Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Roy Reinker - "A Gut is Worth a Thousand Words"

Description:

Immerse yourself in a world where puppets call the shots

For Roy Reinker, bringing humor into the world is the fulfillment of his life. The current 23-year-old has been performing as a comedian and ventriloquist for several years now. The whimsical blow-dry hairstyle has now established itself as a trademark. Especially through the fresh, youthful charm and his constant companion Grandpa Siegfried he remains in the head and is one of the youngest entertainers.
Immerse yourself in a world where puppets call the shots

For Roy Reinker, bringing humor into the world is the fulfillment of his life. The current 23-year-old has been performing as a comedian and ventriloquist for several years now. The whimsical blow-dry hairstyle has now established itself as a trademark. Especially due to the fresh, youthful charm and his constant companion Grandpa Siegfried he stays in the head and is one of the youngest entertainers in the whole of Germany.

And one thing is for sure: the life of a ventriloquist is quite exciting. Immerse yourself in a world where puppets call the shots. It's off to a well-deserved vacation for the Reinker family, because the mountain is calling. Experience the highs and lows of a hiking trip with guaranteed cabin fun. Pointed dialogues paired with situation comedy and nine different characters bring them to the peak of good humour. The longest hike begins with the first step. That's why you should visit the Roy Reinker SHOW.




Admission: 7 pm


Ticket prices: Advance booking 19,50 Euro, Box office 22,50 Euro
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 19,50 Euro, Box office 22,50 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Friday 22.10.21 20:00 - 22:30

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Roy Reinker - »Ein Bauch sagt mehr als 1000 Worte«

Beschreibung:

Tauchen Sie in eine Welt ein, in der Puppen das Sagen haben

Humor in die Welt zu tragen, ist für Roy Reinker die Erfüllung seines Lebens. Der aktuell 23-Jährige tritt nun schon seit einigen Jahren als Comedian und Bauchredner auf. Die skurrile Föhnfrisur hat sich mittlerweile als Markenzeichen etabliert. Vor allem durch den frischen, jugendlichen Charme und seinen ständigen Begleiter Opa Siegfried bleibt er im Kopf und zählt zu den jüngsten Entertainern
Tauchen Sie in eine Welt ein, in der Puppen das Sagen haben

Humor in die Welt zu tragen, ist für Roy Reinker die Erfüllung seines Lebens. Der aktuell 23-Jährige tritt nun schon seit einigen Jahren als Comedian und Bauchredner auf. Die skurrile Föhnfrisur hat sich mittlerweile als Markenzeichen etabliert. Vor allem durch den frischen, jugendlichen Charme und seinen ständigen Begleiter Opa Siegfried bleibt er im Kopf und zählt zu den jüngsten Entertainern in ganz Deutschland.

Und sicher ist: Das Leben eines Bauchredners ist ganz schön aufregend. Tauchen Sie in eine Welt ein, in der Puppen das Sagen haben. Für die Reinker-Familie geht es in den wohlverdienten Urlaub, denn der Berg ruft. Erleben Sie die Höhen und Tiefen eines Wandertripps mit garantiertem Hüttengaudi. Pointierte Dialoge gepaart mit Situationskomik und neun unterschiedlichen Charakteren bringen sie zum Gipfel der guten Laune. Die längste Wanderung beginnt mit dem ersten Schritt. Deshalb besuchen Sie die Roy Reinker SHOW.





Einlass: 19 Uhr


Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 19,00 Euro, Abendkasse 22,00 Euro
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 19,00 Euro, Abendkasse 22,00 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Freitag 22.10.21 20:00 - 22:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing