Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Rudy Giovannini "Solo Concerto"

Description:

Audience favourite Rudy Giovannini at the Kulturhaus Weißenfels!

Rudy Giovannini, the "Caruso of the mountains" is on the road again. After the acclaimed and almost sold-out concert the year before last, the South Tyrolean and Grand Prix winner 2006 will be back in the Kulturhaus Weißenfels on the occasion of his new tour on Sunday, 9 January 2022 at 16:00. Moved from 12.01.2021.
He received his vocal training at the conservatory of Verona and with professor
Audience favourite Rudy Giovannini at the Kulturhaus Weißenfels!

Rudy Giovannini, the "Caruso of the mountains" is on the road again. After the acclaimed and almost sold-out concert the year before last, the South Tyrolean and Grand Prix winner 2006 will be back in the Kulturhaus Weißenfels on the occasion of his new tour on Sunday, 9 January 2022 at 16:00. Moved from 12.01.2021.
He received his vocal training at the Verona Conservatory and with Professor Arrigo Pola in Modena, with whom Luciano Pavarotti had previously studied singing. From his fatherly friend Pavarotti comes the famous phrase that Rudy often quotes: "There is no first or second class music, there is only beautiful or bad music, and what you want to make is beautiful music."
Today, Rudy Giovannini feels right at home in the folk scene and has become a real crowd pleaser, as his numerous fan clubs prove. His live concerts are an experience and his music is a true elixir of life - it has already given many people who have reached a low point in their lives due to strokes of fate, new strength, new courage and new zest for life. Whoever has experienced a concert by Rudy is impressed and enchanted. This artist captivates not only through his singing, but also through his sympathetic manner, his humorous moderation and his ability to involve the audience and let them participate in what is happening.
 Read more

When:

Saturday 28.05.22 16:00 - 19:00

Where:

Venue:

Culture house Weißenfels

Merseburger Street 14
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 370339
E-mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Rudy Giovannini "Solokonzert"

Beschreibung:

Publikumsliebling Rudy Giovannini im Kulturhaus Weißenfels!

Rudy Giovannini, der "Caruso der Berge" ist wieder unterwegs. Nach dem umjubelten und fast ausverkauften Konzert im vorletzten Jahr gastiert der Südtiroler und Grand Prix Gewinner 2006 anlässlich seiner neuen Tournee am Sonntag, den 9. Januar 2022 um 16:00 Uhr wieder im Kulturhaus Weißenfels. Verlegt vom 12.01.2021.
Seine Gesangsausbildung erhielt er am Konservatorium von Verona und bei Professor
Publikumsliebling Rudy Giovannini im Kulturhaus Weißenfels!

Rudy Giovannini, der "Caruso der Berge" ist wieder unterwegs. Nach dem umjubelten und fast ausverkauften Konzert im vorletzten Jahr gastiert der Südtiroler und Grand Prix Gewinner 2006 anlässlich seiner neuen Tournee am Sonntag, den 9. Januar 2022 um 16:00 Uhr wieder im Kulturhaus Weißenfels. Verlegt vom 12.01.2021.
Seine Gesangsausbildung erhielt er am Konservatorium von Verona und bei Professor Arrigo Pola in Modena, bei dem früher schon Luciano Pavarotti Gesang studiert hatte. Von seinem väterlichen Freund Pavarotti stammt der berühmte Satz, den Rudy oft zitiert: "Es gibt keine Musik erster oder zweiter Klasse, es gibt nur schöne oder schlechte Musik, und das was du machen willst, ist schöne Musik."
Heute fühlt sich Rudy Giovannini in der volkstümlichen Szene richtig zu Hause und ist zu einem ausgesprochenen Publikumsliebling geworden, was seine zahlreichen Fanclubs beweisen. Seine Live-Konzerte sind ein Erlebnis und seine Musik ein wahres Lebenselexir - hat sie doch schon vielen Menschen, die durch Schicksalsschläge an einem Tiefpunkt ihres Lebens angelangt waren, neue Kraft, neuen Mut und neue Lebensfreude gegeben. Wer einmal ein Konzert von Rudy erlebt hat, ist beeindruckt und verzaubert. Dieser Künstler besticht nicht nur durch seinen Gesang, sondern auch durch seine sympathische Art, seine humorvolle Moderation und durch seine Fähigkeit, das Publikum mit einzubeziehen und am Geschehen teilnehmen zu lassen.
 Mehr lesen

Wann:

Samstag 28.05.22 16:00 - 19:00

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kulturhaus Weißenfels

Merseburger Straße 14
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 370339
E-Mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing