Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

The Firebirds Burlesque Show

© Copyright by Firebirds

Description:



The Firebirds Burlesque Show is going on tour again in 2023! In the seventh season with a new international cast, selected artists from various countries will once again combine sensuality with sophistication and artistic excellence. Germany's most successful burlesque revue "The Firebirds Burlesque Show" presents the exclusive burlesque star "Banbury Cross" from Great Britain.


The Firebirds Burlesque Show is going on tour again in 2023! In the seventh season with a new international cast, selected artists from various countries will once again combine sensuality with sophistication and artistic excellence. Germany's most successful burlesque revue "The Firebirds Burlesque Show" presents the exclusive burlesque star "Banbury Cross" from the United Kingdom, the
Queen of Burlesque "Eve La Plume" from Italy and the Italian style icon "Rita Lynch" also from Italy. The burlesque ladies are reinforced by the artistic feats of "Alexandra Malter" from Belgium and "Sophia Drgala" from Berlin. These truly lovely, sinful ladies meet Germany's hottest rock'n'roll formation "The Firebirds". Together with the internationally experienced and charismatic singer "Alice Francis", they offer musically timeless entertainment consisting of classics from the 50s & 60s, charming a cappella interludes and jazzy moments.
A touch of frivolity, a dash of nostalgia and a pinch of tingling sensuality guarantee a nostalgic, intoxicating evening with a cheeky bat of the eye - a colourful and dreamy island in the hectic everyday grey of today.
 Read more
  • Bad weather offer

When:

Saturday 01.04.23 19:30 - 22:00

Where:

Venue:

Atrium of the Rotkäppchen Champagne Winery

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

The Firebirds Burlesque Show

© Copyright by Firebirds

Beschreibung:



Die Firebirds Burlesque Show geht 2023 wieder auf Tour! In der nunmehr siebten Staffel mit neuem internationalen Cast verbinden erneut ausgesuchte Künstlerinnen aus verschiedenen Ländern Sinnlichkeit mit Anspruch und artistischen Höchstleistungen. Deutschlands erfolgreichste Burlesque-Revue „The Firebirds Burlesque Show“ präsentiert den exklusiven Burlesquestar „Banbury Cross“ aus Großbritanien


Die Firebirds Burlesque Show geht 2023 wieder auf Tour! In der nunmehr siebten Staffel mit neuem internationalen Cast verbinden erneut ausgesuchte Künstlerinnen aus verschiedenen Ländern Sinnlichkeit mit Anspruch und artistischen Höchstleistungen. Deutschlands erfolgreichste Burlesque-Revue „The Firebirds Burlesque Show“ präsentiert den exklusiven Burlesquestar „Banbury Cross“ aus Großbritanien, die
Königin des Burlesque „Eve La Plume“ aus Italien und die italienische Stil-Ikone „Rita Lynch“ ebenfalls aus Italien. Verstärkt werden die Burlesquedamen durch die artistischen Höchstleistungen von „Alexandra Malter“ aus Belgien und „Sophia Drgala“ aus Berlin. Diese wahrhaft reizenden, sündigen Damen treffen auf Deutschlands heißeste Rock’n’Roll-Formation „The Firebirds“. Zusammen mit der international erfahrenen und charismatischen Sängerin „Alice Francis“ bieten sie musikalisch zeitlos gutes Entertainment aus Klassikern der 50s & 60s, charmanten A-Cappella-Einlagen und jazzigen Momenten.
Ein Hauch Frivolität, ein Schuss Nostalgie und eine Prise prickelnder Sinnlichkeit garantieren mit einem frechen Augenaufschlag einen nostalgischen, mitreißenden Abend - eine bunte und verträumte Insel im hektischen Alltagsgrau der heutigen Zeit.
 Mehr lesen
  • Schlechtwetterangebot

Wann:

Samstag 01.04.23 19:30 - 22:00

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Lichthof der Rotkäppchen Sektkellerei

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing