Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Tatjana Meissner - "It wasn't all sex"

Description:

The "before and after show" with Tatjana Meissner and André Kuntze reminds us of the land of libido

They take the interpretive sovereignty of their past into their own hands and remind us of the lost land of libido. Tatjana Meissner and Mr. Kuntze sing about the trauma of inhumane East German jeans, explain why men and women were intimate without a guilty conscience, rejoice in the phenomenon that socialist children's songs and slogans can be heard even in acute dementia in East German brains
The "before and after show" with Tatjana Meissner and André Kuntze reminds us of the land of libido

They take the interpretive sovereignty of their past into their own hands and remind us of the lost land of libido. Tatjana Meissner and Mr. Kuntze sing about the trauma of inhumane East German jeans, explain why men and women were intimate without a guilty conscience, and take pleasure in the phenomenon that socialist children's songs and slogans are anchored in East German brains in a way that can be recalled even in acute dementia. With sparkling humour, the two thoroughbred pooh-dysmitic singers prove that not everything is bad and, with good-natured irony, solicit understanding for the views of the inhabitants, today's really old countries. 
The cabaret artist Tatjana Meissner, who confidently acknowledges her East German immigrant background, even though the post-reunification entertainer was already working in the resistance department of VEB Maschinenbauhandel as head of the semiconductor resistors department before the fall of the wall, and the musician André Kuntze, who in the 80s intoned "I'm sorry" as keyboarder of the funk band Chicorée and much later composed "Upside-down" for Roland Kaiser, will celebrate the 30th anniversary of the fall of the wall with their audience. Mauerfall-Jubiläum the ultimate before and after show. 
To avoid any disputes the show starts on the full or half hour, in no case three quarters!
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 20,00 Euro, box office 23,00 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:


next events:

27. Nov. 2020 - 20:00 Uhr
28 Nov. 2020 - 20:00

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: http://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/

Organizer:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: http://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de
Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Tatjana Meissner - »Es war nicht alles Sex«

Beschreibung:

Die "Vorher-Nachher-Show" mit Tatjana Meissner und André Kuntze erinnert an das Land der Libido

Sie nehmen die Deutungshoheit ihrer Vergangenheit in die eigene Hand und erinnern an das untergegangene Land der Libido. Tatjana Meissner und Herr Kuntze besingen das Trauma menschenunwürdiger Ost-Jeans, erklären, warum Mann und Frau ohne schlechtes Gewissen intim waren, erfreuen sich an dem Phänomen, dass sozialistische Kinderlieder und Parolen selbst bei akuter Demenz in ostdeutschen Gehirnen
Die "Vorher-Nachher-Show" mit Tatjana Meissner und André Kuntze erinnert an das Land der Libido

Sie nehmen die Deutungshoheit ihrer Vergangenheit in die eigene Hand und erinnern an das untergegangene Land der Libido. Tatjana Meissner und Herr Kuntze besingen das Trauma menschenunwürdiger Ost-Jeans, erklären, warum Mann und Frau ohne schlechtes Gewissen intim waren, erfreuen sich an dem Phänomen, dass sozialistische Kinderlieder und Parolen selbst bei akuter Demenz in ostdeutschen Gehirnen abrufbar verankert sind. Mit funkelndem Witz beweisen die beiden Vollblut-Puhdysmitsinger, dass nicht alles schlecht ist und werben mit gutmütiger Ironie um Verständnis für die Ansichten der Bewohner, der heute wirklich alten Länder. 
Die Kabarettistin Tatjana Meissner, die sich selbstbewusst zu ihrem ostdeutschen Migrationshintergrund bekennt, obwohl die Nachwende-Entertainerin vor dem Mauerfall im VEB Maschinenbauhandel als Fachgebietsleiter in der Abteilung Halbleiter-Widerstände bereits im Widerstand tätig  war, und der Musiker André Kuntze, der in den 80-ern als Keyboarder der Funk-Band Chicorée „Es tut mir leid“ intonierte und viel später für Roland Kaiser „Auf den Kopf gestellt“ komponierte, feiern mit ihrem Publikum zum 30. Mauerfall-Jubiläum die ultimative Vorher-Nachher –Show. 
Zur Streitvermeidung beginnt die Show zur vollen oder halben Stunde, auf keinen Fall Dreiviertel!
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 20,00 Euro, Abendkasse 23,00 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

27.11.2020 ab 20:00 Uhr

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: http://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/

Veranstalter:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: http://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de
Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing