Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Max und Moritz - Concert in pictures with speaker

Description:

"MAX AND MORITZ" - CHILDREN'S MUSICAL THEATER

Who doesn't know the little book with the funny drawings and crisp verses by Wilhelm Busch, which has been translated into more than 150 languages and dialects?
Even today, his satirical-critical style is still well received by young and old and serves as inspiration for many. And so it is not surprising that the composer Gisbert Näther has given these humorous pictures and verses a sparkling
"MAX AND MORITZ" - CHILDREN'S MUSICAL THEATER

Who doesn't know the little book with the funny drawings and crisp verses by Wilhelm Busch, which has been translated into more than 150 languages and dialects?
Even today, his satirical-critical style is still well received by young and old and serves as inspiration for many. And so it is not surprising that the composer Gisbert Näther has added a lively and at the same time suspenseful music to these humorous pictures and verses.

Both the instruments and a narrator imaginatively support the visual effect of Busch's original drawings, which are presented large in this performance. Wilhelm Busch is considered a forerunner of the comic strip and the time when pictures learned to walk. The orchestral music creates a veritable silent film atmosphere in which the pictures really do learn to walk, making this an entertaining musical experience for young and old alike.
 Read more
  • open air
  • Tourist event
  • for children (any age)
  • for families

When:

Sunday 18.07.21 16:00 - 17:00

Where:

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Max und Moritz - Konzert in Bildern mit Sprecher

Beschreibung:

"MAX UND MORITZ" - KINDERMUSIKTHEATER

Wer kennt es nicht, das Büchlein mit den lustigen Zeichnungen und knackigen Versen von Wilhelm Busch, das in mehr als 150 Sprachen und Dialekten übersetzt wurde?
Auch heute kommt seine satirisch-kritische Art bei Groß und Klein noch gut an und dient vielen als Inspiration. Und so ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass der Komponist  Gisbert Näther diesen humorvollen Bildern und Versen eine spritzige
"MAX UND MORITZ" - KINDERMUSIKTHEATER

Wer kennt es nicht, das Büchlein mit den lustigen Zeichnungen und knackigen Versen von Wilhelm Busch, das in mehr als 150 Sprachen und Dialekten übersetzt wurde?
Auch heute kommt seine satirisch-kritische Art bei Groß und Klein noch gut an und dient vielen als Inspiration. Und so ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass der Komponist  Gisbert Näther diesen humorvollen Bildern und Versen eine spritzige und zugleich spannungsgeladene Musik hinzugefügt hat.

Sowohl die Instrumente als auch ein Sprecher unterstützen fantasievoll die Bildwirkung von Buschs Originalzeichnungen, die in dieser Vorstellung groß präsentiert werden. Wilhelm Busch gilt als ein Vorläufer des Comic und der Zeit, als die Bilder laufen lernten. Durch die Orchestermusik entsteht eine regelrechte Stummfilmatmosphäre, in der die Bilder wirklich laufen lernen und so zum unterhaltsamen musikalischen Erlebnis für Jung und Alt werden.
 Mehr lesen
  • Open Air
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • für Kinder (jedes Alter)
  • für Familien
  • Deutsch

Wann:

Sonntag 18.07.21 16:00 - 17:00

Wo:

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing