Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Special guided tour "Advent Whispers

© Copyright by Vereinigte Domstifter

Description:

Legends about towers and chapels: On Medieval Spells and Church (Nativity) Games

Let us take you back to the time of the church plays and find out in the 'plaster chamber' what the spell of the gargoyles and others is all about. Whether it's the Christmas cot, automata, rood screens or holes in the sky - the many details of Naumburg Cathedral bear witness to a lively church culture, but also to the superstitions of the Middle Ages. At the original places you will discover hidden
Legends about towers and chapels: On Medieval Spells and Church (Nativity) Games

Let us take you back to the time of the church plays and find out in the 'plaster chamber' what the spell of the gargoyles and others is all about. Whether it's the Christmas cot, automata, rood screens or holes in the sky - the many details of Naumburg Cathedral bear witness to a lively church culture, but also to the superstitions of the Middle Ages. At the original sites you will discover hidden details and learn what people have been whispering about the cathedral, its towers and chapels for centuries...
Due to the current regulations to contain the Corona pandemic, there is unfortunately only a limited number of visitors who are allowed to take part in the tour. Please purchase a ticket in good time via our online shop or register via our visitor service.
 Read more
  • Registration required
  • Tourist event

When:

Friday 25.11.22 18:30

Where:

Venue:

Naumburg Cathedral

Cathedral square 16/17
06618 Naumburg
Phone: +49 3445 / 2301133
fax: +49 3445 / 2301134
E-mail: fuehrung@naumburger-dom.de
website: https://www.naumburger-dom.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages

Sonderführung „Adventsgeflüster“

© Copyright by Vereinigte Domstifter

Beschreibung:

Legenden zu den Türmen und Kapellen: Über mittelalterliche Bannzauber und Kirchen-(Krippen-)Spiele

Lassen Sie sich von uns in die Zeit der Kirchenspiele entführen und erfahren in der ‚Gipskammer‘, was es mit dem Bannzauber der Wasserspeier und anderen auf sich hat. Ob Weihnachtskrippe, Automaten, Lettner oder Himmelslöcher – die vielen Details des Naumburger Doms zeugen von einer lebendigen Kirchenkultur, aber auch vom Aberglauben des Mittelalters. An den originalen Orten werden Sie versteckte
Legenden zu den Türmen und Kapellen: Über mittelalterliche Bannzauber und Kirchen-(Krippen-)Spiele

Lassen Sie sich von uns in die Zeit der Kirchenspiele entführen und erfahren in der ‚Gipskammer‘, was es mit dem Bannzauber der Wasserspeier und anderen auf sich hat. Ob Weihnachtskrippe, Automaten, Lettner oder Himmelslöcher – die vielen Details des Naumburger Doms zeugen von einer lebendigen Kirchenkultur, aber auch vom Aberglauben des Mittelalters. An den originalen Orten werden Sie versteckte Details entdecken und erfahren, was man sich über den Dom, seine Türme und Kapellen seit Jahrhunderten so flüstert…
Aufgrund der aktuellen Verordnungen zur Eindämmung der Corona-Pandemie gibt es leider nur eine begrenzte Anzahl an Besuchern, die an der Führung teilnehmen dürfen. Bitte kaufen Sie rechtzeitig ein Ticket über unseren Onlineshop oder melden Sie sich über unseren Besucherservice an.
 Mehr lesen
  • Anmeldung erforderlich
  • Touristische Veranstaltung

Wann:

Freitag 25.11.22 18:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Naumburger Dom

Domplatz 16/17
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: +49 3445 / 2301133
Fax: +49 3445 / 2301134
E-Mail: fuehrung@naumburger-dom.de
Webseite: https://www.naumburger-dom.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing