Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Martin Kohlstedt

Description:

Martin Kohlstedt makes every concert an experience.

The new Martin Kohlstedt album FLUR was released in November 2020 on Warner Classics. The special setup of grand piano, synthesizers and electronica, combined with Kohlstedt's approach to negotiate each concert from scratch makes the concerts an experience.   
Martin Kohlstedt lives and works in Weimar. His previous albums TAG, NACHT, STROM, STRÖME and their companions in the form of Reworks
Martin Kohlstedt makes every concert an experience.

The new Martin Kohlstedt album FLUR was released in November 2020 on Warner Classics. The special setup of grand piano, synthesizers and electronica, combined with Kohlstedt's approach to negotiate each concert from scratch makes the concerts an experience.   
Martin Kohlstedt lives and works in Weimar. His previous albums TAG, NACHT, STROM, STRÖME and their companions in the form of reworks received international recognition and took the composer and pianist on concert tours all over the world. 
Kohlstedt describes his way of working as modular composing, the pieces are constantly in motion and do not follow a fixed form even in concert. Improvisation is an obligatory part of the work of the musician born in 1988, as is eye level with the audience, the courage to fail and the interaction with space, people and context.
 Read more
  • open air
  • Tourist event
  • Target group adults

When:

Saturday 10.07.21 19:30 - 21:30

Where:

Venue:

Park of the Senses - Georgenberg 23


06667 Weissenfels

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Martin Kohlstedt

Beschreibung:

Martin Kohlstedt macht jedes Konzert zu einem Erlebnis.

Das neue Martin Kohlstedt Album FLUR erschien im November 2020 auf Warner Classics. Das besondere Setup aus Flügel, Synthesizern und Electronika, kombiniert mit Kohlstedts Ansatz jedes Konzert von Grund auf neu zu verhandeln macht die Konzerte zum Erlebnis.   
Martin Kohlstedt lebt und arbeitet in Weimar. Seine bisherigen Alben TAG, NACHT, STROM, STRÖME und deren Begleiter in Form von Reworks
Martin Kohlstedt macht jedes Konzert zu einem Erlebnis.

Das neue Martin Kohlstedt Album FLUR erschien im November 2020 auf Warner Classics. Das besondere Setup aus Flügel, Synthesizern und Electronika, kombiniert mit Kohlstedts Ansatz jedes Konzert von Grund auf neu zu verhandeln macht die Konzerte zum Erlebnis.   
Martin Kohlstedt lebt und arbeitet in Weimar. Seine bisherigen Alben TAG, NACHT, STROM, STRÖME und deren Begleiter in Form von Reworks erhielten internationale Anerkennung und führten den Komponisten und Pianisten auf Konzertreisen in der ganzen Welt. 
Kohlstedt bezeichnet seine Art des Arbeitens als modulares Komponieren, die Stücke sind ständig in Bewegung und folgen auch im Konzert keiner festgelegten Form.  Improvisation ist zwingend Teil des Schaffens des 1988 geborenen Musikers, ebenso wie Augenhöhe mit dem Publikum, der Mut zu Scheitern und die Interaktion mit Raum, Menschen und Kontext.
 Mehr lesen
  • Open Air
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Deutsch

Wann:

Samstag 10.07.21 19:30 - 21:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Park der Sinne - Georgenberg 23


06667 Weißenfels

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing