Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages

After September - Reading

Description:

Reading

Saturday 15.10.2022 from 16:00 - 17:30
"After September" - Reading
Since 2017, the Friedrich-Bödecker-Kreis e. V. has organised an annual authors' conference at the "Haus Sonneck" academy in Burgenlandkreis. Young and established authors meet for a weekend in the vineyards of Naumburg to explore literary themes and exchange ideas with each other. Accompanying
Reading

Saturday 15.10.2022 from 16:00 - 17:30
"After September" - Reading
Since 2017, the Friedrich-Bödecker-Kreis e. V. has organised an annual authors' conference at the "Haus Sonneck" academy in Burgenlandkreis. Young and established authors meet for a weekend in the vineyards of Naumburg to explore literary themes and exchange ideas with each other. Accompanying this, selected participants present their latest texts in a public reading.
In addition to the Leipzig author Matthias Jügler, who will present excerpts from his new novel to be published in 2023, the Halle poet Michael Spyra will present poems from his volume "Die Berichte des Voyeurs" (The Voyeur's Reports) and the two Halle authors Constanze Wirsing and Katrin Rux will give an insight into their most recent literary work. The reading will be moderated by Mitteldeutscher Verlag.
Naumburg City Library, Salzstraße 35, 06618 Naumburg
Admission: free
Seat reservations: Tel.: 03445/273650 or bibliothek@naumburg-stadt.de
 Read more
  • Registration required
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • for individual guests
  • entrance free

When:

Saturday 15.10.22 16:00 - 17:30

Where:

Venue:

Naumburg City Library (Saale)

Salt Road 35
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 273650
E-mail: bibliothek@naumburg-stadt.de
website: http://www.naumburg.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages

Nach dem September - Lesung

Beschreibung:

Lesung

Samstag, 15.10.2022 von 16:00 – 17:30 Uhr
„Nach dem September“ – Lesung
Seit 2017 organisiert der Friedrich-Bödecker-Kreis e. V. jährlich eine Autorentagung in der Akademie „Haus Sonneck“ im Burgenlandkreis. Für ein Wochenende treffen sich junge und etablierte Autorinnen und Autoren in den Weinbergen Naumburgs, um sich literarischen Themen zu widmen und untereinander auszutauschen. Begleitend
Lesung

Samstag, 15.10.2022 von 16:00 – 17:30 Uhr
„Nach dem September“ – Lesung
Seit 2017 organisiert der Friedrich-Bödecker-Kreis e. V. jährlich eine Autorentagung in der Akademie „Haus Sonneck“ im Burgenlandkreis. Für ein Wochenende treffen sich junge und etablierte Autorinnen und Autoren in den Weinbergen Naumburgs, um sich literarischen Themen zu widmen und untereinander auszutauschen. Begleitend dazu stellen ausgewählte Teilnehmende ihre neuesten Texte in einer öffentlichen Lesung vor.
Neben dem Leipziger Autor Matthias Jügler, der Auszüge aus seinem neuen, 2023 zu veröffentlichenden Roman vorstellt, präsentiert der Hallenser Lyriker Michael Spyra Gedichte aus seinem Band „Die Berichte des Voyeurs“ und die beiden Hallenser Autorinnen Constanze Wirsing und Katrin Rux geben einen Einblick in ihr jüngstes literarisches Schaffen. Moderiert wird die Lesung vom Mitteldeutschen Verlag.
Stadtbibliothek Naumburg, Salzstraße 35, 06618 Naumburg
Eintritt: frei
Sitzplatzreservierungen: Tel.: 03445/273650 oder bibliothek@naumburg-stadt.de
 Mehr lesen
  • Anmeldung erforderlich
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • für Individualgäste
  • Eintritt frei

Wann:

Samstag 15.10.22 16:00 - 17:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Stadtbibliothek Naumburg (Saale)

Salzstraße 35
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 273650
E-Mail: bibliothek@naumburg-stadt.de
Webseite: http://www.naumburg.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing