Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Serdar Karibik "Great cinema"

Description:



Serdar Karibik chose his stage name because he is a sunshine on stage. But also because no one invites him to a job interview because of his real surname. The winner of the Quatsch Comedy Hot Shots 2022 is a rambunctious performer - not because of his hypothyroidism, but because you hang on his every word from the very first second.
Quick-witted


Serdar Karibik chose his stage name because he is a sunshine on stage. But also because no one invites him to a job interview because of his real surname. The winner of the Quatsch Comedy Hot Shots 2022 is a rambunctious performer - not because of his hypothyroidism, but because you hang on his every word from the very first second.
Quick-witted, likeable and refreshingly authentic, the Swabian-Turkish comedian tours the entire German-speaking world. He tells us what he experiences as a teacher in kindergarten and why he doesn't get any roles as an actor. He takes us (mentally) into the sauna and we listen to him fail and talk backwards and can't help but take him to our hearts.
Not for nothing is he one of Germany's most promising newcomers. With his clips, which have been clicked a million times, he is also causing a stir in the social media. Serdar's spontaneous interactions with the audience have already become cult, because what Serdar does on stage is: great cinema!
Serdar's CV makes every recruiter frown:
Born in 1991 in Göppingen (known for handball, roundabouts and the B10), as the child of Turkish parents, he thought after his secondary school leaving certificate and secondary school leaving certificate, "first learn something good" and completed an apprenticeship as a construction mechanic.
To spread his Swabian roots further, he decided in 2013 to do work & travel in Australia. After working and travelling there, he thought it would be a good idea to study acting in 2014 and not work for the time being. After successfully completing his studies, he worked in theatre & film on a cruise ship, among other things, and stood on stage in the middle of the ocean to play theatre and got on quite well with it. A crime scene in Stuttgart also came out of it in the end (a film; nothing criminally relevant).
In 2020, Serdar then thought, "Gee, Hannelore (Hannelore here stands for the person currently reading, so you're Hannelore now), guess what? I am funny. And Hannelore (you) is like this: haha. And everyone like this: haha.
And he like this:
Final NightWash Talent Award (2020),
Winner Trier Comedy Slam (2021),
Winner Quatsch Comedy Hot Shot (2022),
Host of two regular open mics in Stuttgart ("Sucuk Comedy" and "Chillig Ausrasten"),
a weekly podcast ("40 Euros"),
millions of clicked videos (Instagram, TikTok, YouTube) and
the premiere of his first solo programme - so in short:
Great cinema!

Admission: 7 pm
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 20.50 euros, box office 25.50 euros

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Saturday 13.05.23 20:00 - 22:30

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/13-05-2023-serdar-karibik.html

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Serdar Karibik »Ganz großes Kino«

Beschreibung:



Serdar Karibik hat sich seinen Künstlernamen ausgesucht, weil er auf der Bühne ein Sonnenschein ist. Aber auch, weil ihn wegen seines richtigen Nachnamens niemand zu einem Vorstellungsgespräch einlädt. Der Gewinner des Quatsch Comedy Hot Shots 2022 ist eine Rampensau – nicht wegen seiner Schilddrüsenunterfunktion, sondern weil man ab der ersten Sekunde an seinen Lippen hängt.
Schlagfertig


Serdar Karibik hat sich seinen Künstlernamen ausgesucht, weil er auf der Bühne ein Sonnenschein ist. Aber auch, weil ihn wegen seines richtigen Nachnamens niemand zu einem Vorstellungsgespräch einlädt. Der Gewinner des Quatsch Comedy Hot Shots 2022 ist eine Rampensau – nicht wegen seiner Schilddrüsenunterfunktion, sondern weil man ab der ersten Sekunde an seinen Lippen hängt.
Schlagfertig, sympathisch und erfrischend authentisch tourt der schwäbisch-türkische Comedian durch den gesamten deutschsprachigen Raum. Er erzählt uns, was er als Pädagoge im Kindergarten erlebt und warum er als Schauspieler keine Rollen bekommt. Er nimmt uns (gedanklich) mit in die Sauna und wir hören ihm beim Scheitern und Rückwärts-Reden zu und können nicht anders, als ihn ins Herz zu schließen.
Nicht umsonst ist er einer der vielversprechendsten Newcomer Deutschlands. Mit seinen millionenfach geklickten Clips sorgt er auch in den sozialen Medien für Aufsehen. Serdars spontane Interaktionen mit dem Publikum sind jetzt schon Kult, denn was Serdar auf der Bühne macht, ist: Ganz großes Kino!
Serdars Lebenslauf lässt jeden Personaler die Stirn runzeln:
Geboren 1991 in Göppingen (bekannt für Handball, Kreisverkehre und die B10), als Kind türkischer Eltern dachte er nach seinem Hauptschulabschluss und der Mittleren Reife, „erscht mal was Gscheids lernen“ und schloss eine Ausbildung zum Konstruktionsmechaniker ab.
Um seine schwäbischen Wurzeln weiter zu verbreiten, beschloss er 2013, in Australien Work & Travel zu machen. Nachdem er dort geworked & getravelt hatte, hielt er es 2014 für eine gute Idee, Schauspiel zu studieren und erstmal nicht zu worken. Nach erfolgreich abgeschlossenem Studium arbeitete er im Theater & Filmbereich unter anderem auf einem Kreuzfahrtschiff und stand mitten auf dem Ozean auf der Bühne um Theater zu spielen und kam damit ganz gut zurecht. Ein Tatort in Stuttgart kam am Ende auch dabei raus (ein Film; nichts strafrechtlich Relevantes).
2020 dachte Serdar dann: Mensch, Hannelore (Hannelore steht hier stellvertretend für die aktuell lesende Person, also du bist jetzt Hannelore), weißte was? Ich bin lustig. Und Hannelore (also du) so: haha. Und alle so: haha.
Und er so:
Finale NightWash Talent Award (2020),
Gewinner Trierer Comedy Slam (2021),
Gewinner Quatsch Comedy Hot Shot (2022),
Host von zwei regelmäßigen Open Mics in Stuttgart („Sucuk Comedy“ und „Chillig Ausrasten“),
einem wöchentlichen Podcast („40 Euro“),
millionenfach geklickte Videos (Instagram, TikTok, YouTube) und
die Premiere seines ersten Soloprogramms — also kurz gesagt:
Ganz großes Kino!

Einlass: 19 Uhr
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 20,50 Euro, Abendkasse 25,50 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Samstag 13.05.23 20:00 - 22:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/13-05-2023-serdar-karibik.html

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing