Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Siegfried & Joy - Magic Show

© Copyright by E.S. Photography

Description:

Siegfried & Joy have catapulted themselves from the underground to the heart of the magic scene!

In the last two years, Siegfried & Joy have catapulted themselves from the Magic Underground into the heart of the serious magic scene - and that was anything but a trick: with charming magic, unbridled humor and amazing down to the last wand, they are currently hosting what is probably the most entertaining magic show in the country.

If Siegfried & Joy items
Siegfried & Joy have catapulted themselves from the underground to the heart of the magic scene!

In the last two years, Siegfried & Joy have catapulted themselves from the Magic Underground into the heart of the serious magic scene - and that was anything but a trick: with charming magic, unbridled humor and amazing down to the last wand, they are currently hosting what is probably the most entertaining magic show in the country.

When Siegfried & Joy levitate objects, perform mystical teleportations or read the thoughts of their audience, it quickly becomes clear that they have mastered their art. Nevertheless, their performances remain above all a sparkling alternative to conventional magic shows - with heart, spontaneity and a large portion of self-irony, they even pick up magical skeptics and show that magic can be anything but antiquated and dusty. Whether a guest is crowned a magical star
whether the audience performs a trick together or whether they explain their tricks in fabulous Slo-Mo: Fascinating, varied and always in contact with the audience, the disco magicians take everyone with them on their magical, glittering journey!
And before this journey moves on to the next stage, Siegfried & Joy will celebrate the finale of their full-length debut program and perform one last time on small stages: 90 minutes of creative explosions, visual genius and an unbridled, amusing presentation will leave no one in doubt about the magic of Siegfried & Joy.
 Read more
  • Tourist event
  • Target group adults
  • for individual guests
19,35 € plus shipping costs

  • Advance ticket sales
Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

04.12.2020 from 19:00

Where:

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Siegfried & Joy - Zaubershow

© Copyright by E.S.-photographie

Beschreibung:

Siegfried & Joy haben sich vom Underground ins Herz der Zauberszene katapultiert!

Simsalabim – in den letzten zwei Jahren haben sich Siegfried & Joy vom Magic Underground ins Herz der ernstzunehmenden Zauberszene katapultiert! Und das war alles andere als ein Trick: Mit charmanter Zauberkunst, ungezügeltem Humor und bis in die letzte Zauberstabspitze verblüffend, veranstalten sie zurzeit die wohl unterhaltsamste Zaubershow des Landes.

Wenn Siegfried & Joy Gegenstände
Siegfried & Joy haben sich vom Underground ins Herz der Zauberszene katapultiert!

Simsalabim – in den letzten zwei Jahren haben sich Siegfried & Joy vom Magic Underground ins Herz der ernstzunehmenden Zauberszene katapultiert! Und das war alles andere als ein Trick: Mit charmanter Zauberkunst, ungezügeltem Humor und bis in die letzte Zauberstabspitze verblüffend, veranstalten sie zurzeit die wohl unterhaltsamste Zaubershow des Landes.

Wenn Siegfried & Joy Gegenstände schweben lassen, mystische Teleportationen vollführen oder die Gedanken ihres Publikums lesen, wird schnell klar, dass sie ihre Kunst beherrschen. Dennoch bleiben ihre Auftritte vor allem eine funkelnde Alternative zu den herkömmlichen Zaubershows – mit Herz, Spontanität und einer großen Portion Selbstironie holen sie selbst Zauberskeptiker ab und zeigen, dass Zauberei alles andere als antiquiert und eingestaubt sein kann. Ob dabei ein Gast zum Zauberstar gekürt
wird, das Publikum gemeinsam einen Trick vollführt oder ob sie ihre Kunststücke in sagenhafter Slo-Mo erklären: Faszinierend, abwechslungsreich und dabei immer in Kontakt mit dem Publikum, nehmen die Disco-Magier jeden mit auf ihre magische-glitzernde Reise!
Und bevor diese Reise die nächste Etappe ansteuert, feiern Siegfried & Joy das Finales ihres abendfüllenden Debüt-Programms und geben es ein letztes Mal auf kleinen Bühnen zum Besten: 90 Minuten kreative Explosionen, visuelle Geniestreiche und eine ungezügelt-amüsante Präsentation lassen niemanden mit Zweifeln an der Magie von Siegfried & Joy zurück.
 Mehr lesen
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • für Individualgäste
  • Deutsch
19,35 € zuzüglich Versandkosten

  • Kartenvorverkauf
Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

04.12.2020 ab 19:00 Uhr

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing