Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Stephan Ludwig "ZORN

Description:



The successful crime novel series "Zorn" entered its twelfth round in October 2022 with the volume "Opferlamm". The author Stephan Ludwig from Halle presents it in the Turbinenhaus. Experience a crime novel of a somewhat different kind, because here the name says it all: The eternally bad-tempered chief inspector Claudius Zorn, bored with his duties, can't get anything good out of his life. He


The successful crime novel series "Zorn" entered its twelfth round in October 2022 with the volume "Opferlamm". The author Stephan Ludwig from Halle presents it in the Turbinenhaus. Experience a crime novel of a somewhat different kind, because here the name says it all: the eternally bad-tempered chief inspector Claudius Zorn, bored with his duties, can't get anything good out of his life. He is the typical German civil servant who, above all, wants to have his peace and quiet and put his feet up on his desk. He is unfriendly, neglects his appearance and drinks too much alcohol. But when one day a gruesome murder breaks the monotony of his everyday life, the lethargic policeman rises to investigative top form. Together with his highly intelligent, chubby assistant Schröder, the two set out to become the new cult investigators. Thus, the anti-heroes stand out from the crime crowd with original rants, pointed dialogue and a lot of black humour and are already investigating in twelve novels and even on TV.
Creativity and art have long played a role in Stephan Ludwig's life. As a musician, producer for radio and theatre technician, he was familiar with very different cultural realities before he took up writing crime novels. In 2012, Ludwig made his debut with the novel "Zorn - Tod und Regen" (Wrath - Death and Rain) with Fischer Verlag, laying the foundation for a series that is one of the most successful on the German crime fiction market.

Admission: 18:00
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 20,50 Euro, box office 23,50 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Saturday 15.04.23 19:00 - 22:00

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/15-04-2023-stephan-ludwig.html

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Stephan Ludwig »ZORN«

Beschreibung:



Die erfolgreiche Kriminal-Roman-Reihe „Zorn“ ging im Oktober 2022 mit dem Band »Opferlamm« in die zwölfte Runde. Der Hallenser Autor Stephan Ludwig stellt diesen im Turbinenhaus vor. Erleben Sie einen Kriminalroman der etwas anderen Art, denn hier ist der Name Programm: Der ewig schlecht gelaunte, vom Dienst gelangweilte Hauptkommissar Claudius Zorn kann seinem Leben nichts Gutes abgewinnen. Er


Die erfolgreiche Kriminal-Roman-Reihe „Zorn“ ging im Oktober 2022 mit dem Band »Opferlamm« in die zwölfte Runde. Der Hallenser Autor Stephan Ludwig stellt diesen im Turbinenhaus vor. Erleben Sie einen Kriminalroman der etwas anderen Art, denn hier ist der Name Programm: Der ewig schlecht gelaunte, vom Dienst gelangweilte Hauptkommissar Claudius Zorn kann seinem Leben nichts Gutes abgewinnen. Er ist der typische deutsche Beamte, der vor allem seine Ruhe haben und die Beine auf den Schreibtisch legen will. Er ist unfreundlich, vernachlässigt sein Äußeres und trinkt zu viel Alkohol. Doch als eines Tages ein grausamer Mord die Monotonie seines Alltags durchbricht läuft der lethargische Polizist zu ermittlungstechnischer Hochform auf. Zusammen mit seinem hochintelligenten, dicklichen Assistenten Schröder machen sich die beiden auf, die neuen Kult-Ermittler zu werden. So stechen die Anti-Helden mit originellen Schimpftiraden, pointierten Dialogen und jeder Menge schwarzem Humor aus der Krimimasse hervor und ermitteln bereits in zwölf Romanen und sogar im TV.
Kreativität und Kunst spielten im Leben von Stephan Ludwig schon lange eine Rolle. Als Musiker, Produzent für den Rundfunk und Theatertechniker war er mit ganz unterschiedlichen kulturellen Gegebenheiten vertraut, bevor er sich mit dem Schreiben von Kriminalromanen beschäftigte. 2012 debütierte Ludwig mit dem Roman „Zorn – Tod und Regen“ beim Fischer Verlag und legte damit den Grundstock für eine Serie, die zu den erfolgreichsten auf dem deutschen Krimimarkt gehört.

Einlass: 18:00 Uhr
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 20,50 Euro, Abendkasse 23,50 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Samstag 15.04.23 19:00 - 22:00

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/15-04-2023-stephan-ludwig.html

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing