Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Martin Fromme "Lucky Hand

Description:



Martin Fromme is Germany's only asymmetrical comedian. With his politically incorrect stage programme, Fromme, who sometimes claims that his arm was chopped off by strict Catholic nuns for writing on the left, naturally makes stops at the most beautiful barrier-free places in Germany. Who, if not he, can claim to have a "happy little hand"?


Martin Fromme is Germany's only asymmetrical comedian. With his politically incorrect stage programme, Fromme, who sometimes claims that his arm was chopped off by strict Catholic nuns for writing on the left, naturally makes stops at the most beautiful barrier-free places in Germany. Who, if not he, can claim to have a "lucky hand"? New, different, innovative - and definitely a clear statement on diversity. There will be staged, sung, read, improvised, multimedia and inclusion for all.
Martin Fromme tears down boundaries that hardly anyone else dares to approach. Art and culture should have the power to change. Lastingly. Without a pointing finger. But uninhibited, emphatic, cheeky, appreciative, authentic. He ironically questions prejudices and provokes with his statements, e.g. the clear rules of conduct in dealing with people with disabilities, and at the same time builds a bridge: simply laugh about one's own shortcomings and thus find normality.
Many severely disabled people are hardly noticed in everyday life, Fromme forces us to look. He confronts us, speaks out loud what we dare not ask, like: Is "vertically challenged" the politically correct term for people of short stature? Can wheelchair users also be real ramp sows? What is the future of disabled people? Are they dying out? Are they being replaced by robots? E.g. at the workplace...do they then have to at least look disabled but function tiptop within the framework of equality?
The man who has discovered Germany's stages for himself since 1986, who has hosted the TV programme "Selbstbestimmt!" ("Self-determined!") on MDR since 2011 and who, among other things, took part in the fabulous TV entertainment "Stromberg" as Gernot Graf, has written the book "Besser Arm ab als arm dran" ("Better off poor than poor off"), a handling guide for which he would have been guaranteed tarring and feathering, had he not had a physical disability himself.

Admission: 7 pm
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 20,50 Euro, box office 23,50 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Friday 12.05.23 20:00 - 22:30

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/12-05-2023-martin-fromme.html

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Martin Fromme »Glückliches Händchen«

Beschreibung:



Martin Fromme ist Deutschlands einziger asymmetrischer Komiker. Mit seinem politisch unkorrekten Bühnenprogramm macht Fromme, der mitunter behauptet, dass ihm sein Arm von strengen katholischen Nonnen wegen Linksschreibens abgehackt wurde, selbstverständlich Station an den schönsten barrierefreien Orten Deutschlands. Wer, wenn nicht er, kann da schon von sich behaupten ein „Glückliches Händchen


Martin Fromme ist Deutschlands einziger asymmetrischer Komiker. Mit seinem politisch unkorrekten Bühnenprogramm macht Fromme, der mitunter behauptet, dass ihm sein Arm von strengen katholischen Nonnen wegen Linksschreibens abgehackt wurde, selbstverständlich Station an den schönsten barrierefreien Orten Deutschlands. Wer, wenn nicht er, kann da schon von sich behaupten ein „Glückliches Händchen“ zu haben? Neu, anders, innovativ – und definitiv ein klares Statement zur Diversität. Es gibt Gestanduptes, Gesungenes, Gelesenes, Improvisation, Multimedia und Inklusion für alle.
Martin Fromme reißt Grenzen ein, an die sich sonst kaum jemand herantraut. Kunst und Kultur sollte die Kraft haben zu verändern. Nachhaltig. Ohne erhobenen Zeigefinger. Sondern ungehemmt, emphatisch, rotzfrech, wertschätzend, authentisch. Er hinterfragt ironisch Vorurteile und provoziert mit seinen Statements, z.B. den klaren Verhaltensregeln im Umgang mit Menschen mit Behinderung und baut gleichzeitig eine Brücke: einfach mal über die eigenen Unzulänglichkeiten lachen und so zur Normalität finden.
Viele Schwerbehinderte werden im alltäglichen Leben kaum wahrgenommen, Fromme zwingt uns hinzuschauen. Er konfrontiert uns, spricht laut aus, was wir nicht zu fragen wagen wie: Ist „vertikal herausgefordert“ die politisch korrekte Bezeichnung für Kleinwüchsige? Können Rollstuhlfahrer auch richtige Rampensäue sein? Wie sieht die Zukunft von Behinderten aus? Sterben sie aus? Ersetzt man sie durch Roboter? Z.B. am Arbeitsplatz…müssen die dann im Rahmen der Gleichberechtigung wenigstens behindert aussehen, aber tiptop funktionieren?
Der Mann, der seit 1986 die Bühnen Deutschlands für sich entdeckt hat, der seit 2011 beim MDR die TV-Sendung „Selbstbestimmt!“ moderiert und unter anderem bei der famosen Fernsehunterhaltung „Stromberg“ als Gernot Graf mitmachte, hat das Buch „Besser Arm ab als arm dran“ geschrieben, ein Umgangsratgeber, für den ihm die Teerung und Federung garantiert gewesen wäre, hätte er nicht selbst eine Körperbehinderung.

Einlass: 19 Uhr
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 20,50 Euro, Abendkasse 23,50 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Freitag 12.05.23 20:00 - 22:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/12-05-2023-martin-fromme.html

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing