Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

***ABGESAGT*** SEILSCHAFT - DIE GUNDERMANN BAND - WEISSTUNOCH?

Description:

Experience the rope team live!

Gundermann's music and lyrics continue to keep people on the edge of their seats. "Blame" for the remarkable Gerhard Gundermann revival??? has not least the "Seilschaft" - the band with which the legendary singer-songwriter and rock poet, who died much too early, reached a critically demanding audience in the East and West in the 90s. "Schuld" also has the young Leipzig singer-songwriter Christian Haase, since
Experience the rope team live!

Gundermann's music and lyrics continue to keep people on the edge of their seats. "Blame" for the remarkable Gerhard Gundermann revival??? has not least the "Seilschaft" - the band with which the legendary singer-songwriter and rock poet, who died much too early, reached a critically demanding audience in the East and West in the 90s. "Guilt" is also the young Leipzig singer-songwriter Christian Haase, on the road for years with authentic Gundermann interpretations. Together they bring back the spirituality.
The Seilschaft, founded in 1992 in the rehearsal room, recorded several studio albums with Gundermann from 1993 onwards (Der 7te Samurai, Frühstück für immer, Engel über dem Revier) which have lost none of their power and depth to this day. They also played together in the support of Bob Dylan and Joan Baez.
Experience the unforgotten pieces in an authentic way - music that gets under your skin.
 Read more
  • cancelled

When:

the event was cancelled

Where:

Venue:

Culture house Weißenfels

Merseburger Street 14
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 370339
E-mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

SEILSCHAFT - DIE GUNDERMANN BAND - WEISSTUNOCH?

Beschreibung:

Erleben Sie die Seilschaft live!

Musik und Lyrik von Gundermann hält nach wie vor in Atem. "Schuld" am bemerkenswerten Gerhard-Gundermann-Revival??? hat nicht zuletzt die „Seilschaft“ - jene Band, mit der der legendäre, viel zu früh verstorbene Liedermacher und Rockpoet in den 90er Jahren ein kritisch-anspruchsvolles Publikum in Ost und West erreicht hat. "Schuld" hat auch der junge Leipziger Liedermacher Christian Haase, seit
Erleben Sie die Seilschaft live!

Musik und Lyrik von Gundermann hält nach wie vor in Atem. "Schuld" am bemerkenswerten Gerhard-Gundermann-Revival??? hat nicht zuletzt die „Seilschaft“ - jene Band, mit der der legendäre, viel zu früh verstorbene Liedermacher und Rockpoet in den 90er Jahren ein kritisch-anspruchsvolles Publikum in Ost und West erreicht hat. "Schuld" hat auch der junge Leipziger Liedermacher Christian Haase, seit Jahren mit authentischen Gundermann-Interpretationen unterwegs. Gemeinsam holen sie die Spiritualität zurück.
Die Seilschaft, 1992 im Proberaum gegründet, nahm mit Gundermann ab 1993 mehrere Studioalben auf, (Der 7te Samurai, Frühstück für immer, Engel über dem Revier) die bis heute nichts an Kraft und Tiefe eingebüßt haben. Außerdem spielten Sie gemeinsam im Vorprogramm von Bob Dylan und Joan Baez.
Erleben Sie die unvergessenen Stücke auf authentische Art und Weise- Musik, die unter die Haut geht.
 Mehr lesen

Wann:

Freitag 25.02.22 19:30 - 22:00

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kulturhaus Weißenfels

Merseburger Straße 14
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 370339
E-Mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing