target group young people
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
23 € plus advance booking fee

  • Advance ticket sales
Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Sonntag 19.09.21 20:00 - 22:00

Where:

Venue:

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Lydia Benecke

© Copyright by E.S.-Photographie

Beschreibung:

Entdecken Sie in diesem Vortrag die Gefühls- und Gedankenwelten psychopathischer Menschen.

Ist Hannibal Lecter tatsächlich der Prototyp eines Psychopathen? Haben alle Psychopathen das Bedürfnis, andere Menschen zu töten? Wie stellt die Kriminalpsychologie fest, ob ein Mensch psychopathisch ist? Wie entsteht eine psychopathische Persönlichkeit? Wie gelingt es manchen psychopathischen Serienmördern, über Jahrzehnte als liebevolle Familienväter und freundliche Nachbarn ein unauffälliges
Entdecken Sie in diesem Vortrag die Gefühls- und Gedankenwelten psychopathischer Menschen.

Ist Hannibal Lecter tatsächlich der Prototyp eines Psychopathen? Haben alle Psychopathen das Bedürfnis, andere Menschen zu töten? Wie stellt die Kriminalpsychologie fest, ob ein Mensch psychopathisch ist? Wie entsteht eine psychopathische Persönlichkeit? Wie gelingt es manchen psychopathischen Serienmördern, über Jahrzehnte als liebevolle Familienväter und freundliche Nachbarn ein unauffälliges Leben zu führen? Warum werden nicht alle Psychopathen kriminell? Wie viel vom „Bösen“ steckt auch in „normalen“ Menschen?
Dieser Vortrag beleuchtet die Gefühls- und Gedankenwelten psychopathischer Menschen - sowohl jener, die mit erschreckenden Verbrechen Schlagzeilen machten, als auch jener, die ohne kriminelle Handlungen durchs Leben kommen und mitten unter uns sind.

Diesen und anderen Fragen geht Lydia Benecke in Ihrem Vortrag nach. Eine spannende Reise in die Welt der Kriminalpsychologie.
 Mehr lesen
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • Zielgruppe Jugendliche
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
  • Deutsch
23 € zzgl. Vorverkaufsgebühr

  • Kartenvorverkauf
Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

19.09.2021 - 20:00 Uhr

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing