Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Music for children - We congratulate a queen

Description:

"Birthday of a Queen - 275 Years of the Hildebrandt Organ".

World premiere by Friedhelm Bruns

Cake, presents and music - that is simply part of a typical birthday celebration. But today's celebration is special - the birthday child is the organ in the town church of St. Wenceslas. High-ranking visitors are expected at the celebration: Organ builder Zacharias Hildebrandt, who built the organ 275 years ago, will be there in person!
But who was Zacharias
"Birthday of a Queen - 275 Years of the Hildebrandt Organ".

World premiere by Friedhelm Bruns

Cake, presents and music - that is simply part of a typical birthday celebration. But today's celebration is special - the birthday child is the organ in the town church of St. Wenceslas. High-ranking visitors are expected at the celebration: Organ builder Zacharias Hildebrandt, who built the organ 275 years ago, will be there in person!
But who was Zacharias Hildebrandt? And how did he come to build this organ there at that time? What the construction of the organ had to do with quarrels, the friendship with the famous composer Johann Sebastian Bach and with poverty after the construction is conveyed interactively and musically in the organ concert for children by Zacharias Hildebrandt. Of course, a birthday serenade should not be missing - Happy Birthday!



Friedhelm Bruns - Moderation
At the Hildebrandt organ: Florian Zschucke


The music mediator and theatre pedagogue Friedhelm Bruns from Münster has developed an exciting programme especially for the Hildebrandt organ. Together with Florian Zschucke on the organ, he will tell of the 275-year life of the queen in many facets.





Friedhelm Bruns, born in Münster in 1991, works as a freelance music mediator, theatre pedagogue and as a research assistant in music education at the University of Vechta.
From 2014 to 2017 he studied theatre education at the Osnabrück University of Applied Sciences, Institute for Theatre Education in Lingen (Ems). His master's degree in "Music Education & Music Management" took him to the Detmold University of Music from 2017 to 2020. As part of his master's thesis, he examined organ music education offerings for primary schools and developed his own scenic music education offering ("Orgelbauer Fröhlich"). Since March 2021 he continues these studies in the context of a PhD on organ & music education at the University of Vechta.
With his organ music education program "Organ builder Fröhlich" he teaches the instrument organ in a playful-interactive way for children between 6 and 10 years: How does a church organ actually work? Why do some stops sound like ducks and some like trumpets? And why does organ builder Fröhlich have two little suitcases full of surprises with him...?
He regularly tours Germany and Austria with his program. On the first tour it reached over 1,200 children and adults in a total of 30 concerts. The premiere of his digital-interactive organ concert for children "Orgelbauer Fröhlich und die musikalische Zeitreise" took place on 08 May 2021 live from St. Paul's Cathedral in Münster.
For more information, please visit www.friedhelm-bruns.de/

Florian Zschucke, born 1988 in Zwickau/Saxony, studied church music A in Halle/Saale (organ: Volker Bräutigam, Martina Böhme; improvisation: Daniel Beilschmidt). He completed his studies in organ, piano and improvisation with distinction. Afterwards he studied organ with Henry Fairs in Birmingham (England) for one year with a scholarship from the German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD). Finally, he completed an organ master's degree in Halle/Saale with David Franke, which he again completed "with distinction". Various master classes (with Hans Fagius, David Briggs, Daniel Moult, Roman Summereder, among others) gave him important impulses.
From 2015 - 2017 Florian Zschucke was assistant organist at the Stadtkirche St. Wenzel (Naumburg).
Since April 2018 he has been working as regional cantor in the church district of Dessau. He teaches organ and improvisation at the Protestant College of Church Music (EHK) in Halle/Saale and performs regularly as a soloist and with various ensembles in central Germany.
For more information, please visit www.florianzschucke.de/
 Read more
  • Tourist event
  • Bad weather offer
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • for children (6-10 years)
  • for children (from 10 years)
  • for families
  • for individual guests
Tickets are available at the Tourist Information Naumburg, Tel.: 03445/ 273 125 or directly at the entrance at the event. However, advance ticket sales are recommended. Prices: Preschool children: 2,50 € Schoolchildren up to 14 years: 4,00 € Adults: 9,00 € Large family ticket: (2 adults plus up to 3 children): €22.00 Small family ticket (1 adult plus up to 3 children): € 13.00

  • Advance ticket sales
  • Tickets at the box office

When:

Monday 04.10.21 15:00
Monday 04.10.21 13:00

Where:

Venue:

City church St. Wenceslas

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Musik für Kinder - Wir gratulieren einer Königin

Beschreibung:

„Geburtstag einer Königin - 275 Jahre Hildebrandt-Orgel“

Uraufführung von Friedhelm Bruns

Kuchen, Geschenke und Musik - das gehört einfach zu einer typischen Geburtstagsfeier dazu. Die heutige Feier ist aber besonders - Geburtstagskind ist die Orgel in der Stadtkirche St. Wenzel. Bei der Feier wird hoher Besuch erwartet: Der Orgelbauer Zacharias Hildebrandt, der die Orgel vor 275 Jahren baute, wird höchstpersönlich vor Ort sein!
Doch wer war Zacharias
„Geburtstag einer Königin - 275 Jahre Hildebrandt-Orgel“

Uraufführung von Friedhelm Bruns

Kuchen, Geschenke und Musik - das gehört einfach zu einer typischen Geburtstagsfeier dazu. Die heutige Feier ist aber besonders - Geburtstagskind ist die Orgel in der Stadtkirche St. Wenzel. Bei der Feier wird hoher Besuch erwartet: Der Orgelbauer Zacharias Hildebrandt, der die Orgel vor 275 Jahren baute, wird höchstpersönlich vor Ort sein!
Doch wer war Zacharias Hildebrandt? Und wie kam er damals dazu, diese Orgel dort zu bauen? Was der Bau der Orgel mit Streitereien, der Freundschaft zum berühmten Komponisten Johann Sebastian Bach und mit Armut nach dem Bau zu tun hatte, wird in dem Orgelkonzert für Kinder von Zacharias Hildebrandt interaktiv und musikalisch vermittelt. Natürlich darf da ein Ständchen zum Geburtstag nicht fehlen - Happy Birthday!



Friedhelm Bruns - Moderation
An der Hildebrandt-Orgel: Florian Zschucke


Der Musikvermittler und Theaterpädagoge Friedhelm Bruns aus Münster hat eigens für die Hildebrandt-Orgel ein spannendes Programm entwickelt. Gemeinsam mit Florian Zschucke an der Orgel wird er aus dem 275jährigen Leben der Königin facettenreich erzählen.





Friedhelm Bruns, geboren 1991 in Münster, arbeitet freiberuflich als Musikvermittler, Theaterpädagoge und als Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter im Fach Musikpädagogik an der Universität Vechta.
Von 2014 bis 2017 studierte er Theaterpädagogik an der Hochschule Osnabrück, Institut für Theaterpädagogik in Lingen (Ems). Sein Masterstudium im Studiengang „Musikvermittlung & Musikmanagement“ führte ihn von 2017 bis 2020 an die Hochschule für Musik Detmold. Im Rahmen seiner Masterarbeit untersuchte er Orgelmusikvermittlungsangebote für die Primarstufe und entwickelte ein eigenes szenisches Musikvermittlungsangebot („Orgelbauer Fröhlich“). Seit März 2021 setzt er diese Studien im Rahmen einer Promotion über Orgel & Musikvermittlung an der Universität Vechta fort.
Mit seinem Orgelmusikvermittlungsprogramm „Orgelbauer Fröhlich“ vermittelt er auf spielerisch-interaktive Weise das Instrument Orgel für Kinder zwischen 6 und 10 Jahren: Wie funktioniert eigentlich so eine Kirchenorgel? Warum klingen manche Register wie Enten und manche wie Trompeten? Und warum hat Orgelbauer Fröhlich zwei Köfferchen voller Überraschungen dabei...?
Er tourt mit seinem Programm regelmäßig durch Deutschland und Österreich. Auf der ersten Tour erreichte es über 1.200 Kinder und Erwachsene in insgesamt 30 Konzerten. Die Premiere seines digital-interaktiven Orgelkonzerts für Kinder „Orgelbauer Fröhlich und die musikalische Zeitreise“ fand am 08. Mai 2021 live aus dem St.-Paulus-Dom in Münster statt.
Für mehr Informationen besuchen Sie bitte www.friedhelm-bruns.de/

Florian Zschucke, geboren 1988 in Zwickau/Sachsen, studierte Kirchenmusik A in Halle/Saale (Orgel: Volker Bräutigam, Martina Böhme; Improvisation: Daniel Beilschmidt). Dieses Studium beendete er unter anderem in den Fächern Orgel, Klavier und Improvisation „mit Auszeichnung“. Anschließend studierte er mit einem Stipendium des Deutschen Akademischen Austauschdienstes (DAAD) ein Jahr in Birmingham (England) Orgel bei Henry Fairs. Schließlich absolvierte er ein Orgel-Master-Studium in Halle/Saale bei David Franke, welches er wiederum „mit Auszeichnung“ abschloss. Verschiedene Meisterkurse (u.a. bei Hans Fagius, David Briggs, Daniel Moult, Roman Summereder) gaben ihm wichtige Impulse.
Von 2015 – 2017 war Florian Zschucke Assistenzorganist an der Stadtkirche St. Wenzel (Naumburg).
Seit April 2018 arbeitet er als Regionskantor im Kirchenkreis Dessau. Er unterrichtet Orgel und Improvisation an der Evangelischen Hochschule für Kirchenmusik (EHK) in Halle/Saale und konzertiert regelmäßig solistisch sowie mit verschiedenen Ensembles im mitteldeutschen Raum.
Für mehr Informationen besuchen Sie bitte www.florianzschucke.de/
 Mehr lesen
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • Schlechtwetterangebot
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • für Kinder (6-10 Jahre)
  • für Kinder (ab 10 Jahre)
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
Die Karten erhalten Sie in der Tourist-Information Naumburg, Tel.: 03445/ 273 125 oder direkt am Einlass bei der Veranstaltung. Der Kartenvorverkauf wird aber empfohlen. Preise: Vorschulkinder: 2,50 € Schulkinder bis 14 Jahre: 4,00 € Erwachsene: 9,00 € Große Familienkarte: (2 Erw. plus bis zu 3 Kinder): 22,00 € Kleine Familienkarte (1 Erw. plus bis zu 3 Kinder): 13,00 €

  • Kartenvorverkauf
  • Karten an der Abendkasse

Wann:

Montag 04.10.21 15:00
Montag 04.10.21 13:00

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Stadtkirche St. Wenzel

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing