Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Ralph Richter "Now we're going nowhere!"

Description:



Well, that's what the educated think. It's spelled wrong. Never say never... where? On the cabaret stage, that's where it works. The judge comes along with a new programme. It's about time, because there's a lot to talk about. He does cabaret about things that at first glance have nothing to do with each other. Not even at second glance. Because there are so many things that are still


Well, that's what the educated think. It's spelled wrong. Never say never... where? On the cabaret stage, that's where it works. The judge comes along with a new programme. It's about time, because there's a lot to talk about. He does cabaret about things that at first glance have nothing to do with each other. Not even at second glance. Because there is so much that still needs to be said. And if you don't understand something, then think your piece. But they will laugh. At themselves and at others. Because you can only endure reality if you keep reimagining it.
So learn everything you never wanted to know about printers who don't print and teachers who get in from the side. Richter, the honorary citizen of Beklopptistan, knows how mommies celebrate Mother's Day and that only the man has a sense of humour, what barbecues have to do with rice cakes, why envy makes you envious and why you have to be funny at carnival.
There is only one thing he doesn't know: Is it allowed to talk faster than one's mind allows? Anyway, better a know-it-all than no opinion at all. And when he starts laboriously gendering his way around, it's all too late anyway. That's all that's possible in two hours. So they give the stage artist two hours of their time. He makes something of it. Without lecturing and supervised thinking. But with - now spelled correctly - with level.
It plays: Ralph Richter Texts: Ralph Richter, Günter Grünwald, Klaus Eckel Sound and lighting design: Alexander Jira Photography: Corinna Kroll

Admission: 7 pm
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 18,50 Euro, Box office 21,50 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Friday 05.05.23 20:00 - 22:30

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/05-05-2023-ralph-richter.html

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Ralph Richter »Jetzt geht's Niewo los!«

Beschreibung:



Nanu? Denkt sich da der Allgemeingebildete. Das ist doch falsch geschrieben. Sag niemals nie...wo? Auf der Kabarettbühne, da geht sowas. Der Richter kommt mit neuem Programm daher. Das wurde auch langsam Zeit, denn es gibt viel zu besprechen. Er kabarettisiert über Dinge, die auf den ersten Blick nichts miteinander zu tun haben. Noch nicht mal auf den zweiten. Denn es gibt so vieles, was noch


Nanu? Denkt sich da der Allgemeingebildete. Das ist doch falsch geschrieben. Sag niemals nie...wo? Auf der Kabarettbühne, da geht sowas. Der Richter kommt mit neuem Programm daher. Das wurde auch langsam Zeit, denn es gibt viel zu besprechen. Er kabarettisiert über Dinge, die auf den ersten Blick nichts miteinander zu tun haben. Noch nicht mal auf den zweiten. Denn es gibt so vieles, was noch gesagt werden muss. Und wenn Sie etwas nicht verstehen, dann denken Sie sich ihren Teil. Aber sie werden lachen. Über sich und die Anderen. Denn die Realität hält man nur aus, wenn man sie sich immer neu ausdenkt.
Erfahren Sie also alles, was Sie nie wissen wollten über Drucker, die nicht drucken und Lehrer, die von der Seite einsteigen. Richter, der Ehrenbürger von Beklopptistan, weiß, wie Muttis den Muttertag feiern und dass nur der Mann Humor hat, was Grillen mit Reiswaffeln zu tun hat, warum Neid neidisch macht und warum man zu Fasching lustig sein muss.
Nur eins weiß er nicht: Darf man schneller reden als der Verstand es erlaubt? Egal, besser ein Besserwisser als gar keine Meinung. Und wenn er anfängt, sich mühsam durch die Gegend zu gendern, ist sowieso alles zu spät. Mehr ist in zwei Stunden nicht möglich. Also schenken sie dem Bühnenkünstler zwei Stunden ihrer Zeit. Er macht was draus. Ohne Belehrung und betreutes Denken. Dafür aber mit - jetzt richtig geschrieben - mit Niveau.
Es spielt: Ralph Richter Texte: Ralph Richter, Günter Grünwald, Klaus Eckel Ton- und Lichtdesign: Alexander Jira Fotografie: Corinna Kroll

Einlass: 19 Uhr
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 18,50 Euro, Abendkasse 21,50 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Freitag 05.05.23 20:00 - 22:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/05-05-2023-ralph-richter.html

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing