Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Sarah Lesch - Concert

Description:



Please note: due to the necessary space capacity for the artist in the Turbinenhaus, the admission for this event is only under the condition of the "2G". Accordingly, only vaccinated and recovered persons will be admitted, so that we can keep the necessary distance of 1.5m. The "3G" regulations of the other events remain unaffected. Therefore please only buy a ticket if you are


Please note: due to the necessary space capacity for the artist in the Turbinenhaus, the admission for this event is only under the condition of the "2G". Accordingly, only vaccinated and recovered persons will be admitted, so that we can keep the necessary distance of 1.5m. The "3G" regulations of the other events remain unaffected. Therefore, please only buy a ticket if you meet this requirement. We will inform you at this point if the "2G" regulations should generally no longer be necessary.
With her five albums and numerous awards, Sarah Lesch (*1986) is one of the most important protagonists of the new German singer-songwriter scene. She is the winner of the Troubadour Chanson Prize, the FM4 Protest Song Contest, the Hanns Seidel Foundation Prize (Songs on a Summer Evening) and the Udo Lindenberg Hermann Hesse Panic Prize. Their lyrical and subtle songs deal with the big in the small, observing everyday life and the world from a perspective that is always close to the action and not afraid to look closely even at the uncomfortable topics. What makes it special: No self-aggrandizement, no moralizing, but speaking from person to person. In her songs the border between entertainment and attitude falls. Nothing is trivial, everything is important. Rarely are the socio-political issues of our day brought to the point as comprehensively as in her lyrics. Charismatically, she leads her audience to motorway service areas, dirty kitchen tables or dimly lit pubs, makes the audience laugh, moves them to tears and, as if by chance, provokes them to take a stand.
"One of the most exciting singer-songwriters of our time, who can bite with words but also embrace them" WDR5

Admission: 5 pm  
Ticket prices: Advance booking 27,50 Euro, box office 30,50 Euro
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Please note: due to the necessary space capacity for the artist in the Turbinenhaus, the admission for this event is only under the condition of the "2G". Accordingly, only vaccinated and recovered persons will be admitted, so that we can keep the necessary distance of 1.5m. The "3G" regulations of the other events remain unaffected. Therefore, please only buy a ticket if you meet this requirement. We will inform at this point if the "2G" regulations should generally no longer be necessary. Ticket prices: Advance booking 27,50 Euro, box office 30,50 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Sunday 06.03.22 18:00 - 21:00

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Sarah Lesch - Konzert

Beschreibung:



Bitte beachten: wegen der für die Künstlerin nötigen Platzkapazität im Turbinenhaus erfolgt der Zutritt für diese Veranstaltung nur unter der Maßgabe der "2G". Es haben demnach nur Geimpfte und Genesene Zutritt, damit wir die nötigen Abstände von 1,5m unterschreiten können. Die "3G"-Regelungen der anderen Veranstaltungen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Bitte kaufen Sie daher nur ein Ticket, wenn Sie


Bitte beachten: wegen der für die Künstlerin nötigen Platzkapazität im Turbinenhaus erfolgt der Zutritt für diese Veranstaltung nur unter der Maßgabe der "2G". Es haben demnach nur Geimpfte und Genesene Zutritt, damit wir die nötigen Abstände von 1,5m unterschreiten können. Die "3G"-Regelungen der anderen Veranstaltungen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Bitte kaufen Sie daher nur ein Ticket, wenn Sie diese Maßgabe erfüllen. Wir informieren an dieser Stelle, wenn die "2G"-Regelungen generell nicht mehr nötig sein sollten.
Sarah Lesch (*1986) gehört mit ihren nun fünf Alben und zahlreichen Auszeichnungen zu den wichtigsten Protagonist:innen der neuen deutschen Liedermacherszene. Sie ist Preisträgerin des Troubadour Chansonpreises, des FM4 Protestsongcontests, des Preises der Hanns-Seidel-Stiftung (Songs an einem Sommerabend) sowie des Udo-Lindenberg-Hermann-Hesse-Panikpreises. Ihre lyrischen und feinsinnigen Songs behandeln das Große im Kleinen und beobachten den Alltag und die Welt aus einer Perspektive, die immer nah am Geschehen ist und sich nicht scheut auch bei den unbequemen Themen genau hinzuschauen. Das besondere: Keine Selbsterhöhung, keine Moralisierung, sondern ein Sprechen von Mensch zu Mensch. In ihren Liedern fällt die Grenze zwischen Unterhaltung und Haltung. Nichts ist belanglos, alles ist wichtig. Selten werden die gesellschaftspolitischen Themen unserer Tage so umfassend auf den Punkt gebracht wie in ihren Texten. Charismatisch führt sie ihr Publikum auf Autobahnrastplätze, an schmutzige Küchentische oder in schummrige Kneipen, bringt den Saal zum Lachen, rührt zu Tränen und provoziert ganz wie nebenbei zu Haltung.
“Eine der spannendsten Liedermacherinnen der Zeit, die mit Worten beissen, aber auch umarmen kann” WDR5

Einlass: 17 Uhr  
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 27,50 Euro, Abendkasse 30,50 Euro
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Bitte beachten: wegen der für die Künstlerin nötigen Platzkapazität im Turbinenhaus erfolgt der Zutritt für diese Veranstaltung nur unter der Maßgabe der "2G". Es haben demnach nur Geimpfte und Genesene Zutritt, damit wir die nötigen Abstände von 1,5m unterschreiten können. Die "3G"-Regelungen der anderen Veranstaltungen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Bitte kaufen Sie daher nur ein Ticket, wenn Sie diese Maßgabe erfüllen. Wir informieren an dieser Stelle, wenn die "2G"-Regelungen generell nicht mehr nötig sein sollten. Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 27,50 Euro, Abendkasse 30,50 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Sonntag 06.03.22 18:00 - 21:00

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing