Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Micha Marx - Scribble Comedy "Drawn by Life"

Description:



Micha Marx is a master of the slide show. What sounds at first like a slide show with a tipsy uncle immediately turns out to be a real novelty in the world of cabaret. The charming Swabian extraordinaire and award-winning illustrator prefers to present the audience with drawings he has made himself: One doodle after the other is presented to the audience via beamer projection.


Micha Marx is a master of the slide show. What sounds at first like a slide show with a tipsy uncle immediately turns out to be a real novelty in the world of cabaret. The charming Swabian extraordinaire and award-winning illustrator prefers to present the audience with drawings he has made himself: One doodle after the other is presented to the audience via beamer projection, accompanied by Micha's dry and at the same time pointed remarks.
In his stage program "Vom Leben gezeichnet" Micha Marx presents a full-length "bestof" of his traumas, carefully collected over three decades and subsequently illustrated.

From his childhood in the provinces to his post-pubescent mid-life crisis in his early 30s: his picture stories tell of bioweapon-armed babies and amorous impulses in the schoolyard as well as of hoarder families in social housing made of Lego bricks. The audience is also not left unaffected by his student flat-sharing experiences - such as the ascent of Mount Leergut.

All in all, Micha is particularly troubled by his Swabian origins. So dead pets are sometimes mercilessly brought back to the seller (clear Gwährleischdungsfall!). At the latest the integration course "Swabian for beginners", "Rumba-Marco" or "Salsa-Sabine" put the audience into absolute ecstasy. Original diary entries and letters of complaint from the doodle artist's drawers round off the evening. With his original drawings, the affectionate and at the same time snotty cartoon characters and his unique stage presence, Micha Marx creates a sexually charged atmosphere, the likes of which you would otherwise only find in an unair-conditioned Fiat Polo.

Admission: 19:00
Ticket prices: Advance booking 18,50 Euro, Box office 21,50 Euro
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 18,50 Euro, Box office 21,50 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Friday 01.04.22 20:00 - 22:30

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Micha Marx - Kritzel-Comedy »Vom Leben gezeichnet«

Beschreibung:



Micha Marx ist ein Meister des Lichtbildvortrags. Was sich zunächst nach Diavortrag mit beschwipstem Onkel anhört, entpuppt sich sogleich als echte Neuheit in der Kleinkunstwelt. Am liebsten präsentiert der charmante Ausnahmeschwabe und preisgekrönte Illustrator dem Publikum nämlich selbstgemachte Zeichnungen: Eine Kritzelei nach der anderen wird dem Publikum per Beamer- Projektion präsentiert


Micha Marx ist ein Meister des Lichtbildvortrags. Was sich zunächst nach Diavortrag mit beschwipstem Onkel anhört, entpuppt sich sogleich als echte Neuheit in der Kleinkunstwelt. Am liebsten präsentiert der charmante Ausnahmeschwabe und preisgekrönte Illustrator dem Publikum nämlich selbstgemachte Zeichnungen: Eine Kritzelei nach der anderen wird dem Publikum per Beamer- Projektion präsentiert, begleitet von Michas trockenen und zugleich pointierten Ausführungen.
In seinem Bühnenprogramm „Vom Leben gezeichnet“ präsentiert Micha Marx ein abendfüllendes „Bestof“ seiner in drei Jahrzehnten sorgfältig gesammelten und nachträglich bebilderten Traumata.

Von der Kindheit in der Provinz bis hin zur postpubertären Midlife-Crisis mit Anfang 30: Seine Bildergeschichten erzählen von biowaffenbewehrten Säuglingen und amourösen Anwandlungen auf dem Pausenhof ebenso wie von Hamsterfamilien in Sozialwohnungen aus Legosteinen. Auch von seinen studentischen WG-Erfahrungen – beispielsweise die Besteigung des Mount Leergut – bleibt das Publikum nicht unbehelligt.

Alles in allem macht Micha aber besonders seine schwäbische Herkunft zu schaffen. So werden tote Haustiere schonmal gnadenlos zum Verkäufer zurückgebracht (klarer Gwährleischdungsfall!). Spätestens der Integrationskurs „Schwäbisch für Anfänger“, „Rumba-Marco“ oder „Salsa-Sabine“ versetzen das Publikum dann in absolute Ekstase. Originale Tagebucheinträge und Beschwerdebriefe aus den Schubladen des Kritzelkünstlers runden den Abend ab. Mit seinen originellen Zeichnungen, den liebevollen und zugleich rotzigen Cartoonfiguren und seiner einzigartigen Bühnenpräsenz schafft Micha Marx eine sexuell aufgeladene Atmosphäre, wie man sie sonst nur aus einem unklimatisierten Fiat Polo kennt.

Einlass: 19:00 Uhr
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 18,50 Euro, Abendkasse 21,50 Euro
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 18,50 Euro, Abendkasse 21,50 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Freitag 01.04.22 20:00 - 22:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing