Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Steffen Möller - cabaret reading "Weronika, your man is here!"

Description:



Steffen Möller presents tips for couples and those who want to become one with his cabaret reading. He knows creative pet names ("Okkupant"), discusses typical conflicts (lunchtime!) and knows why a Polish father-in-law outweighs five German craftsmen. And reveals how to prove to a Polish partner that you're a true romantic! With step-by-step


Steffen Möller presents tips for couples and those who want to become one with his cabaret reading. He knows creative pet names ("Okkupant"), discusses typical conflicts (lunchtime!) and knows why a Polish father-in-law outweighs five German craftsmen. And reveals how to prove to a Polish partner that you're a true romantic! With step-by-step instructions for the perfect wedding!
Germans have such nasty prejudices about no other neighbouring country as they do about Poland - and vice versa. Nevertheless, Polish women are the most popular foreign partners of German men and the separation rate is the lowest.
It is estimated that there are over 400,000 German-Polish couples. What are the reasons for this boom? Are tough clichés actually totally sexy? Do they make flirting easier and later add a splash of colour to the grey everyday life of a relationship, especially in conflict situations? Could it be that Germans and Poles - or more precisely, Polish women - are particularly well-matched in a European comparison? And what can this ultimately tell us about us Germans?
Steffen Möller has had an apartment in Warsaw since 1994. He was awarded the Order of Merit of the Federal Republic of Germany for his work in promoting German-Polish understanding. In 2015, he also received the Richard von Weizsäcker Prize of the German National Foundation. His book "Viva Polonia" was on the "Spiegel" bestseller list for almost a year. Steffen Möller is also on tour as a cabaret artist.

Admission: 18:00
Ticket prices: Advance booking 20,50 Euro, box office 23,50 Euro
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 20,50 Euro, box office 23,50 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Saturday 12.03.22 19:00 - 22:15

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Steffen Möller - kabarettistische Lesung »Weronika, dein Mann ist da!«

Beschreibung:



Steffen Möller präsentiert mit seiner kabarettistischen Lesung Tipps für Paare und solche, die es werden wollen. Er kennt kreative Kosenamen (»Okkupant«), erörtert typische Konflikte (Mittagessenszeit!) und weiß, weshalb ein polnischer Schwiegervater fünf deutsche Handwerker aufwiegt. Und verrät, wie man einer polnischen Partnerin beweist, dass man ein echter Romantiker ist! Mit Step-by-Step


Steffen Möller präsentiert mit seiner kabarettistischen Lesung Tipps für Paare und solche, die es werden wollen. Er kennt kreative Kosenamen (»Okkupant«), erörtert typische Konflikte (Mittagessenszeit!) und weiß, weshalb ein polnischer Schwiegervater fünf deutsche Handwerker aufwiegt. Und verrät, wie man einer polnischen Partnerin beweist, dass man ein echter Romantiker ist! Mit Step-by-Step-Anleitung zur perfekten Hochzeit!
Über kein anderes Nachbarland haben die Deutschen so fiese Vorurteile wie über Polen - und umgekehrt. Trotzdem sind polnische Frauen die beliebtesten ausländischen Partnerinnen deutscher Männer und ist die Trennungsquote die niedrigste.
Geschätzt sind es über 400.000 deutschpolnische Paare. Wo liegen die Gründe für diesen Boom? Sind knallharte Klischees etwa in Wahrheit total sexy? Erleichtern sie den Flirt und verleihen auch später dem grauen Beziehungsalltag Farbtupfer, gerade in Konfliktsituationen? Könnte es sein, dass Deutsche und Polen - genauer: Polinnen – im europäischen Vergleich besonders gut zusammenpassen? Und was lässt sich daraus letztlich über uns Deutsche ablesen?
Steffen Möller hat seit 1994 eine Wohnung in Warschau. Für sein Wirken um die deutsch-polnische Verständigung wurde er mit dem Bundesverdienstkreuz ausgezeichnet. 2015 erhielt er außerdem den Richard-von-Weizsäcker-Preis der Deutschen Nationalstiftung. Sein Buch »Viva Polonia« stand fast ein Jahr auf der »Spiegel«-Bestsellerliste. Steffen Möller ist auch als Kabarettist auf Tour.

Einlass: 18:00 Uhr
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 20,50 Euro, Abendkasse 23,50 Euro
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 20,50 Euro, Abendkasse 23,50 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Samstag 12.03.22 19:00 - 22:15

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing