Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
s

Tom Astor - unplugged

Description:



Tom Astor has been Germany's first country music superstar since 1995 at the latest. With songs like "Geistertruck", Tom sings about the big themes of country music and being constantly "on the road". To the delight of his fans, Tom Astor does not stand still in music and surprises again and again with fresh originality. His impressive, even in Europe's country music scene unique


Tom Astor has been Germany's first country music superstar since 1995 at the latest. With songs like "Geistertruck", Tom sings about the big themes of country music and being constantly "on the road". To the delight of his fans, Tom Astor does not stand still in music and surprises again and again with fresh originality. His impressive run of success, unique even in Europe's country scene, has ensured that country music has found a whole new audience.

The likeable star, who is close to the audience, has fans in all age groups. "Ich bin wie ich bin" (I am as I am) - the title of one of his successful albums - aptly characterises the public favourite who has remained modest. Here lies one of the keys to the success of a man from the people, for whom travelling is in his blood, but who always returns to his roots.

The "honest skin" Tom Astor sets further standards and is at the temporary peak of his career in the fast-moving music business, which is far from over and unique in European country music.
 Read more

When:

Saturday 25.03.23 20:00

Where:

Venue:

Culture house Weißenfels

Merseburger Street 14
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 370339
E-mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Tom Astor - unplugged

Beschreibung:



Spätestens seit 1995 ist Tom Astor Deutschlands erster Country-Music-Superstar. Mit Songs wie „Geistertruck“ singt Tom über die großen Themen der Country-Musik und das ständige „on the road“-Sein. Zur Freude seiner Fans bleibt Tom Astor auch in der Musik nicht stehen und überrascht immer wieder aufs Neue mit frischer Originalität. Seine eindrucksvolle, auch in Europas Country-Szene einmalige


Spätestens seit 1995 ist Tom Astor Deutschlands erster Country-Music-Superstar. Mit Songs wie „Geistertruck“ singt Tom über die großen Themen der Country-Musik und das ständige „on the road“-Sein. Zur Freude seiner Fans bleibt Tom Astor auch in der Musik nicht stehen und überrascht immer wieder aufs Neue mit frischer Originalität. Seine eindrucksvolle, auch in Europas Country-Szene einmalige Erfolgssträhne hat dafür gesorgt, dass die Country-Musik ein ganz neues Publikum gefunden hat.

Der sympathische, publikumsnahe Star hat seine Fans in allen Altersklassen. "Ich bin wie ich bin" – so der Titel eines seiner Erfolgsalben – charakterisiert den bescheiden gebliebenen Publikumsliebling trefflich. Hier liegt einer der Schlüssel zum Erfolg eines Mannes aus dem Volke, dem das Reisen im Blut liegt, der aber stets zu seinen Wurzeln zurückkehrt.

Die "ehrliche Haut" Tom Astor setzt weitere Maßstäbe und steht im schnelllebigen Music Business auf dem vorläufigen Höhepunkt seiner Karriere, die noch längst nicht zu Ende und in der Country Music Europas einmalig ist.
 Mehr lesen

Wann:

Samstag 25.03.23 20:00

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Kulturhaus Weißenfels

Merseburger Straße 14
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 370339
E-Mail: veranstaltungsmanagement@weissenfels.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing