Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

R-pullers - Comedy "Really now?!"

Description:



He has been a state-certified educator for over 20 years and opens the door for us into a world that only a fraction of men in Germany even get to see. A world in which men are outnumbered and women like "Tofu-Tina and Häkel-Heike" form the majority. He introduces us to a world where chair circles, pottery classes and educational weaving are the order of the day.


He has been a state-certified educator for over 20 years and opens the door for us into a world that only a fraction of men in Germany even get to see. A world in which men are outnumbered and women like "Tofu-Tina and Häkel-Heike" form the majority. He introduces us to a world where chair circles, pottery classes and educational weaving are part of the daily routine. It is a world in which the "educational morsel" consists of the meagre and one-sided bean and cabbage products of the schoolyard AG.
With full vocal and, above all, physical commitment, he gives a rousing and pointed account of the long path from human being to educator and, with tears of laughter in his eyes, allows us to experience first-hand what everyday working life in day-care centres, schools and youth leisure centres really feels like.
You can expect an evening full of pedagogically questionable, but visually highly engaging comedy and wonderful musical interludes from a pedagogue as he appears in the book he made himself and produced by means of potato printing.

Admission: 6 pm
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 19,50 Euro, Box office 22,50 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Saturday 24.09.22 19:00 - 22:00

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/24-09-2022-r-zieher.html

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

R-Zieher - Comedy »Echt jetzt?!«

Beschreibung:



Er ist seit über 20 Jahren staatlich geprüfter Erzieher und öffnet für uns die Tür in eine Welt, die nur ein Bruchteil von Männern in Deutschland überhaupt zu sehen bekommt. Eine Welt in der Männer in der Unterzahl sind und Frauen wie „Tofu-Tina und Häkel-Heike“ die Mehrheit bilden. Er führt uns in eine Welt ein, in der Stuhlkreise, Töpferkurse und pädagogische Webarbeiten zum Tagesgeschäft


Er ist seit über 20 Jahren staatlich geprüfter Erzieher und öffnet für uns die Tür in eine Welt, die nur ein Bruchteil von Männern in Deutschland überhaupt zu sehen bekommt. Eine Welt in der Männer in der Unterzahl sind und Frauen wie „Tofu-Tina und Häkel-Heike“ die Mehrheit bilden. Er führt uns in eine Welt ein, in der Stuhlkreise, Töpferkurse und pädagogische Webarbeiten zum Tagesgeschäft gehören. Es ist eine Welt, in der der „pädagogische Happen“ aus den dürftigen und einseitigen Bohnen- und Kohlerzeugnissen der Schulhof-AG besteht.
Mit vollem Stimm- und vor allem Körpereinsatz berichtet er mitreißend und pointiert über den langen Weg vom Menschen zum Erzieher und lässt uns mit Lachtränen in den Augen hautnah nacherleben, wie sich der Berufsalltag in Kitas, Schulen und Jugendfreizeitheimen wirklich anfühlt.
Es erwartet Sie ein Abend, voller pädagogisch fragwürdiger, visuell allerdings höchst mitreißender Komik und herrlichen musikalischen Einlagen von einem Pädagogen, wie er im selbstgeschöpften und mittels Kartoffeldruck hergestelltem Buche steht.

Einlass: 18 Uhr
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 19,50 Euro, Abendkasse 22,50 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Samstag 24.09.22 19:00 - 22:00

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/24-09-2022-r-zieher.html

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing