Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

The Cashbags - "A Tribute to Johnny Cash"

Description:

Songs from Johnny Cash's late phase are celebrated with guitar and piano in a special acoustic part.

After the sold out show in 2019 they are back in Naumburg: The Cashbags. The band around US singer Robert Tyson resembles in sound and appearance 1:1 his role model and offers with authentic voice, Western guitar, Telecaster, double bass and drums (60's line-up 'Tennessee Three') detail-precise all the classics in the context of a rousing show, leaning on the original concerts of the
Songs from Johnny Cash's late phase are celebrated with guitar and piano in a special acoustic part.

After the sold out show in 2019 they are back in Naumburg: The Cashbags. The band around US singer Robert Tyson resembles in sound and appearance 1:1 his role model and offers with authentic voice, Western guitar, Telecaster, double bass and drums (60's line-up 'Tennessee Three') detail-precise all the classics in the context of a rousing show, based on the original concerts of the 60s with musical guests such as 'June Carter', 'Carl Perkins' and 'The Statler Brothers'. Songs from Johnny Cash's late phase are celebrated with guitar and piano in a special acoustic part.

Admission: 6 pm (!)


Ticket prices: Advance booking 24,50 Euro, box office 27,50 Euro


Please note: as far as the valid hygiene regulations allow, this concert will have a maximum of partial seating, seats and standing room are therefore available, not every guest will get a seat.
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for families
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 24,50 Euro, box office 27,50 Euro Please note: as far as the valid hygiene regulations allow, this concert will have a maximum of partial seating, seats and standing room are therefore available, not every guest will get a seat.

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

Saturday 02.10.21 19:00 - 22:30

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

The Cashbags – »A Tribute to Johnny Cash«

Beschreibung:

Songs aus Johnny Cashs Spätphase werden mit Gitarre,Piano in einem speziellen Akustikteil zelebriert

Nach der ausverkauften Show in 2019 sind sie zurück in Naumburg: The Cashbags. Die Band um US-Sänger Robert Tyson gleicht in Klang und Erscheinungsbild 1:1 seinem Vorbild und bietet mit authentischer Stimme, Westerngitarre, Telecaster, Kontrabass und Schlagzeug (60's-Besetzung 'Tennessee Three') detail-genau alle Klassiker im Rahmen einer mitreißenden Show, angelehnt an die Originalkonzerte der
Songs aus Johnny Cashs Spätphase werden mit Gitarre,Piano in einem speziellen Akustikteil zelebriert

Nach der ausverkauften Show in 2019 sind sie zurück in Naumburg: The Cashbags. Die Band um US-Sänger Robert Tyson gleicht in Klang und Erscheinungsbild 1:1 seinem Vorbild und bietet mit authentischer Stimme, Westerngitarre, Telecaster, Kontrabass und Schlagzeug (60's-Besetzung 'Tennessee Three') detail-genau alle Klassiker im Rahmen einer mitreißenden Show, angelehnt an die Originalkonzerte der 60er Jahre mit musikalischen Gästen wie 'June Carter', 'Carl Perkins' und 'The Statler Brothers'. Songs aus Johnny Cashs Spätphase werden mit Gitarre und Piano in einem speziellen Akustikteil zelebriert.

Einlass: 18 Uhr (!)


Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 24,50 Euro, Abendkasse 27,50 Euro


Bitte beachten: sofern es die gültigen Hygieneauflagen zulassen, wird dieses Konzert maximal mit einer Teilbestuhlung bestückt, Sitz- und Stehplätze sind demnach vorhanden, nicht jeder Gast erhält damit einen Sitzplatz
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 24,50 Euro, Abendkasse 27,50 Euro Bitte beachten: sofern es die gültigen Hygieneauflagen zulassen, wird dieses Konzert maximal mit einer Teilbestuhlung bestückt, Sitz- und Stehplätze sind demnach vorhanden, nicht jeder Gast erhält damit einen Sitzplatz

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

Samstag 02.10.21 19:00 - 22:30

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: https://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing