Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Thomas Nicolai - "Foreplay and other highlights"

Description:

The man with a thousand votes. Versatile, hilarious and always with a cheeky grin.

The wait for the big climax will soon be over. Because the "all-round comedian" Thomas Nicolai already starts with the SAME.

For many people the foreplay is still the most beautiful thing. And there are plenty of them in the new programme by "the funny man from Saxony" and Berliners by choice. Anyone who doesn't know Thomas Nicolai, and there is supposed to be another one or two of them somewhere in the republic, can
The man with a thousand votes. Versatile, hilarious and always with a cheeky grin.

The wait for the big climax will soon be over. Because the "all-round comedian" Thomas Nicolai already starts with the SAME.

For many people the foreplay is still the most beautiful thing. And there are plenty of them in the new programme by "the funny man from Saxony" and Berliners by choice. Anyone who doesn't know Thomas Nicolai, and there's supposed to be another one or two of them somewhere in Germany, can expect a "comedy-music-gag-parody-simple-hammer-spectacle", just like all those whom he has been inspiring again and again for years.
Thomas Nicolai once again shows his versatility without any further ado. A great entertainer who easily mutates into 1000 different, weird and funny guys. Legendary, his Klaus Kinski parodies. And even during the foreplay the psycho with the googly eyes looks in and reports about everyday experiences in a butcher's shop or at a police control. Also present is sweater hero Patrick Schleifer from Schkeuditz, who works diligently on his dream of becoming a Las Vegas superstar as a mental magician. Supported by his charming colleague "de Carmen", the Saxon sex bomb. But this is only the first leg. In the interlude and, of course, in the return, Thomas Nicolai will introduce us to his alter ego, the Berlin pensioner legend Buletti, as well as to Sergej, the Russian single who wants to get to know "chiebsche Mädschen" via the internet. This is something that the man himself does not want to miss, and he will also tell you why today is so cool for his "business".
And a fantastic Nicolai show naturally includes his grandiose musical parodies.
For those who have always wondered what Deutsch-Pop by Mark Foster or Kerstin Ott and similar stars sound like as a polka, as a soul number à la James Brown, or as an evergreen in the style of Frank Sinatra, the VORSPIEL offers some super funny samples.
In addition to Thomas Nicolai, the gifted musician Robert Neumann will of course also be in the band again. Together the two will play the gags and rock the hall during the audition.
And for a little prelude before the actual audition the Belgian pop duo "Traffic Noir" could be won over. The avant-garde musicians are already working on their new album with aluminium foil and chewing gum.
So: set a good example. Don't play for time. Whether it's a home game or an away game. Give up board games and doctor games. What you can expect is better than the Little TV Game or an intimate play. No gambling and no shell game, and certainly no catch-up game... Thomas Nicolai's new show: VORSPIEL and other highlights.
Be sure to look at it. This man brings her laugh muscles to orgasm.
 Read more
  • for all weathers
  • Target group adults
  • for individual guests
Ticket prices: Advance booking 19,00 Euro, box office 22,00 Euro

Link to Advance ticket sales

When:

12.12.2020 - 20:00 Uhr

Where:

Venue:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: http://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/

Organizer:

Work of art Turbine house

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 03445 2343876
E-mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
website: http://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de
Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Thomas Nicolai – »Vorspiel und andere Höhepunkte«

Beschreibung:

Der Mann mit den tausend Stimmen. Wandlungsfähig, urkomisch und stets mit frechem Grinsen.

Das Warten auf den großen Höhepunkt hat bald ein Ende. Denn der „Allround-Comedian“ Thomas Nicolai beginnt bereits mit dem VORSPIEL.

Für Viele ist das Vorspiel ja immer noch das Schönste. Und davon gibt es in dem neuen Programm von „dem lustigen Mann aus Sachsen“ und Wahl-Berliner reichlich. Wer Thomas Nicolai nicht kennt, und davon soll es irgendwo in der Republik noch eins – zwei geben, den
Der Mann mit den tausend Stimmen. Wandlungsfähig, urkomisch und stets mit frechem Grinsen.

Das Warten auf den großen Höhepunkt hat bald ein Ende. Denn der „Allround-Comedian“ Thomas Nicolai beginnt bereits mit dem VORSPIEL.

Für Viele ist das Vorspiel ja immer noch das Schönste. Und davon gibt es in dem neuen Programm von „dem lustigen Mann aus Sachsen“ und Wahl-Berliner reichlich. Wer Thomas Nicolai nicht kennt, und davon soll es irgendwo in der Republik noch eins – zwei geben, den erwartet ebenso ein  „Comedy-Music-Gag-Parodie-einfach-Hammer-Spektakel“, wie alle, die er schon seit Jahren immer wieder begeistert.
Ganz ohne Nachspiel zeigt Thomas Nicolai einmal mehr seine Wandlungsfähigkeit. Ein großartiger Entertainer, der problemlos zu 1000 unterschiedlichen, schrägen und witzigen Typen mutiert. Legendär, seine Klaus-Kinski-Parodien. Und auch beim Vorspiel schaut der Psycho mit den Glubschaugen rein und berichtet über Alltagserlebnisse in einer Fleischerei oder bei einer Polizeikontrolle. Ebenso dabei ist Pulloverheld Patrick Schleifer aus Schkeuditz, der fleißig an seinem Traum vom Las Vegas Superstar als Mental-Magier arbeitet. Unterstützt von seiner charmanten Kollegin „de Carmen“, der sächsischen Sexbombe. Doch das ist nur das Hinspiel. Im Zwischenspiel und natürlich im Rückspiel wird Thomas Nicolai uns mit seinem Alter-Ego, der Berliner Rentnerlegende Buletti, genauso bekannt machen, wie mit Sergej, dem russischen Single, der über's Internet „chiebsche Mädschen“ kennen lernen will. Das will sich auch der Leibhaftige höchstpersönlich nicht entgehen lassen, und wird nebenbei berichten, warum die heutige Zeit für sein „business“ ober cool ist.
Und zu einer phantastischen Nicolai-Show gehören natürlich seine grandiosen Musikparodien.
Wer sich schon immer gefragt hat, wie Deutsch-Pop von Mark Foster oder Kerstin Ott und ähnlichen Stars als Polka, als Soul-Nummer à la James Brown, oder als Evergreen im Stil von Frank Sinatra klingen, für den bringt das VORSPIEL einige superwitzige Kostproben.
Neben Thomas Nicolai ist natürlich auch wieder der begnadete Musiker Robert Neumann mit von der Partie. Im Zusammenspiel werden die Zwei sich die Gags zuspielen und beim VORSPIEL den Saal rocken.
Und für ein kleines Vorspiel vor dem eigentlichen VORSPIEL konnte das belgische Pop-Duo „Traffic Noir“ gewonnen werden. Die avantgardistischen Musiker basteln bereits mit Alufolie und Kaugummi an ihrem neuen Album.
Also: gehen Sie mit gutem Beispiel voran. Setzen sie nicht auf Zeitspiel. Egal, ob Heimspiel oder Auswärtsspiel. Verzichten sie mal auf Brettspiel und Doktorspiel. Was sie erwartet, ist besser als das Kleine Fernsehspiel oder ein Kammerspiel. Kein Glücksspiel und kein Hütchenspiel, und sicher auch kein Nachholspiel.... Thomas Nicolais neue Show: VORSPIEL und andere Höhepunkte.
Unbedingt ansehen!  Dieser Mann führt ihre Lachmuskeln zum Orgasmus.
 Mehr lesen
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • für Individualgäste
Kartenpreise: Vorverkauf 19,00 Euro, Abendkasse 22,00 Euro

Link zum Kartenvorverkauf

Wann:

12.12.2020 ab 20:00 Uhr

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
Fax: 03445 2343878
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: http://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de/

Veranstalter:

Kunstwerk Turbinenhaus

Weißenfelser Straße 15a
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 03445 2343876
E-Mail: turbinenhaus.naumburg@t-online.de
Webseite: http://www.kunstwerk-turbinenhaus.de
Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing